空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 262 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel was OK. This hotel was good, but I do have a few suggestions: 1. I didn't notice any difference between the room we had the first night on the third floor and room we had the rest of the stay on the sixth floor. 2. There seemed to be too many people using the "Club" facility on the sixth floor taking away the "special" feel of the "club". 3. Didn't see any evening drinks or other features in the "club" during the evening - no cookies either. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lobby bar and hotel restaurant We were pleasantly surprised when we had dinner at the hotel. Menu selections, food quality and service were excellent. Friendly bar tender and good mixed drinks in the cozy lobby bar. May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff made it great The staff was wonderful. We brought our dog, and they provided dog bed and bowl (even vacuumed them when cleaning the room). They promptly let me know I left something in the room and organized shipping it to me when I couldn't return to the hotel to pick it up. Just ridiculously nice. May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as promised when booked While this hotel is upscale and nice, very disappointed to not have the room we booked months ago. Had 2 price options on a wedding block, chose the higher price for a king suite with lake view, and got neither. Told " nothing they could do for us". No effort to please us, no refund to lower price, no food vouchers. Will choose cheaper option next time, so as not to be displeased or a different hotel entirely. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay. Very friendly staff. Excellent room. Great food. Would stay again. November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stress Reducer We stayed at the Sheraton as my husband was having tests at St. Mary's hospital. Convenient location. Shuttle service to the hospital available. Late checkout possible. The staff succeeded in reducing some of the stress in a very stressful situation. Thank you. November 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as expected I spent last Saturday night at the Sheraton with for my wife's birthday. Upon check in, we were greeted nicely and then went to park. Upon walking back into the hotel, there had been a fire alarm of some sort....chaos seemed to be going on. The elevators were out of order, so we had to lug out luggage up stairs to our room. It felt very weird going to our rooms when alarms are going off, but we were told it was okay. I had difficulty carrying my luggage, due a herniated disc in my back. It would have been nice if they would have brought our luggage up for us or something later. The rooms were comfortable, however the air is extremely dry in the rooms. My wife and I both woke up with sore throats and stuffed noses, which were relieved by the outside air later in the day. Our "city view" was a view of an aluminum grate, not what we expected. Upon check out, I waited in line for several minutes to get my parking validated. There was another employee standing by front desk, doing nothing to help the long line. He answered the phone once, didnt try to serve people who were in line. It was frustrating to me. I have never complained about service anywhere, but this hotel was a very expensive night for me and I just thought things should have been a lot better for the price we paid for a room. Outside of my concerns, things were just fine, but I do want to stay here again, for I can get the same level of service at a much cheaper place. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, comfortable rooms Rooms were clean and fairly nice. Bed was comfortable. Bathrooms were awesome, loved the huge shower. The layout of the hotel is a little weird, especially coming from the parking ramp (situated behind the hotel). Location is great -- downtown and several tasty restaurant options are easily within walking distance. It's also only a few blocks to Canal Park and all that has to offer. Very likely to return on my next stay in Duluth! October 27, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:30:33.841-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_262, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_1774, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>