Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 149 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Over all stay From check in to check out, we had a great stay. Everyone is very friendly and helpfull. Our room met and we were overwhelmed with the lay out and wounberfull view. Best stay ever. February 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location on the Bay The staff was very accommodating and friendly. It was a festive experience and other than the food being a bit pricy in the restaurant there is not much else negative I can say about my stay here. February 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Night Staying at SPG made Birthday Night extra special. January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Very nice hotel. Walking distance to a lot of things. I had a view of the bay. Need a room service menu for dogs! I will be back this summer. December 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the Best Hotels I've ever been to. We came for an Erie Otters Hockey game and from the moment Ryan greeted us with a fresh, warm cookie at the front desk, we had a wonderful stay. So friendly, views were amazing, food was wonderful, bed (it was new) so comfortable, well appointed décor, robes in the room, and wait staff all exceeded our expectations. We choose a city view room rather than the more expensive bay room, and what a good choice it was, we had a view of the marina and city lights. The only negative thing I would say is the tub/shower, it's small and the shower head is not very tall, but it was fine for us. We WILL be staying here again come summer. It will be a great place to boat in to since the transient marina is right there! December 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel with Amazing Service! The Erie Bayfront Hotel provided exemplary service… from the time we arrived to the time we left every single person we encountered was friendly and tentative. On the second day of our stay as we were walking in to the hotel a group of front desk people were congregated having a conversation… as soon as the front doors of the hotel opened every single one of the team members turned around with big smiles on their faces to greet us. They just stopped their conversation on a dime. It was funny but in a refreshing way… I have traveled a lot of places and you just do not see that kind of reaction to the guests. In addition to the awesome service… the hotel was very nice, well-kept, nicely decorated and clean. Overall a great place to stay that I would recommend to anyone. Great job Starwood! August 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 25th Anniversary Stay The manager and general manager made our stay very special. The extra touches added for our anniversary were exceptional and we thank you very much. August 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what we expected! Well first off,, no one offered to help us with our bag to our room,came down to lobby for a coffee...no coffee bar,asked for a coffee charged me $8 for 2 cups of coffee...never ever stayed in a first class hotel that didn't have coffee 24/7. There #1 so called restaurant was horrible..way to overpriced for families,bathtubs so small when your taking a shower and try to turn around,you almost fall out..nice huh! coffee maker in room spilled all over counter,pouch to big for the drip screen..nice huh.Starting to get a headache you get my drift? August 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible for the price this hotel was small, unclean, dirty bed linens, fitted bed sheets came of every night, terribly dirty windows, dusty window ledges, stained sheets, terrible amenities, one cup coffee make, low showers, way over priced, glad some new hotels are being built next door. Location was key, except the dirty windows obstructed views, rarely got hygiene replaced and for the money it should be higher quality. Door cards needed replaced five times in four nights, cards never worked at the parking garage. EVER. no clear directions to pool, hotel store etc. maid service ignored door sign three of four days, always felt rushed. In all, this was extremely disappointing for the money July 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but not worth the money Overall, the hotel was nice, but there were some "quirks" that made me feel like the price was not worth it. For one thing, we stayed in a deluxe lake view room, but we were disappointed by the dirty windows. The whole selling point of this room is the view, so the fact that the windows were really dirty, is unacceptable. The windows were so dirty that you had to strategically angle yourself to get nice photos so as to avoid the dirt. I would have understood if there was some dirt, but there was dirt/debris everywhere. A regular window cleaning should take place at the hotel to avoid this. We also found the sheets to be too small as the fitted sheet came off in the middle of the night both nights we stayed there. I do not move around much when I sleep so I was very surprised when I woke up to the fitted sheet halfway off the bed. I also found it odd that there were no drawers in the room to put our clothes in. There were 2 shelves and a very small closet, but no drawers at all. We were only there two nights so we just lived out of our suitcase. It was also odd that there wasn't a microwave in the room. At this price-point, I would have expected one. The last issue we had was with the bathroom fan. It was not sufficient as the bathroom mirror fogged after every shower. We had to either wait a good 15 minutes before using the mirror or wipe it off with a towel to use it. We did enjoy the view and thought the room decor was very modern (nice wallpaper, carpet, tile, etc.) but I don't think we'd stay again unless the price was lower. July 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton on Lake Erie Room was nicely decorated and seemed up to date. Maybe could use a little clean up near the bottom outside of the shower. I thought the nautical theme of the hotel was fun and interesting. In my eyes, this is the nicest hotel in Erie, Pennsylvania. I had one key complaint: a guest services phone person didn't seem to have full command of English. I asked for extra towels and they never came. Had to pull extras off of the cleaning lady's cart in the hallway. Called guest services an hour later for something else and got the same lady. Asked for an extension cord and she didn't know what it was. Don't let the one negative comment influence you, though. This is an excellent hotel with attentive staff and a lovely atmosphere. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room and meals Accommodated my Celiac Disease. Lovely decor in room. Great views. Quiet, except for false fire alarm which added a memory to the trip. Great desk staff. April 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable stay Staying on the water was very relaxing in the morning. The hotel is with in walking distance to the main street of Erie. Erie is not very big so it easy to make it to most of the restaurants. