Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Duluth Excellent service by the front desk staff. The restaurant/bar was great with a fabulous bartender. The room was comfortable and clean. The club room was great. We were delighted with the Sheraton and would stay there again. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Met My Expectations I wasn't recognized as an SPG member, but that may have been because of some snafu with the hotel's reservation system. I requested and received access to the club level. 2nd time here in 3 months, will prob be my preferred hotel in the Duluth area. October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent for business traveler the bathroom light switch should be in bathrm bathroom doors loud bed and bed comforters very very cozy and comfortable staff couldn't be nicer nice indoor pool nice well equipped workout room October 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thank you for the wonderful accomodating stay! I just went up there by myself for 2 days and the weather was fantastic. I talked for a long time with the bartender and got excellent service and company. I just had a problem with my TV and they ended up moving me to a better room! The fitness center was very nice as well. It made me want to work out longer! Thank you! October 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hotel Recently visited Duluth to take advantage of the Fall colors and ride the train to Two Harbors. The Staff and room at this location were above the standard. Very clean rooms, nice workout facility and convienent location. The hotel shuttle drivers were always on call which made getting around the city very easy. Had a great stay and would recomend this Sheraton to friends. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and helpful staff On early arrival we were greeted by Nicole who advised us our room did not appear to be ready but she would check. While waiting for housekeeping to replay she offered several suggestions for short tours of the area and places to dine. Thanks to her precise instructions we had a most enjoyable afternoon drive which concluded with a wonderful meal at one of the recommended restaurant . While Nicole was speaking with us housekeeping called to advise our room was ready and we were able to check in prior to departing for our drive. Overall we enjoyed a a great afternoon and evening thanks to Nicole. September 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic place to stay in Duluth Went to Duluth with my family for Labor Day weekend, and stayed at the Sheraton. What a fantasic property. The rooms were well appointed and large, and club level lounge was great, and the location was perfect. Just a short walk through downtown to all the local activities. Look forward to visiting again soon. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but not all I expected. The hotel was nice and had a very nice fitness facility. The only complaint I have is that wi-fi was not free. I was not aware of this when I booked the room and would not return because of this reason. Although the cost to get wi-fi was minimal, I would have appreciated that as an included amenity in the price I paid to stay there. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Bad The Sheraton Duluth is the best of the hotels in the city. We had a great view of the lake and it was walking distance to canal park (although the walk takes you past homeless people in a park). The hotel has a van available which we took back to the hotel at night. September 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by honeymon stay The beds were amazing, very comfortable. beware of words like room with lake view, we could barely find the lake out our window, 2nd floor. go higher if it's the view you want. Pricey place to stay. For 200.00 a night, housekeeping hadn't been in our room until well after lunch,she told us they were short staffed . oops! who wants to hear that! front desk staff very helpful. Parking lot is hard to find and get into too. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff were outstanding Everyone was so friendly and pleasant. Their helpfulness and positive attitudes made our stay a very enjoyable one. We would definitely recommend this hotel not only for the outstanding staff members but also for the beautiful, clean rooms and convenient location. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alot to like Thank you Jenny for the great and easy "checkin"! September 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would recommend and stay again. My room was set at 59 degrees upon arrival. It was freezing to say the least. I adjusted temp and went down for dinner. Upon returning to room the temp had not moved. I contacted the front desk and they went through trying a couple different settings on the temp control box. He called back 10 minutes later as he stated and nothing changed. They sent someone to the room immediately and checked into the heat. It didn't change. They arranged for another room for me and we very concerned about my needs. They definitely went out of their way to ensure I was comfortable and even brouhgt me some hot tea later. E xcellent customer service. Will definitely stay here again. September 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Hotel Experience The food for breakfast in the Club on 6th floor was less than expected. No scrambled eggs and/or potatos. The serice in the club was poor. The front desk personnel were exceptional. All other aspects of the hotel were very adequate. It's in a goo location. September 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by House Keeping Housekeeping proceeded to let themselves in my room at 9AM while the do not disturb sign was on the door. If I had not used the inside security lock, the maid would have found me getting dressed. We were not due to checkout until 12pm, it was 9AM. The maid said its their policy to check rooms - even though there is a do not disturb sign on the door? September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is very clean and well maintained Our room was very comfortable. The beds and pillows made for a good nights rest. The air conditioner was easy to use. Bathroom very nice and well stocked. I would certainly come and stay again. