Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 2.6 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst SPG hotel experience ever Suppose to be the first five star hotel in Beijing/China? I stayed in this hotel for a few times and the carpet always looks dirty, now special service for Gold members, slow check in and slow check out. And you need to stay in another line for tax receipts for almost half an hour if you check out in the morning. Will never book this place again. September 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Avoided it for 8 years, wish I had gone for 9 I have been traveling to Beijing 2 to 4 times per year for the past 8 years. The reviews for this hotel kept me from trying it - the only SPG hotel I hadn't tried other than the Haidian Aloft. The availability and/or rates were bad at my usual locations, so I decided to give the Great Wall a chance. The condition of this hotel is surprisingly not up to SPG standards. Anything else I add at this point would merely echo the other reviewers. Fix it, or get rid of it. This is a Brand embarrassment. September 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by a hotel need renovation The hotel is a bit out of dated in terms of infrastructure. The executive floor check out function is not working. The check out time is extremely long at lobby reception desk. I am almost late for my business. The price is modest compare to others in Beijing September 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old hotel with bad service This Sheraton is the worst hotel in the whole SPG group. It is in a good location. The hotel is mid eighties and needs a renovation. The front of desk is the worst you will find at an international hotel chain. Don't stay here August 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor example of a Sheraton Hotel I stayed here in July 2016, what a disappointment. Everything seemed to be very old, uncared for and really needs serious refurbishment. Some floors have an overwhelming smell of mould and not fit for anyone to be in. What has happened to the outside area, a dried out water area and tennis courts - in disrepair. I did see an outline of a garden that could be made so nice but sadly overgrown with weeds which really would not take much effort to get back to standard. The rooms shown on the website is not the rooms offered and I'm not sure where they were? Helpful cheerful staff in this hotel that are happy to help you but this is all the hotel has going for it. August 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs to be demolished i'm sorry, but its in bad condition. The carpets are smelly, they are still using Tube TV's, the showers don't work properly, and even the staff seem to be "tired" July 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by In desperate need of a redo. This hotel has remained virtually untouched from the early 90's by the looks of it. It is not worthy of the Sheraton name. The price wasn't below average. Everything else was. Vey disappointing. July 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Definitely showing it's age Second time here (and will be here again in a few weeks) so it's not that this is a bad hotel, it just doesn't bring a smile to your face when you walk in the door. Exterior is the worst part, it just looks very, very tired. The rooms are not that bad, but dated. Really? A tube TV in a room for an SPG Platinum? Check-in is sketchy as everyone notes. The minimum of communication required to get you a key. Food is on and off. The same dish will be great one day and then awful the next. Very little consistency. I just want a bed and a shower when I travel on business, so I'm okay. Would never bring my family here. June 28, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T12:40:21.113-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_262, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_175, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>