Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 275 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great conveniences Like the way the bathroom door was at an angle (thought of wheelchair access for those that need it. Desk personnel was very courteous & helpful for us "out-of-towners". We were down for a medical procedure and really liked the skyway access to the clinic. February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Duluth Sheraton This is a great hotel in a great town, and a great location February 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Way Overpaid For $185.00 per night during the winter off season, I expected a lot more amenities and common sense. No fridge, no microwave, odd lighting configuration (had to turn on the bathroom light from the outside before you could shut the door flooding the room with light), bathroom doors were French doors with a friction stays (no way to turn a knob therefore making a loud clunking noise when you close them. Impossible to sleep through), other people's doors slamming all night because of those card readers (literally no way to close the doors quietly), almost a 1/4 mile hike to the parking lot having to take multiple elevators. All in all, I will not stay there again. I generally pay for nicer places and added perks, but this hotel had none. February 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but... Not having a fridge in the room is a bummer. Also, it's great that you allow small pets (or by our neighbors account a 100# Bermese mountain dog), but it would be WONDERFUL if you actually had a place to take them outside to do their business without walking the entire hotel & skywalk & parking ramp to get to an alley (that is in really poor condition from snow buildup). Maybe a rooftop location with a special access card would work? Since I am commenting i would also like to say the club member breakfast leaves ALOT to be desired.....very disappointing. February 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to stay Had a wonderful stay. Would stay again February 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Misrepresented & Noisy When I booked the room I specifically asked for a room with a view of Lake Superior and was told yes the room had a view of the lake. I was also told I booked a deluxe king suite on an upper floor. When I arrived in the room it was on the third floor with a view of a building. The room was very small and did not even have a refrigerator. this day and age no refrigerator in a deluxe king suite! I requested a different room and I was told unless I was a SPG member I could not upgrade to a better room. I was willing to pay for an upgraded room, but was refused unless I was a SPG member. I did stay in the room. I was shocked at how noisy the room was for being a relatively new hotel. When I went to check out the desk clerk did not even ask how my stay was. They had no interest in knowing if a customer was satisfied. To top it off I was charged 3 separate internet fees for a one night stay. Yes I did connect 2 devises and upon request, the hotel did reverse one of the internet fees, but give me a break. Just be sure you know what your getting when you book a room at the Sheraton in Duluth. February 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by dark depressing room We were given a room with a view of some pebbles and a concrete wall. It was dark and depressing. The hotel was not very busy, so we were suprised why we would be stuck in the worst room in the hotel. We were in a rush to meet friends, so we did not have time to go back and ask for a different room. Later, when we tried to take the shuttle service, it was unreliable and we could not get consistent information. We rushed to get ready so we could catch the shuttle, just to have them say it was full. And they couldn't tell us if or when it would be back. Ended up taking a cab, which was annoying because we were only going to the other side of the highway. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and staff The staff were very accommodating and the location is central to the casino and canal. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient, safe, secure I am thankful for this hotel in Duluth, MN. The skyway is wonderful; I felt very safe walking the skyway from St. Mary's Hospital to the hotel. The shuttle is such a convenience when you want to get to St. Mary's Hospital quickly. I would highly reccomend the Sheraton for family members who have a loved one at St. Mary's Hospial. February 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Winter Escape I had a weekend quick stay in Duluth and of course chose to stay at a starwood brand hotel. I've only stayed at a few Sheraton's in the past and was mildly impressed with the chain. This was the exception to my past experiences. The room was very clean and well appointed. The bathroom was spectacular, very updated and well designed. Overall it was a great hotel to stay at in that area. January 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We have stayed at this hotel numerous times. We were in town for a hockey tournament on this particular trip. Staff was great. January 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The Sheraton Duluth is the nicest hotel I've stayed in, in Duluth. The Shuttle Driver volunteerred to help me out to my car in the garage with my luggage and the front desk helped me with some envelopes that needed stamps and mailing. They also had a microwave and refrigerator delivered to the room for no charge. So the staff is helpful and try to go out of their way to make your stay a good one. The rooms pretty clean but housekeeping kept forgetting to leave refills of coffee cups etc... I do wish the parking would have been closer and more convenient, but at least it was free and covered. Overall, I recommend this hotel for a comfortable, pleasant stay. