纽约布鲁克林喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 布鲁克林
  • 杜菲尔德街 228 号
  • 邮政编码 11201
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 420 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing!! This hotel continues to disappoint with every stay. On my last stay there I tried to check in at 6:30pm and my room was not ready! I waited 15 minutes for the room to be 'inspected' and was told to 'wait over there'. I was offered nothing for my inconvenience. The front desk manager was busy on his blackberry and just stood there doing nothing. I'm a Platinum SPG and stay at many different Starwood properties. This location is by far the worst! On a previous stay, the service at the bar (food & drink) has been terrible. The bartender took 10mins to even recognize I was there. A simple 'hello I'll be right with you' would have satisfied me. Overall, very disappointing service everytime I stay there. December 11, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Customer Service From the moment we arrived we were treated with courtesy and accomodation. I would absolutely stay in this nicely furnished, clean and well decorated hotel again. The location is great! December 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by brooklyn Great stay Excellent staff Very Helpfull December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge I have no complaints about the current staff in the Lounge. They make my stay very comfortable. My complaints are two-fold. First is the fact that you have been serving pasta in the evening for quite some time. Also the dessert of cookies has not changed. Would appreciate a better variety in the evening. Second, the Lexmark(E260dn) connected to the computer and the Lexmark(X363dn) copy machine are always out of toner on my many visits. Would very much appreciate this being rectified by my next visit. September 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff Responsiveness I had to show some anger before a manager finally got back to me about my broken air conditioning. November 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff is Great Recently, for business, I needed a place to stay for an extended period of time. I could not have chosen a better place. The location was wonderful. All the subway stops were all close. The club was a great place to have food and do some work. For me, the most important factor were the people. Everyone was extremely friendly and helped make my stay something to remember. Staying on the Brooklyn side was a great choice vs the Manhattan side. Also, Juniors is close if you want great cheesecake. November 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hospitality! Greeted with warm chocolate chip cookies when coming in from the outside NY autumn weather was perfect! Great customer service, made my husband and I feel so at home! November 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Is Great During my stay, the staff was one of the best. They made my stay a pleasure. November 2, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>