Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 895 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay We have designated this hotel as our get away hotel and a place to recommend to visiting family and friends. Check in and out was quick and staff was courteous. The room was clean, well maintained and large. It was a fantastic view on the 22nd floor. The pool was great and bathtubs are hard to find in hotels in Philadelphia. I look forward to our next stay. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded All Our Expectations! The staff and accommodations here are phenomenal. Everyone is so friendly. Their guest services/concierge desk staff goes above and beyond, particularly one gentleman named O.J., who even remembered is when we came back two weeks later! The club lounge is worth a couple extra bucks a night. Everything is within walking distance. The skyline views are great. The room was clean. The housekeeping staff, even the maintenance guys we saw on the elevator were so incredibly friendly. This is what hospitality is all about! I travel a LOT and I've never been so impressed. A++++ y'all! November 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location It's very convenient to visit museums. November 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Way off mark I was very disappointed with this stay. Huge line at check-in, no mention of any concierge floor for free breakfast (I am gold). I had an accessible room, with a horrible bathroom, lacking a counter or proper lighting. Room was dark and looked out onto a mid-level roof, blocked from sunshine. Luckily I was able to switch rooms and the bathroom was ok. I noticed carts in the hall for hours (was the cleaning crew napping??) and room service food trays sitting there all day. The lobby needs refreshing. When I mentioned these things at check-out, the manager was very nice and offered some Starpoints as a concession. I still haven't seen them; hoping they will still show up in my account. This was over a month ago... November 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Philadelphia This Sheraton location is much like many others I've stayed at but severely struggles with room key cards. On the 2 weeks I've stayed here so far I've been locked out of my room due to the card reader no functioning. This has happened to me with two different rooms. It seems like this is an issue the staff is aware of but can do nothing about. I think it's crucial for this hotel to implement the new smart phone readers allowing people who stay at the hotel to always be able to get into they're rooms. I really don't like having to go down at the front desk twice in a 3 night stay to get a new card. It would also help skipping the line on Monday evening check in as everyone who stays at this hotel is in the city for business. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! No complaints. Great location, comfortable rooms - Would definitely stay again. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Erica was exceptional I had to get a room at the last minute, everything was excellent apart from a noisy fan in the A/C. Pool was good. Breakfast buffet could use oatmeal. Really great for business. November 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very unclean and leaves a lot to be desired I was placed in a handicapped room, as well as the three other individuals in my party when I first checked in. The room was incredibly run down, especially the bathroom and the shower. The carpet was unacceptably dirty and the room was visibly dusty almost everywhere. I asked to change rooms, and was promptly moved without question. Perhaps the only plus is that the staff is friendly and attentive at this hotel. The hotel bar has mediocre food and drinks at best, much less than I expected would be at a Starwood Hotel especially at a downtown location in a big city. There were quite a few homeless people loitering in the lobby while I was trying to meet with clients. Cleaning carts were left in the hallways hours at a time, leading me to believe that cleaning staff were not in fact cleaning during the day and spending the day in the their rooms. This would explain the overall dirty appearance of the hotel. Despite the good location, I would never recommend this hotel and told our meeting services director to never book this hotel for our staff or our clients ever again. Cleaning really needs to be made a priority at this hotel as well as a management overhaul. I've stayed at Hampton Inns and Holiday Inns much nicer that this. November 3, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T07:10:18.960-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_895, tr_895
  • loc_en_US, sid_1776, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>