Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 395 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location near trains and shopping!!! Great location, location, location and excellent rates stylish rooms. February 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brooklyn is a choice over Manhattan College hoops at the Barclay Center and theater/dinner in New York provided for a perfect weekend by staying at the Sheraton in Brooklyn. Convenient to subway made the travel between venues a breeze. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel in Downtown Brooklyn Are you looking for a hotel in the downtown section of Brooklyn, that is comfortable, professionally staffed, and excellent guest accommodations? Then, consider the Sheraton Downtown Brooklyn Hotel. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience..again We come to Brooklyn often and have adopted this hotel as our base. Just a note to thank Elizabeth @ the F/D for her professionalism and good cheer. Keep up the good work....clients do notice. August 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs much improvement the hotel was all in all okay. but the restaurant was horrible service. had several meals and routinely took 20 minutes for hamburger to arrive. for kecthup i was give PC packs...NOT bottle.. March 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Worst!!! I did not enjoy my stay here. The front desk staff did not treat me like a welcome guest, matter of fact I was treated like my service was not wanted or welcome even though I am a SPG member. August 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Love the convenience of multiple Metro lines within easy walking distance. However, construction next door is currently making lots of noise during day time. Something to keep in mind. October 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courtesy, knowledgeable and helpful staff The facility is current. The staff was excellent. The front desk staff at check in the evening of February 21, 2013 was some of the most friendly, courteous and helpful I have ever met. February 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the bed The king sized bed with soft sheets was so awesome! The room was quiet. I paid more for the Starwood Preferred Guest lounge and was dissapointed they didn't serve breakfast on Sunday. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Northern Hospitality Marie and her staff are not only the best…they make it look easy. Most hotels miss on some of the small things…this is not most hotels. There is a true sense of a home away from home. March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overwhelmed A young hotel completely overwhelmed by the guest overload. Given time and patience perhaps this hotel will blossom - but right now it is struggling to meet the needs of its guests. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place. Very thing went well - great bed and great service. The only issue was the hot water one day. For some reason, the water just wouldn't warm up. All and all - a great experience. June 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, great location New to Brooklyn and the desk staff were very friendly and helpful helping us find our way around with good recommendations of things to do. All our needs were met at the hotel. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Me and my family had a great night at the Sheraton. The service was great and the hotel and rooms are beautiful. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Brooklyn, NY. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LEXMARK E260dn printer, Club Lounge, 2nd floor I checked-in on Sunday(11/10) and was unable to print. This was referred to Tech Support. It is now Tuesday(11/12) and the problem has still not been solved. November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by WiFi not so good I spent half an hour on the phone to India to get the WiFi to work. The WiFi wasn't included within the room rate The WiFi went out several times in the middle of the session February 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect The staff were wonderful and very helpful. My room was beautiful and I could see the Statue of Liberty from my window! Very close to subway and only 3 stops to Manhatten. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to accommodate any need! We were forced to book last minute and unexpectedly, and had our dog with us on top of that! The hotel staff were so gracious and helpful and made a bad situation great! July 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by the hotel was nice and people helpful. The hotel was well kept and neat. The folks at the front desk were kind and polite and helpful. I would suggest this hotel to others coming to Brooklyn from out of town. July 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by SHOULD HAVE 6 STAR CATEGORY stayed the night of our wedding. staff could not have treated us better. even upgraded to suite. overall ratings:6 stars every other category:6 stars absolutely great June 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice hotel, good location I stayed for one night on a weekend trip to New York. A very convenient location, close to Metro, nice rooms, good service. Will definitely stay again in the future. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very relaxing experience...... My experience at this location was very relaxing. Staff was accommodating. Best experience was the Sweet Sleeper Bed.... ahhhhhh comfort! !! I will return. February 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient hotel in downtown Brooklyn We like the location & convenience factor. We require very little from the staff & they deliver friendly check in services. We have stayed here five times. February 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is okay There are a lot of rules at this property that prevents SPG members from receiving the same benefits that are granted at other hotels in the SPG network. July 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel!!! Fantastic property and staff. In particular, the General Manager (Marie) is an extremely friendly and helpful person who made my stay much more enjoyable. August 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Issues No recognition of SPG membership-had to work too hard to get room I had actually reserved. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good location in Brooklyn This hotel was in a very good location to access everything we wanted to do and see in Brooklyn. It was not difficult to get to Manhattan either. September 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant does not match hotel quality Our party of 5 ate dinner at the Grubsteak Restaurant, and although the server was very nice, and the manager solicitous, the experience was a C-. There was loud techno-rock music playing in the half empty room, which was a huge disconnect from the tablecloth, roses, silver setting (although our tablecloth had a noticeable red wine stain from a previous occupant.) We asked the manager twice if he could turn down the awful music and he said he would 'see what he could do.' Huh? The music stayed the same volume throughout. The service was very very slow (15 minutes to get our drinks, 30 minutes to get our first course) even though the place was not nearly full. I think our waitress, kind but unschooled, might have been serving the whole room. The manager mostly chatted up the customers, without actually doing something constructive and helpful. There was no check-back, even though there had been a mix up on the original order. The total for our group of 5 was $227.00 for average food and minimal service. The following day, we had breakfast at the IHOP nearby, and had impeccable service by a cheerful staff. We all remarked on the difference! October 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet Service & room size For the price of the room, I would expect to have free internet service in the room. The room with a king size bed was a little cramped. July 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exemplifies cleanliness I was impressed how the carpets, bathroom facilities and even in the closets had not a speck of lint, dirt or foreign objects anywhere August 20, 2013
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 next>>