Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 144 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Too pricey Although the place was great, I don't see it as being in a city that requires that much of a fee. There were very few spg offers available as well. What is the since of this hotel being part of the system when members cannot regularly take advantage of the membership! August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First visit Used combination of free night and paid stays on club level, excellent room and bed, very clean with wonderful views of Lake Erie. August 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Stay Staff was very helpful. Price was reasonable. Room met my expectation. Room key working the garage entrance and exit arm was very nice and easy. The hotel is close to downtown shopping, eating and entertainment. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Customer Service As a first time visitor to Erie, the front desk staff at this Sheraton were true ambassadors for the city. They provided a lot of information and guidance. Even better - they provided excellent service. In addition, the room was very comfortable. We will definitely recommend this Sheraton to friends and family. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful facility We were here in 2008 for a conference and the hotel was brand new, in 6 years it is just as nice, if not nicer!! The beds are fantastic as well as the pillows. The views are awesome, staff is wonderful and efficient. Just an all around awesome experience!! Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable. August 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing From the moment you check in you feel like you are at a small resort away from it all! The veiw is fantastic, the food delicious and the staff go out of their way to make you feel at home. We partiularly enjoyed the beautiful fireworks display Sunday night from the back patio. August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Erie Wedding We came here from NYC for a wedding. Everything was great from the staff to the reception. My mother needed a handicap room and they made all the accommodations perfect. One negative, the beds were not as comfortable as I would have liked. Overall 5 stars! August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Access The hotel is very good, but it seems odd that there is no interior connection between the garage and the hotel when the garage is physically attached to the hotel. August 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed This hotel has a great location, great views, and comfortable rooms. However, our room was not available until 6 pm despite a posted 3 pm checkout time. When we checked in at 4:15, we were told the housekeeping staff were in the room cleaning it and it would be ready shortly. When we returned at 5:30, we were told it was still not ready and had to wait another half hour. August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyable Stay We have stayed at this hotel several times and everytime we've enjoyed our stay! Although we were unable to check-in at the normal 3 p.m. check in time due to our room not being ready, the hotel staff was very apologetic and provided us with free parking for our somewhat lengthy wait. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not happy Overall very unhappy with the service we received. Before the wedding weekend even arrived we had trouble. Booked a block of rooms for our wedding weekend. Was told that we had 20 rooms and when my guests called to book they were told they were filled or it was too late to book for the discounted rate, or the "package" I chose was a certain way. (I was never given options of a "package") Total we had 8 people (including us) that were booked for that weekend. I'm not great at math, but thats not 20 total. When we arrived at the sheraton we brought gift bags for our wedding guests who managed to get rooms. I had to keep going up to the counter to explain to them that each guest never got theirs and hand delivered them myself. So that was useless even though they knew ahead of time that we were bringing bags to give to our guests. The wait staff while we went to dine for breakfast were rude. We weren't sure right off the bat how many were joining us for brunch Saturday morning and we had to switch tables (before they even sat us) and the staff who were seating people acted like it was a huge inconvienience to switch the table, even though there were many tables still open. Rude, rude, rude. Our waitress, however, (I wanna say Diane? Skinny lady with blonde curly hair) was awesome. Very polite and very great with serving us, she deserves a raise, and to be working somewhere that people actually like their jobs! She was very pleasant. The prices for breakfast were also ridiculous. I would assume that when you pay $300+ a night for a room that maybe breakfast would be included. Nope, $14 for an omelet. $3.50 for the smallest cup of coffee, etc. For the price we paid, the room was very small. There is no way I would be a guest at that hotel again and pay $300+ for that small room. It also had no refrigerator. Also found things under the desk and bed that were left from previous guests. GROSS! I would also suggest a honeymoon suite that would differ from every other room in the hotel. The cleaning staff barely spoke english. I was trying to explain to the cleaning woman that I only wanted new towels and to clean my garbage cans out and when she didn't understand a word I was saying, I went ahead and did it myself. Just overall very unhappy. The location and our breakfast waitress were just about the only things we were happy with because our wedding was at the Bayfront Convention Center. The Sheraton should probably consider that when it comes to customer service. Word of mouth is strong, and I will certainly NOT be recommending the Sheraton to anyone in the near future. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort, kind, welcoming Great hotel, very comfortable, excellent breakfast, lake views, easy and convenient parking, all good. