Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 398 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good rooms, bad staff and elevators Good: Bed was nice. good AC Bad: Two main issues: Elevators were HORRIBLE. Four elevators, and only 1 would move when you pressed the call button. They were HOT (not AC'd) and always full, and took forever to arrive. At one point, there was an elevator held by a garbage can in the hotel lobby and so when you pressed the call button, it would ding and not call the other three elevators. We had to press down, go down to the -1 floor and then go up. Also took me asking a group of 5 staff people standing around to help... Staff. Staff was unresponsive, mumbly in the lobby (see elevator example) We ordered a bottle of wine on the menu. They didn't have it (" we may not have that, but we'll bring you something".... Ok....) so they brought a more expensive bottle.. Room was nice, but I'd stay somewhere else next time I'm there. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Place to Stay in Brooklyn The Sheraton Brooklyn is off the main drag of Fulton Street, so it's nice and quiet. The hotel is in excellent condition and the rooms are very comfortable. The furniture, mattresses, televisions and bathrooms are all modern. In fact, the bathroom is nicer than my own bathroom at home! Only complaint: there are two amenities (a second bar and a 'grab-n-go' food shop) listed in the hotel's materials and neither of these places are still open. Also -- Damien at the front desk was very helpful. He provided us with great advice on getting around the area and things to eat / see. January 20, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs better organization 1)Registration man (Bellman) disorganized,confused and lacked information. It took half hour to register 2)Club lounge staff (only 1 person for a lot of people)disorganized.Poor food quality. 3)Sunday pool attendant arrived at 11.30.Patrons milling around and no one giving info.4)Requested extra robe arrived the following day5)Angie promised 4000 extra points.So far not added to account.Other problems: Hotel cars (Taxis)incredibly expensive-Restaurant ?Grubber closed Sunday at 1P.M. ?? Friday:not hot water the whole afternoon.Understand the problem but no one could give info. October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Alright for Business Pros: - Comfortable beds - Lounge has decent food Cons: - Small Rooms - Loung doesn't have alcoholic beverages, and sometimes they have a wine guy in there but don't be fooled - he wants to charge you $5 for tasters! - Staff is not always in a rush to help you (lines form, no real line if you are platinum guest), and also didn't honor my reserved room (even though I had a higher status and have literally been staying there for months) July 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by not what I expected The hotel was not up to the expectation we have been used to for a Sheraton. The elevators were not available because the staff using the elevators kept overriding the access. One night we came in and there was vomit at the entrance way of one of the elevators. Our claim ticket for valet parking was never left off at the room as promised, we had to go and get it. The room was left mid cleaning with the maids carts left outside our room - good thing because we needed the supplies off the cart. Towels, paper cups, coffee etc. Overall, just not up to expectation at all. July 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good hotel for the price Brooklyn is expensive...the Sheraton was very nice for the price! The room was small but had plenty of space for the two of us. Comfortable bed, nice large tv was a plus and it was very quiet which we really appreciated. The staff was helpful, especially the breakfast staff. Our food was very good as well. Loved the Starbucks coffee. One small note...the bottled water in the room said it was complimentary but I got charged for the 2nd bottle. They removed the charge when I called to complain, but it was misleading. No other complaints. I would stay there again. November 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bed spread had large dark stains on them... and staff didn't care. We stayed at this hotel for one night based on the location as we were arriving fairly late from the airport. Check in was slow as the front desk clerks were more interested in chatting with each other than checking us in. Upon waking up the next morning, we discovered some huge dark stains on the comforter bed spread. It looked like someone spilled coffee onto the bed. We hadn't noticed it the night before because it was dark in the room and we went right to bed. While this didn't actually affect our ability to sleep, wake up, etc., it did make me feel like we slept in an unclean bed. I mentioned this to the front desk clerk while checking out, and she really didn't appear to care about it - as if it were just a common thing. December 13, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL VISIT! This was the first time i ever went to New York . I choose this hotel because it is right next to a subway station (at end of street). Hotel was quiet, staff was very nice, and overall I had a great stay at this hotel. Would recommend it to anyone. July 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would've had 5 Stars Everything was terrific overall. Clean room with a very nice bathroom. However, our AC went out on the last day. If there's an issue with ac units freezing the staff should notify guests of this and advise them to turn off the units when they leave. We're from South Florida so, we know this issue all too well but, also how to avoid it. So that was a problem on the last night but the manager and front desk staff were very courteous and helpful in resolving this issue. