Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 2.6 out of 5 by 272 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the favorite choice in Beijing I was terrified by the average guest rating but found it''s beyond my expectation in every way. The location is great. we can get airport easily by shuttle bus or taxi. The food here is excellent. Especially the dumplings, black foreast cake, cookies. Don't miss the Floor-21, it's a great restaurant with a good value. There's a salon where I did my hair cut. It's a quiet place and I feel very satisfied with the skill. I see some good service and bad service. but generally good. some of the facilites in room are old but many of them are very good quality and designed. the bed feels comfortable and high quality too. Definately will come back again. October 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by indoor Pool needs renovation It's pretty old hotel good location closed to SANLITUN. The room is just OK, beside this. Everything in the hotel needs a new renovation. The swimming pool was horrible.Bad smell, The paint in pool was peeling off and rusty. It's makes me feel I'm in a abandon property. September 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good This is my second time staying in this hotel, the location is nearer to Airport compare to other SPG hotels in Beijing. Old building and definitely needed heavy renovation but my SPG got me upgraded to Suite which is still very nice. The room is spacious and clean. Amenities are complete and the staff is helpful with my check in and check out. For the price you pay in this hotel, you can't complain much. Just hope they can renovate and restart the fountain/pond outside the hotel as it is not a good scene for the hotel. September 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG hotel experience ever Suppose to be the first five star hotel in Beijing/China? I stayed in this hotel for a few times and the carpet always looks dirty, now special service for Gold members, slow check in and slow check out. And you need to stay in another line for tax receipts for almost half an hour if you check out in the morning. Will never book this place again. September 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoided it for 8 years, wish I had gone for 9 I have been traveling to Beijing 2 to 4 times per year for the past 8 years. The reviews for this hotel kept me from trying it - the only SPG hotel I hadn't tried other than the Haidian Aloft. The availability and/or rates were bad at my usual locations, so I decided to give the Great Wall a chance. The condition of this hotel is surprisingly not up to SPG standards. Anything else I add at this point would merely echo the other reviewers. Fix it, or get rid of it. This is a Brand embarrassment. September 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by a hotel need renovation The hotel is a bit out of dated in terms of infrastructure. The executive floor check out function is not working. The check out time is extremely long at lobby reception desk. I am almost late for my business. The price is modest compare to others in Beijing September 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old hotel with bad service This Sheraton is the worst hotel in the whole SPG group. It is in a good location. The hotel is mid eighties and needs a renovation. The front of desk is the worst you will find at an international hotel chain. Don't stay here August 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor example of a Sheraton Hotel I stayed here in July 2016, what a disappointment. Everything seemed to be very old, uncared for and really needs serious refurbishment. Some floors have an overwhelming smell of mould and not fit for anyone to be in. What has happened to the outside area, a dried out water area and tennis courts - in disrepair. I did see an outline of a garden that could be made so nice but sadly overgrown with weeds which really would not take much effort to get back to standard. The rooms shown on the website is not the rooms offered and I'm not sure where they were? Helpful cheerful staff in this hotel that are happy to help you but this is all the hotel has going for it. August 9, 2016
  • 2016-10-20 T10:04:34.254-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_272, tr_272
  • loc_en_US, sid_175, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>