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Place We had a great time when we stayed there. Hotel is beautiful, the staff was very friendly, and the location was perfect. We had a great time and would recommend staying there. September 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Were Spoiled! This was one of the nicer hotel stays we've had. We were spoiled by the attention and great attitudes of the clerks, The hotel van drove us to the front door of the nearby hospital (outpatient surgery), saving us the hassle and cost of parking, and requests to housekeeping were responded to very quickly. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Real Gold treatment For a hotel in a smaller city, the treatment we received as SPG gold members was exceptional: access to the Sheraton Club, lake view rooms, free bottled water, etc. August 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Convenience I have made it a habit to stay at this hotel when in Duluth on business. While it could be updated with some more conveniences I find it better situated and more accomodating than anything else Duluth has to offer for business travelers. August 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not impressed with my stay... There was only one person checking in guests when we arrived so it took about 10 minutes to register my 2 rooms My son and wife were looking forward to a very good breakfast and were very dissapointed. Hard boiled eggs instead of scrambled. No cereals except oatmeal. No waffle maker. I have had better breakfasts at a far less expensive hotels. August 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenomenal Hotel We have stayed at this hotel on a few occasions and have always been very satisfied. Unfortunately, though, during our last stay, we were really looking forward to the hot tub and pool, but it was closed. That was a huge disappointment, as it is a highlight when staying at any hotel. Otherwise, the building and rooms are beautiful. We chose a lakeview and were not disappointed. It was breathtaking. By far the most impressive is the staff. We have always been given the highest standard of service from the employees. They are the best in the business! August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice room, poor service Front desk service was awful, waited for 20 minutes for the person talking on the phone to acknowledge me. Once off the phone acted like I just showed up, no sorry for making you wait or anything of the sort. The next day, different person working the desk same long wait. Need a backup front desk person for when the line gets long. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Breakfast! I had the wild rice, barley, oatmeal porridge with golden raisins and fresh blueberries. It was the best hotel breakfast I have ever had! I only wished my stomach were big enough to gobble up the entire generous, delicious serving. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by timely response When I got to my room the remote for the TV was not working. I called downstairs. There was a knock at my door less than 5 minutes later! Quickly resolved and back to watching the Olympics! August 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent accomodations Duluth Sheraton Hotel is very nice. Everything is top notch there--the rooms the staff everything. They give a discount if you are staying for a medical appt or hospitalization which really saved us alot of money. The free internet access in the lobby was wonderful--let me keep family updated on my husbands condition while he was hospitalized. And the Skywalk from the Hotel to the clinic & hospital prevented me from having to walk up the hills of Duluth. Thanks! August 5, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 7/31/12 stay I had a pleasant experience. August 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice! We hadn't stayed here before and we were pleasantly surprised how nice it was! August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal peaceful vacation I have stayed at this Sheraton hotel, my favorite in North America, the past three summers. Amenities, location, lakeview, happy hour, and staff just add to this sparkling gem on the Lake Superior coast. I used this hotel as a base for six days of hiking the North Shore and Isle Royale Nat'l Park, and then had its comforts awaiting me every late afternoon and evening. I hope to spend even more weeks in Duluth for summers to come. August 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room with a view, not Paid for "lake view" room and although it was not a complete lie, it should have said "great vew of the buildings accross the street, and a little bit of the lake". I put truth in advertising high on my list, to bad this hotel did not. Pictures of the lake view on the website are deceiving, most likely taken from above the 4th floor so if you stay and want a lakeview make sure you ask to be put above the 4th floor. July 29, 2012
  • 2016-05-30 T09:30:21.260-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_1774, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 next>>