纽约布鲁克林喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 布鲁克林
  • 杜菲尔德街 228 号
  • 邮政编码 11201
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 436 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the bed The king sized bed with soft sheets was so awesome! The room was quiet. I paid more for the Starwood Preferred Guest lounge and was dissapointed they didn't serve breakfast on Sunday. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location but staff needs more training Upon arrival, I wanted to valet my vehicle, especially since it was pouring rain and there is no overhang at the front entrance of this hotel to cover the sidewalk or valet area. The valet staff were unpleasant and rude. Getting out of our vehicle (again, it was raining) the doorman/bellman did not offer to assist with luggage or even walk up with an umbrella- we both had multiple bags to carry. I asked the frontdesk associate the valet parking procedures since the valet staff said I first had to check into the hotel then come back outside (did I mention it was raining?) and show them my room key to receive a claim check. Why would you make more work for the guest when they are paying for valet service? Bellman should be assisting guests with luggage to the check-in area, as the guest checks-in, they receive the guest's room number from the frontdesk associate or in some cases, the guest directly. I was disappointed in the lack of customer service and professionalism. As a platinum member, I was not offered an upgrade to next best available room (there could have been none available, but it was never communicated to me). Entering our guestroom, we found long brown hair strands on a few bath towels and one in the bed sheets. I felt the location was convenient for the purpose of my trip, but I would not recommend this hotel until the staff are properly trained for better customer service and guestroom cleaniness (bellman, valet, front desk and housekeeping). Fortunately, this was my only poor experience staying at a Starwood property so it will not hinder my decision to stay at another. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Stay! This was my third stay at the Brooklyn Sheraton and each visit is greater than the one before. It is a most convenient location accessible to Manhattan via subwayand modestly priced for New York. The hotel stay is absolutely professional, courteous, and accommodating. Specifically, Zakeyma, front desk clerk was very welcoming, friendly, and efficient. They are all to be commended! May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place except for slight odor in room The location was great for getting around the city via the subway! The room was small but good and well appointed. The only issue we had was an odor in the room that smelled like bug spray. It made it slightly unpleasant when first entering the room but you got used to it. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very well situated Good hotel ,very good service May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great location and great food... We stay here every time we come to NYC...great location, staff always really friendly and helpful and delicious food... May 18, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor office service I stayed at the Brooklyn Sheraton last November and was charged for two days that I did not stay. I discovered the problem in Jan and have been trying to correct the charge for the last five months. My discussions with the accounting office have been promises and no action. My credit card is still charged with the two extra days. May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant needs work. The room, while small, was very clean, and the bed was wonderful. The staff was very pleasant and helpful. The restaurant however, was dark and dismal. The food was adequate, but certainly did not Wow me at all. The rolls were stale, the service choppy, the baked potato was under cooked. Seemed they were understaffed as well. It bar and dining area are two parts of the same room, but there was classical music playing in the dining area, and sports on the tv blaring in the bar area. Also, the staff should be aware that guests can hear them on the other side of the curtain. May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super staff and comfortable beds We came for a late show and ended up having to spend more time in the hotel that planned due to rain and fatigue but it was all fine. The staff helped us get to and from where we needed to be and at the time we requested. The price is a bit high but not for NYC area and the location is great. Nice beds. May 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service and communication dampened my trip I booked 2 rooms at this hotel. I travelled with 2 adults and a six year old. After reaching our first room, we received a call from the front desk asking us to move floors due to a concern that there was a fashion group on the floor above and potential for not getting a good night sleep. I agreed to move rooms and was told it would take 10-15 minutes. After 30 minutes I called down to the front desk and was transfered back into the phone system and then 3 times between people who couldn't help me because the individual who checked me in and asked us to move was not available. After 40 minutes and me complaining we received keys to 1 new room but learned that a second room had not been arranged (again poor communication). It was one hour before I was able to get into the second room which was extremely frustrating and inconvenient. It also delayed our plans and made me feel disregarded and disrespected as a guest. Although I appreciated moving to a quieter floor the one hour disruption and aggravation made me feel like a sucker and delayed my ability to unpack and relax before heading to the city. There was no compensation for the inconvenience. On Sunday, we planned to use the pool but it was not available. This was an another aggravator. One of the reasons I selected this hotel was to use the pool with my six year old. On Sunday, the life guard was 'late', preventing my child from using the pool. Big disappointment! Then we were provided cookies to make up for it BUT CHARGED $36 for four cookies. Ultimately that got straightened out and the charge was reversed but again, poor service, poor accountability and poor communication. There are 2 other hotels on the block. Despite being an SPG member, there were no benefits or reparations made for these inconveniences at the Sheraton. I will stay elsewhere the next time. Not a happy way to celebrate Mother's Day! May 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service! On a Friday afternoon check-in, I had to change rooms and number of guests, etc. The young woman (Zaneyta? might be close to her name) was not just polite, she went out of her way to be helpful and pleasant. She handled all the issues with knowledge and ease. The elegance of the hotel was reflected in the service provided by this young lady. Whenever possible, Sheraton will be my first choice. Thank You! May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb front desk staff I stay at this hotel 3 nights/week for business and Miguel at the front desk can not be beat! He is always friendly and extremely helpful-- even remembering my room preferences from weeks prior. It can be hard to be away from my family so much, but Miguel makes it just a little more palatable. