Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel

  • 228 Duffield Street
  • Brooklyn,
  • Nova York
  • 11201
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 420 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great front desk staff The front desk seemed short staff. Felt bad for the staff because they were doing a million things, but still smiling. Janice was great. Area seem a little scary at night, but overall it was a nice hotel. July 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent in every way! Clean, great service and the bed / pillows were amazing. The restaurant was delicious.and reasonably priced for a business traveler. Very convenient to the blue line subway. I highly recommend this hotel! January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brooklyn is a choice over Manhattan College hoops at the Barclay Center and theater/dinner in New York provided for a perfect weekend by staying at the Sheraton in Brooklyn. Convenient to subway made the travel between venues a breeze. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in Downtown Brooklyn Are you looking for a hotel in the downtown section of Brooklyn, that is comfortable, professionally staffed, and excellent guest accommodations? Then, consider the Sheraton Downtown Brooklyn Hotel. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location in downtown Brooklyn Easy access to multiple subway lines and a short walk to the Brooklyn Bridge Park make this hotel a great base from which to explore vibrant downtown Brooklyn. April 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Elevator failures!!! The hotels elevators were virtually non working most of my visit. Many times during my stay I had to walk down the stairs from my room on the 16th floor. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brooklyn Sheraton staff All the employees are exceptionally professional while still maintaining a very friendly, polite and helpful attitude. They absolutely bent over backwards to make sure all our needs were met. November 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience..again We come to Brooklyn often and have adopted this hotel as our base. Just a note to thank Elizabeth @ the F/D for her professionalism and good cheer. Keep up the good work....clients do notice. August 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs much improvement the hotel was all in all okay. but the restaurant was horrible service. had several meals and routinely took 20 minutes for hamburger to arrive. for kecthup i was give PC packs...NOT bottle.. March 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Worst!!! I did not enjoy my stay here. The front desk staff did not treat me like a welcome guest, matter of fact I was treated like my service was not wanted or welcome even though I am a SPG member. August 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by better pool hours nice hotel but the pool hours are odd. only opened early in the am then after 5. the kids where upset (really upset) since we had promised them a pool after breakfast. March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courtesy, knowledgeable and helpful staff The facility is current. The staff was excellent. The front desk staff at check in the evening of February 21, 2013 was some of the most friendly, courteous and helpful I have ever met. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Love the convenience of multiple Metro lines within easy walking distance. However, construction next door is currently making lots of noise during day time. Something to keep in mind. October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the bed The king sized bed with soft sheets was so awesome! The room was quiet. I paid more for the Starwood Preferred Guest lounge and was dissapointed they didn't serve breakfast on Sunday. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Northern Hospitality Marie and her staff are not only the best…they make it look easy. Most hotels miss on some of the small things…this is not most hotels. There is a true sense of a home away from home. March 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not clean, poor attitude, don't meet Platinum Spg expectations Not motivated front desk employee Club room with cold coffee, shortage of plates, food etc Room with hair in the bed and floor Not up to the standard of Spg March 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overwhelmed A young hotel completely overwhelmed by the guest overload. Given time and patience perhaps this hotel will blossom - but right now it is struggling to meet the needs of its guests. June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small rooms, loud doors The neighboring doors on every room are by each other and slam loudly. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place. Very thing went well - great bed and great service. The only issue was the hot water one day. For some reason, the water just wouldn't warm up. All and all - a great experience. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, great location New to Brooklyn and the desk staff were very friendly and helpful helping us find our way around with good recommendations of things to do. All our needs were met at the hotel. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Staff in lounge is excellent. Front desk is always helpful. Sherwin always goes above and beyond. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Me and my family had a great night at the Sheraton. The service was great and the hotel and rooms are beautiful. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Brooklyn, NY. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WiFi not so good I spent half an hour on the phone to India to get the WiFi to work. The WiFi wasn't included within the room rate The WiFi went out several times in the middle of the session February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect The staff were wonderful and very helpful. My room was beautiful and I could see the Statue of Liberty from my window! Very close to subway and only 3 stops to Manhatten. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to accommodate any need! We were forced to book last minute and unexpectedly, and had our dog with us on top of that! The hotel staff were so gracious and helpful and made a bad situation great! July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel was nice and people helpful. The hotel was well kept and neat. The folks at the front desk were kind and polite and helpful. I would suggest this hotel to others coming to Brooklyn from out of town. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value and service for the money! I had, as usual, an excellent stay at this hotel. The staff is always courteous, they know what they are talking about, and they meet your needs quickly. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHOULD HAVE 6 STAR CATEGORY stayed the night of our wedding. staff could not have treated us better. even upgraded to suite. overall ratings:6 stars every other category:6 stars absolutely great June 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice hotel, good location I stayed for one night on a weekend trip to New York. A very convenient location, close to Metro, nice rooms, good service. Will definitely stay again in the future. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has comfortable bed and great pillows The bed is comfortable and the pillows are the best i have had in long time. i travel 90% in my work. April 20, 2014
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 15 next>>