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Facility is spotless and staff is very attentive. From the wonderful drinks in the bar/lobby; excellent food and service in the restaurant, spotless & comfortable room, we were very pleased and will continue to return to this hotel. Staff are friendly, treat you as a valued guest, and are very attentive. April 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by No jacuzzi or garden tubs at this hotel :( When reserving our room over the phone, I was promised a jacuzzi tub in our room. Clearly the person I spoke with at the agency had no idea the hotel had not one room with a tub larger than a standard. We were very disappointed with the size of our club deluxe room as well, it was very small for the price.Customer service however was excellent. That was the only nice about our stay other than the Bayfront grill. April 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very clean My family loved the hotel, it was clean and the staff was very polite. February 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was a great package with the Erie Playhouse. Was happy with our seats at the show. Fun getaway. February 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room needs a little attention The wardrobe bottom left shelf had not been dusted in weeks by the look of the dust. That makes us feel that what other areas were not cleaned properly. Rooms were very small for the money. Felt cramped. Finally. My husband and I sat at the bottom of the bed to watch TV and the whole mattress tilted down. If that had been older individuals they could have been hurt .. Mattresses should be anchored to the wall or headboard. We did not take advantage of the lounge so cannot comment on the food. February 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Champagne hotel, beer service. I paid for the room ahead of time and expected it to be fully paid as per my phone conversation with one of your reservation agents.Upon arrival I found out it was going to be $12.00 more to park your car. The man that checked me in was very apologetic and a very nice man but still had to pay the money. I got to the room and opened the window to see lake Erie and the window (on the outside) was filthy. The bed was very comfortable, room was very clean. At 01:42 on the night of my stay the very loud talking in the hallway and the banging of doors continued until approx 03:30. I took my family to your restaurant for breakfast and it cost me $70.00 for 3 ADULTS AND 2 CHILDREN. Even though it was way overpriced I could have walked out but through our meal our server came over and said she was going to lunch and someone else (no specific person) would take care of us. I had to go and find someone to pay my bill to and there was only one other occupied table in the restaurant. As I was leaving my card would not work to get out of the parking garage so I had to park and go back into the hotel. The only bright spot of my stay was the man working the counter gave my grandson a fresh baked warm cookie and a kind word word as we were going to our function the night of our stay. December 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home Sweet Home Excellent location for everything....shopping, dinning, close to all amenities. Execllent service and staff. That;s why we always come back again n again n again. December 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! This hotel is absolutely gorgeous! I checked in on a cold snowy night and was met by a fire blazing in the lobby fireplace. The staff was attentive, professional and friendly. The room was amazing. Comfortable, quiet, and very nicely furnished. I was in Erie for business at the Bayfront Convention Center, so I used the Skywalk to get back and forth from the hotel to the event. The view from the Skywalk was impressive. You can see that the city has put great effort into developing the Bayfront area, with much success. I would definitely stay here again. November 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Attractive does not equal functionality A lovely place with great view of Presque Isle. Staff was very competent and helpful. However, whoever designed the rooms obviously did not try to stay in one. There were no drawers for clothes, so while you could hang items, you still had to live out of your suitcase. The sheets slipped off the bed during the night. Pillows were squishy. The bathroom was large, but the oversized sink forces you to enter the shower under the head which I hate. Furthermore, if you forgot your towel, it is waaaaay across the room. I also hate scrounging for the hair drier in a bag under the sink. You will probably not redesign rooms for a while, but I hope that you keep some of these thoughts in mind. November 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service Friendly staff. Restaurant was exceptional. We will be back November 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean It Up It's great that this location is updating it's exterior to compete with a new planned bayfront competitor. However, this is the second consecutive stay where the room cleanliness was below average. The beds had hair in them. The bathroom had a musty smell, coupled with 'pink slime' on the shower curtain. Lastly, if the hotel allows pets, have the courtesy to ask or advise if it may be a problem. The amount of dog hair throughout the room was simply absurd, and having two kids who are allergic to pets made it worse. There was no point in complaining to the staff, since they made it really clear the hotel was booked, especially when they called us at 6pm to assure we planned to keep our reservation. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and comfortable. The room was clean and tidy. The King sized bed was very comfy ,, we didn't want to leave :) October 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by clean the windows. We paid for and received a club level room with a lake view. The room was clean and perfect except the windows were so dirty the lake view was lost. October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by will stay again great views of the harbor, good service, friendly staff, club level amenities are great. Price is a little high but it is right on the water. October 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for a weekend get-away. The location is very good as it's close to museums and other points of interest, and of course the lake. We especially enjoyed the hot tub and free breakfast and hors d'oerves. October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our wedding was perfect! We just had our wedding ceremony and reception on this hotel in September and it could not have gone better! We had 125 guests and most of them spent the weekend here. Everyone loved the hotel and the beautiful location right on the water. The wedding coordinator Emily was fantastic to deal with and went out of her way to make our day perfect. I would highly recommend this venue for a wedding. October 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wedding weekend Need drawers and luggage racks for the rooms. Not enough storage space for three guests sharing a room. October 7, 2014
  • 2016-09-28 T00:12:53.816-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_149, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_1728, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>