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel The Sheraton Brooklyn is a very good hotel for all travelers. Brooklyn businesses are a short walk away. The staff is very friendly, and the rooms are clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend this hotel for business or personal travels if in Brooklyn. May 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to standards Although the desk staff on check in was gracious and accomodating, I was not impressed with this facility. Had to wait on a busy, crowded street for several minutes to even get the attention of the valet person, who in turn took his time about summoning a bellman (I am in a leg cast at the moment) to assist me, and to actually take my vehicle. Found room to be small, crowded, and bathroom layout/lighting/fan noise poor. Service at the bar was slow, inattentive, even though it was very quiet, low number of patrons. Desk staff on checkout failed to send bellman, even after 2 calls, and was slow and uncaring during checkout. Will not recommend this property. April 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suggestions to make stay even better Add MSNBC to your TV Channel lineup This is Brooklyn! -- Add bagels to your breakfast buffet. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay in Brooklyn This hotel has everything you could want while staying in Brooklyn. Great location & very nice rooms, staff, & facilities. April 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Fine Stay The front desk staff was friendly and efficient in seeing to our needs. Although we arrived earlier than anticipated (due to light traffic) we were cared for in a professional and quick manner. Although the room was a bit small, the bed was great, the view excellent, and the experience such that I would return. Thanks again to Zakeyma and the rest of the Front desk staff. April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location for downtown Bklyn. Sheraton is located close to transportation, downtown shopping and convienient to sightseeing. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by All-around good visit This was an all-around good visit. The rooms were clean, although definitely on the small side. On a previous visit we had a larger room, so perhaps be sure to specify if you need a room that accomodates a crib etc. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The location is very good The only thing I found missing was a shower cap. There were plenty of soaps, razor, cotton balls, even a nail file, but no shower cap. April 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A big disappointment We usually stay somewhere else in Brooklyn but decided to try the Sheraton. We won't be back. The big problem was with the heat in the room. The thermostat consistently read 74, but we were shivering all the time. An engineer came to check it out, said it was working now and the room should warm up after a while. It didn't. We couldn't even close the vent, which sent a loud, ferocious wind across the bed all night. But there were other problems: weak water pressure, no phone by the bed, and no drawers in the room (really?). The hotel is also in a strange place-taxis couldn't get to it. All that said, the staff were all great, attentive and friendly and the room service food and service were excellent. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Very clean and the facilities met all my expectations and I would recommend the expectations April 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed! I thought the staff was exceptionally polite and gracious. They went out of their way to make my husband and I feel comfortable, from room choice to every request I made. (Damion check in). in addition, on check out (Michelle?) helped me find a subway which had an elevator which I needed. It helped us feel more comfortable and at home, in this busy metropolis . . .near the big apple. . .and made the experience more accessible. Thanks! April 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by this hotel has great staff not a good time phone were down and cool air was not working April 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Construction noise & extra charges For the most part, this is a good place to stay. However, there is very noisy construction right behind that starts early every weekday morning. Also there is a high charge for in room wifi which seems unnecessary in this day & age. Finally, a $2 per bag charge for leaving your luggage in storage for the day after check out makes you feel like you are getting nickled & dimed. Uncool. April 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by April 9th & 10th I have stayed at this hotel many times and generally ok but does seem to have more than it's fair share of problems. I checked in April 9, an unusally hot day to find out the AC wasn't working. When checking in I was advised to open the window & turn on the bathroom fan to circulate the air. When I got to my room I tried to call down for room service only to find out that the phones didn't work above the 15th floor. I also choose to go green when I checked in whichh I expected meant the bed linens & towels would not be changed but my room was not serviced at all. April 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Go with executive club level Based on reviews i'd read, i decided to fork over an extra 1000 points (11,000) for an executive level room. This gave my wife and i access to the executive club lounge which is quite pimpin (to borrow a brooklyn phrase). The food is varied and excellent in the lounge whether for breakfast or in the evening. We had a problem our first night as it seemed some younsters had booked the room next to us and preceded to throw a drunken orgiastic party all night. When it got past midnight we got the staff involved and they got them to tone it down. We received a couple thousand bonus points for our trouble which was gracious. Lastly, we had a great view of the new arenaand downtown. April 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This was a very comfortable room I was pleasantly surprised by the comfort and cleanliness of the room and the friendly, helpful staff. Would definitely stay here again. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable I found the hotel to be very comfortable and to be centrally located. I enjoyed my stay. April 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by poor service sent an email to the hotel GM/ Staff is incompetent April 8, 2013
  • 2015-06-29T14:24:15.855-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_436, tr_436
  • loc_en_US, sid_1727, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 16 next>>