德卢斯喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 明尼苏达州,
  • 德卢斯
  • 东 Superior 街 301 号
  • 邮政编码 55802
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 250 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal peaceful vacation I have stayed at this Sheraton hotel, my favorite in North America, the past three summers. Amenities, location, lakeview, happy hour, and staff just add to this sparkling gem on the Lake Superior coast. I used this hotel as a base for six days of hiking the North Shore and Isle Royale Nat'l Park, and then had its comforts awaiting me every late afternoon and evening. I hope to spend even more weeks in Duluth for summers to come. August 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room with a view, not Paid for "lake view" room and although it was not a complete lie, it should have said "great vew of the buildings accross the street, and a little bit of the lake". I put truth in advertising high on my list, to bad this hotel did not. Pictures of the lake view on the website are deceiving, most likely taken from above the 4th floor so if you stay and want a lakeview make sure you ask to be put above the 4th floor. July 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Mike the shuttle driver is fabulous. I have been travelling to Duluth once every year or so and he always seems to remember me and welcome me with open arms. Last year when I traveled to the Sheraton my luggage was lost by the airlines and he allowed me to borrow a coat from hotel until my luggage was recovered. He also offered to take me shopping around town. Nothing but good things to say about him! October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Were Spoiled! This was one of the nicer hotel stays we've had. We were spoiled by the attention and great attitudes of the clerks, The hotel van drove us to the front door of the nearby hospital (outpatient surgery), saving us the hassle and cost of parking, and requests to housekeeping were responded to very quickly. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place in Duluth Had a terrific 3 nights stay for a family wedding ... would highly recommend this property to anyone visiting Duluth for either business or pleasure ... Special thanks to Sarah, Nichole, Matthew, Eric, and Gregg (club lounge) ... want to add that the restaurant was a hit as well ... we will be back ... April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean, New, Up to Date , Great View Outstanding Hotel, The staff was friendly, the food was great. The Club room always had bottles of water, apples, and sodas. The room was amazzing, whirlpool tub, fire place, refrigerator, and microwave with a view of Lake Superior. Free parking ramp with access to Hotel... Outstanding! September 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Duluth getaway The staff at the front desk were really helpful for everything that we asked of them. August 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Breakfast! I had the wild rice, barley, oatmeal porridge with golden raisins and fresh blueberries. It was the best hotel breakfast I have ever had! I only wished my stomach were big enough to gobble up the entire generous, delicious serving. August 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location And Staff!! This was my third time at this hotel, a great value and they are always very friendly. Good view of the lake and walking distance to many restraints. I was upgraded each time to the room I wanted. June 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by timely response When I got to my room the remote for the TV was not working. I called downstairs. There was a knock at my door less than 5 minutes later! Quickly resolved and back to watching the Olympics! August 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Misrepresented & Noisy When I booked the room I specifically asked for a room with a view of Lake Superior and was told yes the room had a view of the lake. I was also told I booked a deluxe king suite on an upper floor. When I arrived in the room it was on the third floor with a view of a building. The room was very small and did not even have a refrigerator. Really.....in this day and age no refrigerator in a deluxe king suite! I requested a different room and I was told unless I was a SPG member I could not upgrade to a better room. I was willing to pay for an upgraded room, but was refused unless I was a SPG member. I did stay in the room. I was shocked at how noisy the room was for being a relatively new hotel. When I went to check out the desk clerk did not even ask how my stay was. They had no interest in knowing if a customer was satisfied. To top it off I was charged 3 separate internet fees for a one night stay. Yes I did connect 2 devises and upon request, the hotel did reverse one of the internet fees, but give me a break. Just be sure you know what your getting when you book a room at the Sheraton in Duluth. February 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Level As I was there to visit friends and family after business. I forgot about the club level and was not offered and was forced to drink that awful single coffee dispenser in the room. December 20, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Place We had a great time when we stayed there. Hotel is beautiful, the staff was very friendly, and the location was perfect. We had a great time and would recommend staying there. September 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel NEEDS IMPROVEMENT Very impersonable made you feel like a number instead of a person on vacation. Would not recommend it. Requested a bathtub received a shower... Very very poorly managed... November 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome flexibility! My mother was unexpectedly transferred to St. Mary's Hospital in Duluth on a Friday evening. We were able to make reservations for Saturday to be with her for her procedure the next day. Upon arrival in the morning we were able to get into our room and out to the hospital. The staff was wonderful and fun! We enjoyed dinner at the 301 Restaurant and had Olivia as our server, she was amazing and helped us put one over on our two children (10, 8) by giving them their bill (they sat at another table). It was priceless when they began to negotiate to do dishes the next morning. We would certainly stay here again! Thank you. