Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 908 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by High Expectations / Low Experience I don't write reviews often so I'll keep this short and sweet. I had to look for the valet every time I pulled up, the lobby smelled like urine, my room wasn't available when I got to the hotel at 5:00, and the toilet in my room wasn't clean. The hotel felt like it was in complete disarray. I stay at a hotel every week but I will never stay there again. I'll give Starwood another chance when I go to a different market but this time I am lowering my expectations. I usually stay with a competitor but am looking for an alternative. Sadly, based off of this experience the Sheraton will definitely not be it. I'll be impressed if this review actually gets posted. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blizzard weekend with fabulous staff! From my initial greeting at the front desk from Rena and Asia to the Concierge help of Mary (who provided a scarf for a friend from California for the walk across town in the snow) to the flexible wait staff in the bar in the evening, every single staff person went above and beyond expectations during a difficult weekend! You are lucky to have such dedicated and attentive folks working at your hotel. I will certainly return if the opportunity arises. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Recognition/ Executive Lounge/ Friendly Staff I booked my hotel room using points during one of the busiest weekends in Philadelphia (during the Army Navy Game). Upon arrival, they didn't have a king bed room as the hotel was already over booked. I had flown my girlfriend into town just for the weekend therefore, not having one bed would have ruined our trip. The manager at the SPG Platinum check-in was able to work magic, get us a king room on the concierge lounge floor. He was incredible. This made our stay and was unbelievable recognition of my loyalty to the SPG Brand. The lounge was beautiful. It overlooked downtown Philly and was always stocked with beverages and had fantastic food as well. The staff from check-in, to the concierge who gave us directions and restaurant options, were very friendly. They went out of their way to ensure our needs were met. Great people who were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. February 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff is so Wondeful Thanks to Stella at the Coffee bar, Mary and John at the Concierge's desk my stay in PA was fabulous. The best part of this hotel is their friendly exceptional staff. They really do go out of their way to be helpful. February 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Annual Stay here for Work Conference We have our annual sales conference at this hotel and it's the same every year - the facility is tired, temperature is erratic, food is OK. My room was cold, turned the heat to 74 and the wall unit popped on and off every 60 second. The bathrooms have no magnifying mirror and when I got home, my clothes had the must smell of my room. If you look under the bed, the run hasn't been vacuumed for months (you can see the dust on top of the carpet). The conference rooms were either swelteringly hot or frigid cold. Constantly trying to have the staff adjust the temperature. This place needs some work and capital investment. January 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best service ever I was greeted in the lobby for check in by Misha. She was very personable and expedient. Later I went down for a soda but the store was closed. Misha called for help and two sodas came running. She would not accept a gratuity. She gets five stars just for loving her job. January 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and bad stay My family and I (and our dog) have stayed at this Sheraton a few times all of which have been great. The main selling point of the hotel is the friendly welcome from the concierge staff, especially mary mastrobuoni. They are fantastic! For this stay we had issues with a much less than helpful front desk and there inability to give my parents their room. They had to wait more than 24 hour for their room (in that time they had to switch rooms and we're made to feel like vagabonds). The front desk staff were not helpful in the least. They eventually offer a "free" night to compensate for the inconvenience, however this never materialized. January 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and was amazed by the high level of customer service found amoungst many employees . Asia and Allison from the front desk really understand those roles and go above and beyond for each guest ! Tasha who was our waitress at the Breakfast Buffet was awesome ... She was personable and helpful.... January 4, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T06:37:18.391-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_908, tr_908
  • loc_en_US, sid_1776, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>