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel We had a wonderful experience. The hotel was clean, the staff were wonderful and the view was worth every penny! I highly recommend this hotel and hope to return soon! August 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't Miss! This is our 15th visit to this Hotel since it opened--keeps getting better and better --if that is possible...the hotel is gorgeous...the staff is exceptional and the food is wonderful! During our stay July 31-Aug 2, 2014…..they had music on the terrace overlooking the lake--and the Food & Beverage manager Thomas Bedner brought us and the people sitting & listening by the fire-pit blankets and snacks...and kept refilling our drinks...he was so friendly--attentive. The whole wait staff was--and dinner was awesome--we loved the crab stuffed artichokes...and the asiago/white cheddar omelet... Everyone there seem to work together and they are all in a good mood every visit...There is a manager there that named Lynda W and she has been there since the beginning--she seems to keep everything going and is a really friendly down to earth person with a lot of knowledge about the area. The rooms are spotless--and the view from the Lakeside are fantastic! You have your own private oasis--looking out at the bay with sailboats etc...from on top of your bed. First time my husband watched the window and not the TV! The only thing we didn’t like were the pillows are too soft. So bring your own unless you like soft! LOL We Love the Bay front area. For walking --renting a boat--music--fishing--miniature golf-theatre-maritime museum----and this property is one of the BEST anywhere! August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by second visit this was our second stay for my wife and I, staff always pleasant , hotel very clean, good food, great view, nice area and proximity to presque isle a big plus,ample- clean -well lit parking in deck, a little pricey but i am always willing to pay more to get more....i would be surprised if anyone walked away disappointed with this spg property August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a wonderful staff. The staff was very attentive and went beyond there normal duties to make sure that we were satisfied. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Travel Agent Input The location of the hotel is excellent The staff always willing to assist Hotel is good for family and business stay If the hotel had maybe a buffet breakfast option to be included with the room cost, would have been a lot more convenient for travelers. Lovely stay and enjoyed every minute of it August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful stay! My husband and I stayed at Lakeview room of this hotel in Feb 2013 for the first time. As we enjoyed our stay then, we decided to come back again and made it happen this summer! We had another wonderful stay. Nice room, very helpful staff (Thank you, Mike and Ryan!) , nice view, nice restaurant...We look forward to staying at this hotel again in the future. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Erie This Sheraton is very clean and up to date. The rooms are a bit small for the price and the huge desk in front of the window seemed unnecessary. Two nice chairs to look out over the beautiful view would make more sense. The beds are comfy and the linens top notch. Very clean room. The dinning room is nice and the bar is ok, but once again, not the best use of space in regard to the view. Dinner was very good, but protein sizes in the dish are small. Had the walleye, good but barely 6 oz of fish. The waitstaff is great. The front desk staff is very friendly and went out of thier way to make us feel welcomed. We will stay again in the future. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in Erie We like the location and quality of the hotel. We go there for a " get away " because it is only 100 miles from where we live. The restaurant is excellent, not always the case with a chain hotel. We have gotten to know some of the staff there and they are great people. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Upscale hotel Very nice amenities and very clean. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff Staff was always smiling & very helpful August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lake view Beautiful hotel! very comfortable...should i could have stayed longer than one night August 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice mini-vacation The rooms were clean, the staff was nice and helpful. We enjoyed it so much we called down the first night to book a second night. The front desk told us they would keep the same rate which was a nice gesture. The bathrooms need more soundproofing,though. You could hear the neighbours as plain as day. The prices of drinks were reasonable in the bar which is unusual in a hotel bar. July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect getaway from Pittsburgh fantastic overnight trip with great location and great amenities July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall experience The staff were friendly and helpful, our accommodations were nice as was the bayside view from our room, and the location was great for exploring Erie. We would highly recommend this Sheraton. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the hotel we want to come back to The friendly, competent staff, and the beautiful accommodations made our stay memorable. When we visit Erie we will definitely stay here again. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely nice hotel! This hotel was very clean. Staff was wonderful and very responsive. Nice location and wonderul view. Will stay again in the future and will recommend to our family and friends. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff The place is beautiful but the staff completes the package! You can't go wrong here! July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You will be pleased!!! Comfort at every level. We were tired, hungry and uneasy. Your staff provided for an excellent stay. So much that on our return trip we stayed another night . Next trip thru the area we will choose your hotel. Thank You. July 21, 2014
  • 2016-06-30 T13:59:29.558-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_1728, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>