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally located Centrally located with the focus on adults. Clean, modern, good food, nice rooms. July 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice! We hadn't stayed here before and we were pleasantly surprised how nice it was! August 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Duluth MN The hefty 239.00 nightly fee should have included free Internet service. July 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good hotel for visiting Duluth area This is a standard Sheraton brand hotel. Warm reception upon arrival, good service and rooms with standard comforts (e.g., in room coffee, good channel selection with HD television). We ate breakfast in the hotel restaurant and the food was okay but not great. Omelette was a bit overcooked and service was less than optimal but this appeared to be the result of not enough servers on the floor. Bar staff very friendly and excellent service at the bar. Restaurant not so much. Overall a good stay and would stay again if in Duluth area. I travel for business frequently and this was a trip with family to enjoy a long weekend in Duluth. Used the swimming pool as well and it is well maintained and easy for children to use with parental supervision. It is an indoor pool so it is small but there is room to sit around pool comfortably. Good exercise room with space and good equipment. Nothing very negative to report and nothing really positive to report. 'Average' hotel. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Find somewhere else I didn't think that this was a Sheraton Hotel. It seemed more like a cheap MOTEL. We paid good money for our rooms and the didn't feel that the value was there. We will stay somewhere else next time for sure. The front desk check-in was extremely painful. We waited over 1/2 hour in line with everyone else...and that was at 3:25 pm. The reasoning from the front desk was that housekeeping was behind and that the rooms weren't ready. We were there for a wedding and really needed to get into our rooms at 3:00 pm to get ready. Then when we finally did get to our rooms, none of our keys worked. This happened to multiple rooms and multiple times throughout the day/night. This was unacceptable and for the money we paid for the hotel, totally ridiculous. Didn't feel like a normal Sheraton that we are used to. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG TRAVEL ADVENTURE HOTEL # 1 I took on a mission to travel across the United States and stay at all SPG Hotels located in the US at least once for leisure. I started my SPG TRAVEL MISSION on May 24th, 2013 with the Sheraton Duluth Hotel located on Lake Superior in Northern Minnesota. I drove from Minneapolis to Duluth and if you stop to rest it takes anywhere between 3-4 hours to reach this SPG property. CAUTION: Once you get off highway 35 and reach the hotel then its a challenge to find the parking ramp. The ramp is located behind the hotel with no clear markings on it. It is rather confusing. Just call the hotel if you get lost and they will give you directions. There is sign that says $1/1 hour located right at the entry of the ramp. SKYWAY: After you park, you will have to make your way to the 2nd floor and through a desolate skyway. You will reach a secured door and then will reach a elevator. Take the elevator to the lobby (Caution; do NOT take the stairs opposite the elevators down as the stairs are never ending and winding). The elevators are extremely SLOW but will get you there. LADIES AND GIRLS, PLEASE BE CAREFUL IN THE PARKING RAMP AT NIGHT AND WALKING THROUGH THE DESOLATE RAMP/SKYWAY ALONE IS NOT RECOMMENDED. ITS BEST TO HAVE SOMEBODY ESCORT YOU. STAFF: The young ladies at check in were very courteous and friendly. I must extend a special thanks to RYAN, REED AND THE MANAGERS STEVEN AND MATTHEW. The staff were just amazing. I must thank SCOTT at the Sheraton entrance who greeted me. There were cupcakes at the check in desk as this property was celebrating its 6th birthday. I was given a beautiful suite with a lake view and a special cheese plate was delivered to my room. The room also had a jacuzzi. Duluth is a quiet little town. I ate at Black Woods Grill located close to the hotel. The fish menu was amazing. Also took a brief walk on Broadwalk but it was rather chilly and I retreated back to the cozy hotel. I also ate at the AMAZING GRACE CAFE and the food was just amazing, Its a cozy romantic bakery and cafe. The bread is delicious. Check out was effortless. Please remember to validate your parking ticket at the hotel front desk and just insert the ticket upon exit into the machine and it will let you out of the parking ramp. Overall, great staff, cozy hotel and suites have a lake view. The club lounge is on the 6th floor and snacks plus breakfast are available at specific times. If you are in Duluth, Minnesota then check this hotel out. May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel The Sheraton Duluth is the nicest hotel I've stayed