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Next to Essentia Hospital/Clinic Excellent location for medical needs. Below, I can't get into why we stayed as it was for medical reasons. January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is top-notch! The hotel is one of the nicest my wife and I have stayed at. It felt warm and comfortable, even with the outside temp. below zero! The staff was very courteous, friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone! January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cozy Modern Fireplace lounge with historic Duluth photos was a nice place to sit while cold and snowy outside. Needed an early check in; staff did their best and gave me the first available room. 2nd floor lake view not that great and for some reason noisy - could hear housekeepers singing in the halls while in my bed. January 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A regular's perspective I have stayed here often for work. The staff is wonderful and the hotel is clean and well kept. The wireless is abysmally slow. The ethernet connections are usually faster. Unfortunately, this time I made two requests for repair of a non-working ethernet jack in my room. Both requests were written down and acknowledged by the desk staff, but to my knowledge repairs were never performed and follow up was never provided. Otherwise, everything else was great, as usual. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Business Center I stay at this hotel about five times per year and it is definitely the best -most comfortable hotel in Duluth. It does always seem there is a small hitch every time I stay. This time it was a business issue. The Internet use in my room (which is not free) did not work well and I had some urgent issues to attend. In addition when I went downstairs to use the business center the printer was broken. So I was stalled again having to send my papers to the front desk to print. The attendant was also having Internet issues. These things happen, but thus is a place for business people so I feel with the price of this hotel, it should be on top if these issues better. But, it is a beautiful and comfortable hotel and I will come again for that. January 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has great bathroom, bed & linens Hotel was conviently situated in Duluth. Nice atmosphere, friendly staff, comfortable rooms. The only complaint would be the long walk from parking to the hotel. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Front desk (Anna) was great, helped us out with everything we asked. Shuttle driver, Scott, was more than punctual and went out of his way to make sure we made it back to the hotel - completely surprised us with his level of service and assistance. Josh was great and was everything you could ask for out of a bartender. Matt checked us out in the morning and was incredibly helpful - suggested we try the 'Anchor' burgers before we left and was not disappointed! January 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good spot to visit downtown I personally love this hotel. I have stayed many times and haven't had an issue with the rooms I've stayed in. Breakfast is easy and a great spot down in the cafe to start the day. Beds are very nice as well. Being only a few blocks from Canal park make it a great spot to stay and relax. Considering the fact that parking can be at a premium in the area the hotel has done well with the ramp behind the building. The front desk staff is always welcoming and friendly and willing to help you need something. January 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below average We picked the Sheraton for its name for our trip to Duluth. Frankly, it was a disappointment. On one of the four days we got no maid service. The parking garage was inconvenient, up and down elevators, and COLD. Worst is that we were there over the new year's weekend, and there were also two weddings going on. There was noisy carousing in the halls EVERY night. The doors might as well be made of paper-- we could hear the little dog barking in a room four doors down. Not worth the money. January 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice.. but so small The Sheraton was clean. Rooms were too small, and walk to parking is a trek. Also I booked a lake front room so I could stand at the window and enjoy the lake of my childhood. Why would you put a 3 ft deep desk in front, so I can't get near the window? Also the french door on the bathroom does not allow much privacy. January 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is great! Nicky at the front desk was excellent!! We will definitely come back again.. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friends away from home. Traveling to Duluth to visit the Duluth clinic could have been an inconvienience, but the staff at the Sheraton turned that around. Everyone we dealt with made it a point to make our stay enjoyable from the Front Desk at check-in recognizing our membership to the Shuttle Driver taking us to our favorite restaurant remembering us from our last stay. The convienience to the clinic makes a good stay even better. We will be sure to stay here again. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A stay in Duluth I like the downtown location. THe staff are very pleasant and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. We will stay again. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Gem in Duluth Front Desk was helpful with all my needs,and questions. Bell man Scott exceeded his job title with me, and many other guests that I encountered in the Kobby area. All in all, a very pleasurable stay. December 10, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel NEEDS IMPROVEMENT Very impersonable made you feel like a number instead of a person on vacation. Would not recommend it. Requested a bathtub received a shower... Very very poorly managed... November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attentive The staff was sincerely pleasent from the shuttle driver to the person who made my reservation. November 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay This hotel is an excellent spot to stay in Duluth, Minnesota. It has great lake views, so ask for one. Especially, great viewing of the ships coming into port and leaving port through a very narrow channel and under a lift bridge. November 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased Staff went out of their way to help with our large group for a private room to have breakfast together in. November 21, 2012
  • 2016-10-28 T12:01:38.078-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_275, tr_275
  • loc_en_US, sid_1774, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>