Sheraton Erie Bayfront Hotel

  • 55 West Bay Drive
  • Erie,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 16507
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán tener 21 años o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 125 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay We have stayed at this hotel several times and everytime we've enjoyed our stay! Although we were unable to check-in at the normal 3 p.m. check in time due to our room not being ready, the hotel staff was very apologetic and provided us with free parking for our somewhat lengthy wait. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Travel Agent Input The location of the hotel is excellent The staff always willing to assist Hotel is good for family and business stay If the hotel had maybe a buffet breakfast option to be included with the room cost, would have been a lot more convenient for travelers. Lovely stay and enjoyed every minute of it August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too pricey Although the place was great, I don't see it as being in a city that requires that much of a fee. There were very few spg offers available as well. What is the since of this hotel being part of the system when members cannot regularly take advantage of the membership! August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing From the moment you check in you feel like you are at a small resort away from it all! The veiw is fantastic, the food delicious and the staff go out of their way to make you feel at home. We partiularly enjoyed the beautiful fireworks display Sunday night from the back patio. August 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wedding weekend Need drawers and luggage racks for the rooms. Not enough storage space for three guests sharing a room. October 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff response My key to my room didn't work 3 times in a row after getting a new one made. On the last time (3rd time is a charm...), the desk staff accompanied me up to my door and it worked. He kindly gave me free parking and a coupon for a free beverage at dinner. That was a nice response to my inconvenience. June 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Just OK This Hotel is just OK. For the price, we expected exception service but that did not happen. The staff seemed very busy and bothered by any questions. The pier next to the hotel did not seem safe in the evening hours. The menu at the hotel restaurant was too limited. The pool is very small. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very enjoyable stay The hotel was very clean and the location was lovely. The staff was extremely friendly and accomodating. October 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Erie Wedding We came here from NYC for a wedding. Everything was great from the staff to the reception. My mother needed a handicap room and they made all the accommodations perfect. One negative, the beds were not as comfortable as I would have liked. Overall 5 stars! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Erie We like the location and quality of the hotel. We go there for a " get away " because it is only 100 miles from where we live. The restaurant is excellent, not always the case with a chain hotel. We have gotten to know some of the staff there and they are great people. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to holiday One of my favorite properties - great location - staff- very personable and responsive. Water view on both sides ( I prefer the city side over the yacht club- has lots of color). You can get anywhere quickly from this location- especially if you use the Bay front Highway. July 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Stay Staff was very helpful. Price was reasonable. Room met my expectation. Room key working the garage entrance and exit arm was very nice and easy. The hotel is close to downtown shopping, eating and entertainment. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful location This hotel is fabulous! The facilities were very nice, and the staff were very friendly. The view from the hotel room was breathtaking overlooking the frozen bay. The location was ideal for all the places I needed to go. I enjoyed making hot chocolate in the club lounge. December 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best! My family and I have stayed here twice already and we fell in love with this hotel! The help was more then friendly and the food is the best. The only small problem is that there wasn't enough space to put clothes. Other then that it was a very wonderful hotel. December 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mehhh Just about average. Nothing special. $12 extra charge to park was a bit ridiculous. Fixtures and hardware are of the cheapest quality. I had to fix the toilet for them so that it would even flush and stop running constantly. TV was quite small for the room. April 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend escape Enjoyed view of the bay, great menu/chef, work out facilities better than most. We try to eat very healthy and found the kitchen to be very accommodating. Would love to go back in the summer months, the hotel has water transportation to Presque Island. April 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will be pleased!!! Comfort at every level. We were tired, hungry and uneasy. Your staff provided for an excellent stay. So much that on our return trip we stayed another night . Next trip thru the area we will choose your hotel. Thank You. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean and comfortable We had an excellent stay at this facility. Staff was extremely helpful and responded to requests quickly. Rooms were clean and well appointed. We did not get a chance to eat at this hotel, so unable to speak to that. Overall a nice place to stay. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ERIE MARATHON GREAT STAY, WONDERFUL STAFF @ FRONT DESK !! MY FAVORITE PLACE TO STAY IN ERIE !! September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff warm, friendly and accommodating. Honestly the hotel was wonderful...great beds, staff warm and accommodating, beautiful setting. However, if you are having a wedding, reception food was too well done. I guess I need to lower my expectations. July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Access The hotel is very good, but it seems odd that there is no interior connection between the garage and the hotel when the garage is physically attached to the hotel. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall experience The staff were friendly and helpful, our accommodations were nice as was the bayside view from our room, and the location was great for exploring Erie. We would highly recommend this Sheraton. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The gem of Erie This the best place to stay in Erie hands down. The amenities are excellent. The staff is great. Ari, one of the managers, is excellent. We come back annually and would consider no other hotels. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel We had a wonderful experience. The hotel was clean, the staff were wonderful and the view was worth every penny! I highly recommend this hotel and hope to return soon! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel We stayed at the Erie Sheraton for one night one our way to spend Thanksgiving with family. It was a great stay -- staff were attentive, conversational, and nice; beautiful hotel lobby area; beautiful view of lake; and upscale. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing weekend! The staff treated us like royalty! My Wife is already making plans for another weekend getaway. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First visit Used combination of free night and paid stays on club level, excellent room and bed, very clean with wonderful views of Lake Erie. August 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely nice hotel! This hotel was very clean. Staff was wonderful and very responsive. Nice location and wonderul view. Will stay again in the future and will recommend to our family and friends. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Starwood Guests Floor The view was great however there was no fridge or microwave. Could have used a fridge. Bathroom could have been larger. I think they save nicer rooms for money paying people as compared to those of us who use points. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Sheraton We recently stayed at the Sheraton on the Bay in Erie. Our experience was exceptional. Our room was beautiful and very clean and all the employees that we encountered were awesome. Can't wait to come back! May 28, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:46:15.209-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_125, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_1728, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>