Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stay at the Sheraton in Duluth a few times per year. It is a great Hotel, easy to get to Canal Park. Great staff. We LOVE it at this Hotel! October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jkevin The staff was excellent, the hotel is in a great place for watching the ships under the lift bridge. We had a great stay. The ONLY problem is the walk from the parking ramp to the room. October 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel internet speed is really really slow This hotel internet speed is really really slow October 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Water in the room I was disappointed with having water in the room. I thought it was "free" as the small bottle was marked. We also drank the large bottle, assuming that one was free too as it was not marked. Found out later they charge for the large bottle. Please label them or do not put them in the room unless you want guests to use them at no additional cost. October 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brian G. I made a reservation for" King Suite Club Floor Lake View" several Mounths ago... Requested Room 612... It has a fireplace. I called the G. M. Doug Bremer a week before check-in to confirm the room. I left a message on his voice mail to confirm my request. He never responded... I did not get the room I requested... I was very disappointed he did not respond to my voice mail or request. I still have never heard back from the G. M. Doug Bremer. I feel that is was very unpoofessional not to respond or have an explanation why I did not get that room...? October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Clean, quiet and comfortable are the three things I look for in every hotel, and the Sheraton Duluth certainly checks all of those items on the list. However, the helpful staff and convenient location are even more reasons to select this hotel. The shuttle service is a fantastic feature and I recommend a stroll along the nearby lake shore walk to the canal district. September 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has good location Hotel is convenient to most sights in and around Duluth. The staff is excellent and very accommodating. September 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Duluth favorite We've stayed at the Duluth Sheraton many times this past year. Initially we chose it because we could walk the skywalk from the hotel to Essentia Health Clinic and St. Mary's hospital. Now we stay for the comfort, good food (especially the Curried Seafood Stew), the responsive, welcoming staff, and the convenience, especially to downtown sites and a beautiful Lakewalk along the shore of Lake Superior. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best experience under the circumstances My husband was recently in the hospital with an unexplainable illness and I needed a hotel. The Sheraton was my first choice as it was within walking distance of the hospital and I was able to use the skywalks instead of walking alone outside. I felt a little bad for the gals working at the counter as I never knew when we would be going home, but I just had to let them know from day to day and they extended my stay as I needed as long as they had the available rooms. The price was perfect and the Sheraton Hotel was not only understanding of my circumstances, but was very caring and devoted to making sure that I was taken care of. They made the stay more bearable and were amazing in their kind gestures. A simple hello and concern for my husband's well-being was all I needed to concrete their hotel in my memory! May God bless all those who work for the Sheraton Hotel! You will forever be in my thoughts and prayers! September 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Helpful staff, clean environment, close to activities, excellent food, covered parking, convenient shuttle, Comfortable. I would stay there again in a heartbeat. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Downtown Location Great Overall Stay - Hotel is right in the heart of Downtown Duluth, and offered free covered parking as well. The room had a great view overlooking Lake Superior, and SPG platinum status was recognized with room upgrade to a suite. Best of all was the kind and friendly staff, who went the extra mile to always smile and make me feel welcome. If future travel plans bring me back anywhere near Duluth, I will be returning to this hotel. September 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class All The Way! My wife and I were towing our son's trailer from Edmonton, AB to North Bay, ON. The reception staff and bellman, Scott, very quickly arranged for us to park on the street in front of the hotel. We were in a most beautiful room overlooking Lake Superior. We had a wonderful dinner in an elegantly decorated and quaint dining room. If we are anywhere near Duluth again, this Sheraton will be our choice! September 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Checking In. We booked on line and selected a accessible room by mistake, The receptionist (she was good) had to get the on the guy behind the wall to make a change on the computer. He acted as if we interrupted him even after we thanked him for help us out. I know Duluth can be cold but that hurt. September 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay I have stayed here several times before, always with a positive review. However, this time the hotel needed a little more TLC. The sheets were clean but extremely wrinkled. There were also stains in the carpet in the room and in the hallways. A little extra attention and clean up would have helped. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous long weekend at Sheraton Duluth My husband and I had a great experience at the Sheraton Duluth. The lake view suite was lovely. All of the desk staff were very helpful and cheerful - specifically Kaylee and Hanna. Really enjoyed our stay. