The Great Wall Sheraton Hotel Beijing

  • 10 North Dong San Huan Road, Chaoyang District
  • Pékin,
  • Beijing
  • 100125
  • Chine
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 2.9 out of 5 by 200 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outdated Hotel but of good value Sheraton Great Wall is one of the oldest hotel within Starwood portfolio. It does require some renovation urgently. Platinum members receives an upgrade to a Junior Suite which I found to be Ok for a solo traveller. While the hotel is outdated, but the location is very convenient and the rate is competitive in Beijing. June 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Historic hotels with aging facilities The hotel room felt old. Although I asked for a non-smoking room, it still strong lingered smell. When checking out, there is no SPG gold&platium line. April 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations As an SPG Platinum of 11 years, I nearly was scarred away by the reviews of this property. My SPG Suite Night request was not honored, but I had the SPG Platinum desk call the hotel directly. They secured the suite upgrade for me. When we arrived, our suite was ready. The wood and marble throughout the property are in good shape. The carpet and TVs look like the original from when the property was opened. That aside, it was a good property with nice bedding and amenities. The staff was very good. The SPG lounge on the 17th floor had an amazing breakfast and appetizers heavy enough to act as dinner for us some nights. They gave us as many free bottled waters as we requested. The pool was not operational, but we did not expect it. So if you're looking for an SPG Category 2 property, this is a good one. If you're looking for a shiny new penny, then spend more points or dollars and select one of the other properties here in Beijing. The Sheraton Great Wall is a great value. I was very pleased with the service. April 9, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Feels like a State-owned hotel. No Service whatsoever Stayed for 5 nights. I'm a platinum member. 1) Did not offer Welcome Gift at checkin 2) Shower at first room did not work. 3) Lounge - It was >500 on pollution index, but manager refused to close window, saying the room needed "fresh air" and no other guests complained. We were a party of 2, and there were only 2 others at the lounge, who I'm sure would've agreed. 4)Coffee machine broken for multiple days 5) Yogurt tasted funny. It was not placed on ice or was it even cold. When I asked staff if they can keep it on ice, they chuckled. It was never changed. 6) Pool is extremely rusty and smells funny. Complained and was told it is checked and renovated annually as needed. When in fact, it hasn't received any treatment for over 3 years. Overall attitude, service, and response rate is not very good. Very local style of management. Significantly different from other Starwood properties I have stayed in both in China and elsewhere. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place for Business travelllers Hotel is a prefect place to stay, relax, hold some business meetings. It is ideal hotel for business travellers February 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad Experience I am a platinum member of SPG. When I checked in, I was told that there was no suite available for upgrade. However, I could find it from spg.com. I pointed out it to the front desk, then the lady told me that the room was not cleaned. That's so interesting. If the room was not cleaned, why was it listed on the website? I can bear no upgrade if it's really no available room, but I cannot bear cheating. When I entered the bathroom, I couldn't find comb! It's very common in other hotels but the duty manager said that it was provided upon request in Great Wall Sheraton. February 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Tired Hotel this is a tired hotel. reception/lobby area very poor. 17th floor staff helpful but again tired facilities. December 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The world worst customer reception staff in frontdesk i and my 3 colleagues were stayed this hotel recently. When our colleagues check out this hotel. We met very ridiculous and rudeness staff at front desk. She don't know how to treat customer and didn't listen what customer saying. Even, She shout to customer with angry face. I've been stayed all of SPG brand hotel in Beijing. I met fist time this kind of stupid staff. She never say "Sorry" to customer and back to staff room when we are complaining. If you must stay this hotel, Do not bring your company corporate credit card. She didn't allowed use your company credit card. Because, There is no your printed name on the corporate card. Among 3 our colleagues, one can check out without any problem(Done by other staff), the other 2 colleagues had a problem because of her. Even we were used same card. Very funny. I strongly not recommend this hotel. December 2, 2014
  • 2015-07-05T13:56:31.320-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_200
  • loc_en_US, sid_175, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>