in, in Duluth. The Shuttle Driver volunteerred to help me out to my car in the garage with my luggage and the front desk helped me with some envelopes that needed stamps and mailing. They also had a microwave and refrigerator delivered to the room for no charge. So the staff is helpful and try to go out of their way to make your stay a good one. The rooms pretty clean but housekeeping kept forgetting to leave refills of coffee cups etc... I do wish the parking would have been closer and more convenient, but at least it was free and covered. Overall, I recommend this hotel for a comfortable, pleasant stay. January 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was lacking good staff The lady that checked us in was rude. The room was dusty. Tuesdays paper was under the door and we checked in on a Thursday afternoon. There was not an extra blanket provided for the pull out sofa bed. The glass water glasses were smudged. The checkout process was horrible. There was a food/beverage charge on our bill and the staff did not know how to remove it. We did not charge any food or beverage to the room during our one night stay. It took over 45 minutes to checkout. I'm still not entirely sure if the amount charged to my credit card is entirely accurate. The staff at this hotel at the front desk is lacking in skills. February 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall good stay Paid for a lake view and were very disappointed/confused as to how our 2nd floor room was classified as a lake view. Looking straight at the window was the 2nd story of a building directly across the street. The small sliver view of the lake was only visible when sitting on the far side of the window and looking out at a 45 degree angle. Not major, but were also shorted clean towels and didn't have garbages emptied on last day before checkout, which has rarely happened in previous hotel stays. Rest of room and hotel was very nice as expected for the price we paid. Front desk staff were very helpful and location was very good. October 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Duluth is a disappointment I planned my road trip from Minot to Sault Ste Marie, so I could stop at the Sheraton Duluth. I arrived at 8 pm, the SPG lounge was already closed, so I asked for a complimentary snack in the bar where I could watch the NBA all-star game. Not possible. My room was OK, slightly dated. In the am, I was surprised to find the exercise area had only bike and running machines, few if any weight machines. Even more surprising was management's attitude when I raised this. We will add them when the other equipment wears out! The SPG lounge was a disappointment - only sweet cereals, no bananas or berries, and one bagel. Again, management's response was disappointing - meh! July 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by too expensive for what you get This hotel was too expensive for what we got. No fridge, microwave, not enough towels in the room when we got there. The pool was much smaller than I had expected. When we got there we found that from where we had to park, you had to go in 3-4 different elevators just to get to our room. It wasn't very convenient in any way. When we checked out I looked at our bill and it had food and beverage charges added for each day we stayed and we didn't eat anything there. I don't recommend this hotel unless you want to pay a lot of money for very little ammenities and like elevators and like to walk a lot just to get to your room. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would recommend and stay again. My room was set at 59 degrees upon arrival. It was freezing to say the least. I adjusted temp and went down for dinner. Upon returning to room the temp had not moved. I contacted the front desk and they went through trying a couple different settings on the temp control box. He called back 10 minutes later as he stated and nothing changed. They sent someone to the room immediately and checked into the heat. It didn't change. They arranged for another room for me and we very concerned about my needs. They definitely went out of their way to ensure I was comfortable and even brouhgt me some hot tea later. E xcellent customer service. Will definitely stay here again. September 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and a nice staff The hotel is very nice, the shuttle drives are great, hotel has a great location. The rooms are very nice and if you want a water view it's worth it. The only issue I had was the down stairs restraint, they were under staffed the food quality one day was pretty bad. The hotel only has self parking and it's not easy, the ramp is a good 10 min walk back to your room July 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overbooking!!! So day one of our vacation started with checking into the most expensive hotel room we have ever reserved…only to find out that the lake view room was overbooked and all they could offer us was $20 off and a view of a metal wall. When I book two months in advance with the hotel site directly and I'm a SPG member I kind of expected to get the room I reserved, not the bottom of the barrel, quite literally. The room was nice, just don't expect to get the room you reserved. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location in a great city We were in town one night for a music festival. We walked from the hotel to Bayfront Park and Canal Park. The walk along the Lake Walk is beautiful and convenient - just a block from the hotel. Staff was all very friendly and helpful. Hotel is very clean and well maintained. It was a comfortable stay and we will definitely return. July 21, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>