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Friendly Helpful Staff. Excellent Accomodations August 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Place, Pet Friendly, Great Staff Price felt a little high for our 5th floor, lake-facing suite, but we splurged for our anniversary. The room was comfortable and the hotel was very pet friendly. We enjoyed the stay and will most likely return at some point. August 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Two maintenance problems- Room 536 1) I reported a non functioning toilet to the front desk but regretably this was not repaired after an absence of 6 six hours. On reporting for the second time, on checking out, the front desk lady did add 500 points to my SPG account. I had to resort in manually taking off the toilet lid and manually operating the water flap in the tank. every time the toilet used. 2) At 4:00am the low battery fire alarm commenced a high piercing alarm every minute. A front desk staff member came up and removed the fire alarm after some time. August 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Duluth getaway The staff at the front desk were really helpful for everything that we asked of them. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by club room i previously written that the club room should have more breakfast/dinner foods, and now they do! I'm very pleased that you have improved the choices!! Thank you! August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Hotel was very clean, accommodating to what I needed, quiet, great breakfast and the staff was extremely helpful and sincere. August 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful hotel I have never stayed at a Sheraton before but my experience was excellent, helpful staff, courteous staff willing to go the extra mile to help. The rooms are beautiful and I would not hesitate to stay there again or at any Sheraton. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I decided to book a weekend stay at the Sheraton Duluth so my family would be close to the Canal Park area. The hotel makes a great first impression. Both inside and outside, the hotel maintains a look that acknowledges the history of Duluth, but with all the most up to date features that Starwood guests appreciate. The parking ramp was easily accessible and offered abundant space and easy directions to the hotel lobby. The desk staff was friendly and professional from the moment we stepped foot in the lobby. The rooms were clean and nicely organized. The one change I would suggest is to make sure either a small sign, or a mention at the front desk, that one of the switches in the entrance turned on power for the lamps, bathroom, and television. We received neither, and it took us a couple minutes to figure it out. We stayed in a lake view room and the view was terrific. We were able to open the window shades and enjoy the beautiful scenery Duluth offers. The location is great for accessing the many tourist focused areas of Duluth. Access to the lake walk is across the street and there are many interesting shopping opportunities on Superior St. Definitely looking forward to another stay on our next visit to Duluth. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel for visiting Duluth area This is a standard Sheraton brand hotel. Warm reception upon arrival, good service and rooms with standard comforts (e.g., in room coffee, good channel selection with HD television). We ate breakfast in the hotel restaurant and the food was okay but not great. Omelette was a bit overcooked and service was less than optimal but this appeared to be the result of not enough servers on the floor. Bar staff very friendly and excellent service at the bar. Restaurant not so much. Overall a good stay and would stay again if in Duluth area. I travel for business frequently and this was a trip with family to enjoy a long weekend in Duluth. Used the swimming pool as well and it is well maintained and easy for children to use with parental supervision. It is an indoor pool so it is small but there is room to sit around pool comfortably. Good exercise room with space and good equipment. Nothing very negative to report and nothing really positive to report. 'Average' hotel. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Duluth Sheraton Excellent service. Friendly staff. can't go wrong when choosing this fine establishment. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel went way above my expectations From the time I checked in until the time I checked out the staff was extremely professional and helpful in every aspect, I love the beds they were very comfortable hotel rooms were extremely clean, and all of the staff made my stay very comfortable July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Weekend Stay This hotel exceeded my expectations. I was pleasantly surprised by the easy accessibility from the parking garage as well as the many amenities available to guests. Even with a few weddings happening in the hotel, the staff was more than accommodating. One staff member went out of his way to search for ear plugs when I was unable to sleep (Galveny? Galvery?), and this was at 4am. Highly recommend this hotel for travelers visiting Duluth. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We totally enjoyed our stay Great staff, beautiful, comfortable room overlooking the lake, close to Canal Park and all the things to do on Superior Street July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and a nice staff The hotel is very nice, the shuttle drives are great, hotel has a great location. The rooms are very nice and if you want a water view it's worth it. The only issue I had was the down stairs restraint, they were under staffed the food quality one day was pretty bad. The hotel only has self parking and it's not easy, the ramp is a good 10 min walk back to your room July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Find somewhere else I didn't think that this was a Sheraton Hotel. It seemed more like a cheap MOTEL. We paid good money for our rooms and the didn't feel that the value was there. We will stay somewhere else next time for sure. The front desk check-in was extremely painful. We waited over 1/2 hour in line with everyone else...and that was at 3:25 pm. The reasoning from the front desk was that housekeeping was behind and that the rooms weren't ready. We were there for a wedding and really needed to get into our rooms at 3:00 pm to get ready. Then when we finally did get to our rooms, none of our keys worked. This happened to multiple rooms and multiple times throughout the day/night. This was unacceptable and for the money we paid for the hotel, totally ridiculous. Didn't feel like a normal Sheraton that we are used to. July 21, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T21:26:51.768Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_262, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_1774, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>