Sheraton Duluth Hotel

  • 301 East Superior Street
  • Duluth,
  • Minnesota
  • 55802
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as promised when booked While this hotel is upscale and nice, very disappointed to not have the room we booked months ago. Had 2 price options on a wedding block, chose the higher price for a king suite with lake view, and got neither. Told " nothing they could do for us". No effort to please us, no refund to lower price, no food vouchers. Will choose cheaper option next time, so as not to be displeased or a different hotel entirely. February 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay. Very friendly staff. Excellent room. Great food. Would stay again. November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stress Reducer We stayed at the Sheraton as my husband was having tests at St. Mary's hospital. Convenient location. Shuttle service to the hospital available. Late checkout possible. The staff succeeded in reducing some of the stress in a very stressful situation. Thank you. November 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as expected I spent last Saturday night at the Sheraton with for my wife's birthday. Upon check in, we were greeted nicely and then went to park. Upon walking back into the hotel, there had been a fire alarm of some sort....chaos seemed to be going on. The elevators were out of order, so we had to lug out luggage up stairs to our room. It felt very weird going to our rooms when alarms are going off, but we were told it was okay. I had difficulty carrying my luggage, due a herniated disc in my back. It would have been nice if they would have brought our luggage up for us or something later. The rooms were comfortable, however the air is extremely dry in the rooms. My wife and I both woke up with sore throats and stuffed noses, which were relieved by the outside air later in the day. Our "city view" was a view of an aluminum grate, not what we expected. Upon check out, I waited in line for several minutes to get my parking validated. There was another employee standing by front desk, doing nothing to help the long line. He answered the phone once, didnt try to serve people who were in line. It was frustrating to me. I have never complained about service anywhere, but this hotel was a very expensive night for me and I just thought things should have been a lot better for the price we paid for a room. Outside of my concerns, things were just fine, but I do want to stay here again, for I can get the same level of service at a much cheaper place. November 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, comfortable rooms Rooms were clean and fairly nice. Bed was comfortable. Bathrooms were awesome, loved the huge shower. The layout of the hotel is a little weird, especially coming from the parking ramp (situated behind the hotel). Location is great -- downtown and several tasty restaurant options are easily within walking distance. It's also only a few blocks to Canal Park and all that has to offer. Very likely to return on my next stay in Duluth! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel We stay at the Sheraton in Duluth a few times per year. It is a great Hotel, easy to get to Canal Park. Great staff. We LOVE it at this Hotel! October 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jkevin The staff was excellent, the hotel is in a great place for watching the ships under the lift bridge. We had a great stay. The ONLY problem is the walk from the parking ramp to the room. October 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel internet speed is really really slow This hotel internet speed is really really slow October 19, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T18:49:03.337-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_1774, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>