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great server Jasmine was very attentive, friendly and overall, a great representative for your hotel and restaurant. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home This past weekend I was stuck in Brooklyn due to the hurricaine. If I had to be stuck away from home, I could not think of a better place to have it happen. The staff here extended my reservation without question when I knew I would be there for a few days. They had a hotel full of frustrated people and Marie and her staff (Marie especially) could not have handled things more calmly and with more kindness. As things started to unfold I wondered how the hotel would hold up and we never lost power and they did have food and drinks for everyone. Marie and her staff really should be commended. This just reiterates why I always stay at the Sheraton Brooklyn when I travel to NY if at all possible. Thank you for making something very tolerable out of a bad situation. November 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff The staff really made the experience for us. Everyone was on their game from the greeting at the street to the valet, the front desk check in person and helpful staff that answered questions about the area with ease and confidence. All were approachable, sincere in their attentiveness and watchful of comings and goings. They just seemed well trained and professional The room was well appointed, clean and modern. Would have liked a small fridge but everything else was great. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. May 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, poor location Nice hotel, hard to get to based on local construction and one way streets. Parking was a pain at $45 a day valet with only 1 in/out privilege. July 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 More communication between management and guests needed. On Thursday 10/11 we were notified that there would be repairs to the boilers and no hot water would be available from 1PM to 3 PM. When I attempted to use the "hot water" prior to going to sleep I was shocked to learn that it was cold. My husband called the front desk and was informed that repairs would not be complete for 24 hours. We had an early flight back to Florida and had to leave without showering. Had my husband not called to inquire we would never have known. More communication required. Additionally, the room was not kept clean, i.e. carpet was dirty (actually pieces of debris). I was told upon check out that we would be credited with 2,000 points ... that was all that could be done. I will think twice before making hotel reservations in Brooklyn, NY next time. October 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by first,short visit telephone operating instructions are not satisfactory as fine print in upper corner of a stick-on label. should have details in an easy-to-read folder. during night, telephone randomly flashed a white light onto the window curtain. very annoying, July 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick Overnight Stay Arrived a little early but the front desk staff accommodated us immediately and acknowledged my preferred status. The staff in the small cafe in the front (the restaurant is currently being remodeled) were all very young but I was amazed at how professional and courteous they were -- kind of rare for so young a staff. Every encounter I had with the front desk folk was excellent and informative especially as we planned to get out of town ahead of a coming snowstorm. I WILL BE BACK TO THIS HOTEL!!! No doubt! December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Service and great stay ! My thanks to the staff of Sheraton Brooklyn for a great stay. Me and my sister were in town for 4 nights and took advantage of the restaurant, lounge and amenities if this fun hotel. Sweet thanks to Leo (lovely waitress at Jose's resto) along with Simon who were most attentive to the clients and made sure we were looked after 120% ! Lounge staff was also working hard to make sure the preferred Starwood guests were attended to. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Club Lounge is this hotel's best feature. If the staff at the Club Lounge changes, I will not return to this hotel! July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely one-night stay on a busy Friday night My husband, baby and I spent one night in the hotel, on a layover out of JFK. There was obviously a wedding, among other events, happening in the hotel, but we were given wonderful attention and service - as well as a surprisingly quiet corner room on the 6th floor! The neighborhood is full of shopping - a little hectic if you are not used to or prepared for the NYC pace - but very lovely streets, restaurants and shops only a short walk away. We would recommend this hotel for a nice Brooklyn stay. August 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by this hotel has zero our stay was one of the worst one's we have ever had at a Sherton. We got up to no hot water on Sat 10 6 2012, the responce that was given was unacceptable. Tried to get breakfast on Monday and was told no you can not we have to many groups therefore you must eat the buffet. Having esophageal cancer and only being able to eat not fried foods. Which is what was on the buffet, was one more thing that was totaly unacceptable. Unpon leaving the Sherton they had charge me