Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 135 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 25th Anniversary Stay The manager and general manager made our stay very special. The extra touches added for our anniversary were exceptional and we thank you very much. August 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what we expected! Well first off,, no one offered to help us with our bag to our room,came down to lobby for a coffee...no coffee bar,asked for a coffee charged me $8 for 2 cups of coffee...never ever stayed in a first class hotel that didn't have coffee 24/7. There #1 so called restaurant was horrible..way to overpriced for families,bathtubs so small when your taking a shower and try to turn around,you almost fall out..nice huh! coffee maker in room spilled all over counter,pouch to big for the drip screen..nice huh.Starting to get a headache you get my drift? August 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible for the price this hotel was small, unclean, dirty bed linens, fitted bed sheets came of every night, terribly dirty windows, dusty window ledges, stained sheets, terrible amenities, one cup coffee make, low showers, way over priced, glad some new hotels are being built next door. Location was key, except the dirty windows obstructed views, rarely got hygiene replaced and for the money it should be higher quality. Door cards needed replaced five times in four nights, cards never worked at the parking garage. EVER. no clear directions to pool, hotel store etc. maid service ignored door sign three of four days, always felt rushed. In all, this was extremely disappointing for the money July 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but not worth the money Overall, the hotel was nice, but there were some "quirks" that made me feel like the price was not worth it. For one thing, we stayed in a deluxe lake view room, but we were disappointed by the dirty windows. The whole selling point of this room is the view, so the fact that the windows were really dirty, is unacceptable. The windows were so dirty that you had to strategically angle yourself to get nice photos so as to avoid the dirt. I would have understood if there was some dirt, but there was dirt/debris everywhere. A regular window cleaning should take place at the hotel to avoid this. We also found the sheets to be too small as the fitted sheet came off in the middle of the night both nights we stayed there. I do not move around much when I sleep so I was very surprised when I woke up to the fitted sheet halfway off the bed. I also found it odd that there were no drawers in the room to put our clothes in. There were 2 shelves and a very small closet, but no drawers at all. We were only there two nights so we just lived out of our suitcase. It was also odd that there wasn't a microwave in the room. At this price-point, I would have expected one. The last issue we had was with the bathroom fan. It was not sufficient as the bathroom mirror fogged after every shower. We had to either wait a good 15 minutes before using the mirror or wipe it off with a towel to use it. We did enjoy the view and thought the room decor was very modern (nice wallpaper, carpet, tile, etc.) but I don't think we'd stay again unless the price was lower. July 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton on Lake Erie Room was nicely decorated and seemed up to date. Maybe could use a little clean up near the bottom outside of the shower. I thought the nautical theme of the hotel was fun and interesting. In my eyes, this is the nicest hotel in Erie, Pennsylvania. I had one key complaint: a guest services phone person didn't seem to have full command of English. I asked for extra towels and they never came. Had to pull extras off of the cleaning lady's cart in the hallway. Called guest services an hour later for something else and got the same lady. Asked for an extension cord and she didn't know what it was. Don't let the one negative comment influence you, though. This is an excellent hotel with attentive staff and a lovely atmosphere. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room and meals Accommodated my Celiac Disease. Lovely decor in room. Great views. Quiet, except for false fire alarm which added a memory to the trip. Great desk staff. April 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Staying on the water was very relaxing in the morning. The hotel is with in walking distance to the main street of Erie. Erie is not very big so it easy to make it to most of the restaurants. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facility is spotless and staff is very attentive. From the wonderful drinks in the bar/lobby; excellent food and service in the restaurant, spotless & comfortable room, we were very pleased and will continue to return to this hotel. Staff are friendly, treat you as a valued guest, and are very attentive. April 21, 2015
  • 2015-08-27T09:23:56.324-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_1728, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>