for each bottle of water at 3.50 for the small bottle at that. The room was never cleaned correctly, dirty dishes were not taken from the room and the trash was not taken either. We had to ask for clean towels on the first day of our stay as they only had two. There were 3 of us in the room of which they new. So were we happy NO October 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rattletrap Elevator Room The room itself was very comfortable with great amenities (bed and bedding, bathroom fixtures, TV, coffee, everything). BUT if you get room X09 (where X = floor), beware: one of the elevators makes a terrible racket like it has loose vibrating parts, and it may keep you up all night, like it did to me. Second negative: I was at a workshop, where we all required internet access, and the wi-fi did not work in the meeting room for two of three days. So if you are organizing a meeting, beware! October 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor location and tight quarters This hotel is newer and clean. That is the best I can say about it. The Sheraton should have spent a little more money and found a better location. It is in a horrible neighbohood which is not convenient to anything. I would never recommend that women staying alone stay here. The restaurant in the hotel had the worst customer service, or lack thereof, and every customer dining at the same time we were agreed. The continental breakfast on the club floor left alot to be desired. Powdered eggs with a green hue were enough to make one sick. I think the hotel could at least spend $50.00 on a waffle iron and provide a waffle station. The club lounge was rarely stocked with water. I even saw a few small bugs smashed on one of the curtains next to our table. I would most definitely NEVER stay here again. October 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I expected We were there for our wedding night and had booked a 1 bedroom suite and when we arrived we were told our room was downgraded because of AC issues. We encountered drunk rowdy people on our floor and the people next door to us were in and out all night and slammed their door everytime waking us continuously. It was not the experience I wanted to have on my wedding night! June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing staff..nice location This hotel & staff are awesome. Family from LA came out for a week and we needed a larger room but were on a budget. Not knowing the neighborhood, we were pleasantly surprised at the proximity of the downtown Brooklyn shopping and transportation options. I can't say enough about the warmth of the staff, they gave us a room with a spectacular view for a modest upgrade fee. We were with a teen & early twenty something & felt comfortable letting them get around the area. December 14, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing I had high expectation because of Sheraton's reputation. The comfortable bed and location were as expected. I had to wait more than 15 minutes for an elevator at 9:00am on a Saturday. 2 elevators were broken and I was told it is a chronic problem. My shower was not cleaned by the staff. The room was tidy but not clean. The staff was accommodating and empathetic but helpless to do more than take off the internet fee from my bill. Yes, they charge for internet. July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Excellent accommodation, wonder staff, always saying good morning, welcome back, have a great day, which is not the norm for NYC. The room was the most comfortable room that my family has ever had. When we finished our vacation, my wife asked me and the kids to share the 5 best things about our vacation and my number 1 thing was the hotel and room comfort. Thank you very much and on my next trip to NYC I will stay there again. January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Very nice hotel 2 major issues. The parking situation is terrible and wifi is not free which I think in this day and age that should be standard July 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by sheraton brooklyn The room was clean and we had a nice time because we rented movies and brought our own food. The first room we were in had a broken heating system so we were moved to another room. We requested plates, silverware, and toothpaste...we got plastic cutlery, no plates and they forgot the toothpaste and we had to call back. That night, a man walked into our room because because he had been assigned to the same room that we were already occupying... January 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is NOT recommended I did not enjoy my stay at this hotel. The service was horrible, they charged my credit card 50% when I placed my reservation without telling me and then lowered the rates by almost $100 for the same dates.I know this because a friend of mine booked the same type of room from their website for $90 less. If you choose to stay at this hotel don't book your room too early and make sure they don't charge your card at the time of registration. September 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Challenging Experience Hotel signage is not good. Had to drive around (as did many members of my party) for quite some time to find an unmarked street. Hotel is aware of the issue and has not taken action. Room was not made up. Noise in adjacent rooms both nights requiring me to call front desk. Nice, clean hotel. Front desk greeting was good, however overall experience with logistics, core competency of a hotel (clean the room) and noise was not good. December 8, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>