Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 873 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Philadelphia trip to see the Stones First things first-the staff was very polite, friendly and helpful. Concierge in particular was very knowledgable. Having said that, this facility is old and tired. Air conditioner was woefully inadequate. TV was full of static. Bedding was old and uncomfortable. Everything was dark and dingy. When I got to my suite, the outer room had no curtains. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Place to Stay in Philly My took me to Philly for Father's day and we could have not pick a better place to stay. It was close to all the place we wanted to visit (Museum, City Hall...). The Staff was very helpful, they recommended a few place for diner and their recommendation live up to our expectation. June 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Poor Service I stayed in a clean, very comfortable room with a stunning view of downtown. Check in was swift, and though I was several hours early, the front desk staffer accomodated an early clean of my room and had me in less than an hour later. This alone would have led to a great review. However, I had a package waiting for me at the front desk upon check-in. I did not know this because no one told me (eventually the sender contacted me). I requested it's delivery, in person and by phone, FOUR times before going to the front desk and demanding that it be handed to me immediately. This was the night before I checked out. Such inability to follow through on basic service requests, or to remind a guest that he/she has important material awaiting them upon check in, is completely unsatisfactory. June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weekend Visit Recently stayed at this property to attend a graduation in town. I was happy with the recognition of my gold member status and upgrade. The room was comfortable and in good condition. Overall, the property could use some updates and more attention to cleanliness of common areas. June 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rundown Hotel very rundown, carpet in the room is very old with stains Breakfast on gold members level is horrible, stuff not friendly Location is very good June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too noisy The hallway was dirty and too dark. The paint in the bathroom and closets were dirty and peeling. My room was at the end of the hallway and I can hear doors to rooms banging. Front desk person was very nice and courteous. I never signed the agreement of the rates for the 3 days I stayed there. When I checked out, the receipt was not available either and was told it will be emailed. I've stayed in other Sheraton hotels in the past and this location is sub-par compared to the other places. June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by lots of thing went wrong no upgrade for platinum at all printer and coffee machine dont work in club lounge give me wrong info for breakfast hours at club lounge so i missed it TV checkout was broken and no statement delivered at night so had to line up to check out seafood restaurant charged 15% extra for take out, never happened to me before June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The website offers more than the hotel does I was actually a little disappointed when I arrived at the hotel. The website offers club access to those who stay on the club floor however we were denied access to our free continental breakfast and by the time this mistake was corrected there was no food or coffee left. The one staffer in the room was hard to find, but did eventually agree to put up another pot of coffee. There were no rooms in our rooms, as advertised, and there were were not enough towels. Sure, I asked for an extra and they were happy to oblige. The bathroom has a funny smell to it and the ironing board could not stand up on its own. Hard to leave the room unwrinkled. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some work The hotel needs some updating and the halls could use a little elbow grease. You might not get upgraded as I did not. June 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Sheraton that Time Forgot Stained carpets and wallpaper; generally unclean hallways and lobbies; public areas felt rundown; everything had a shabby, sad kind of feeling; found used wash clothes in the bathtub. June 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk staff did not recognized my Lifetime Platinum Status At check-in I asked if I had recieved Platinum upgrade. No acknowledgement, from staff and I was assigned standard room on Starwood floor. Staff did not properly inform me that I had a second RSV booked with Cash and Points. RSV was canceled, but no mention of points. One week later I call Platinum phone # to inquire why I was charged 10,000 points. Contact was made with hotel to refund the points. June 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I really loved my last stay at the sheraton Philly. Staff met my needs and everything was top notch. June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by features okay. The room appeared like it has been cleaned a long time ago.It was very dusty Light bulb was missing but it was replaced as soon as i reported it June 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs update This hotel gets lots of traffic. The registration/check-in process was slow. The rooms need to be updated. We chose this hotel because our preferred one was not available. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice spot near Logan Square and museums/ whole food/ Rocky Statue. Nice meeting facilities with good wifi in meeting area June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by AVOID THIS CHEAP MOTEL Rude staff, old, poor cheap renovation, marginal location. First room assigned (422) was on a roof level- anyone could simply walk up to the window, AND IT FACED A WALL. Asked for a new room and got (room 605) DIRECTLY ACROSS THE HALL FROM ICE & VENDING MACHINES...NOISE !! June 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Several complaints Checking in was a problem in spite of my reservations, which were made with great care, and at additional expense in order to get two connecting rooms, and having rcd confirmation. Fortunately the manager came along by chance and straightened out the matter. But the process took at least a half hour. Second: the coffee maker in my room 1503 was cleverly located in such a way that the instructions in the form of diagrams were absolutely illegible even during the day, and even with all and I mean all, the lights on. Result: no coffee for me in the room.( I dared not unplug the device in order to relocate it.) Third: In the middle of the night I wanted to change the temperature in the room. But the thermostat is not lighted. And: like the coffee maker, it is not legible even with all the lights on. Fourth:: There is a comfortable arm chair in the room. Would be great for reading. But, but: there is no lamp anywhere near the chair. Figure that one. All of the staff with whom I had contact were excellent, lovely and helpful- The restaurant was also excellent, both food and service. Staff is great. Third: June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient downtown hotel I just stayed one night and my experience was very good. The hotel has a good location with beautiful views of the city. The room was large and clean, with comfortable beds. The shower had consistent pressure and temperature. The attached Phillips seafood restaurant has terrific crab cakes. No complaints at all. June 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel Stay This hotel was the worst Starwood I have stayed in. The maid service was terrible, my room didn't get fresh towels, no coffee replacements, left my room service tray in the room from the morning. The bedding horrible, two flat sheets that come off the bed. Horrible, horrible, horrible. June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The hotel needs refinishing To Whom it May Concern, Granted this property was under construction, but my general comment about our stay was that this hotel needs to undergo surface renovations to upgrade its overall appearance. Even our room felt slightly shoddy in that there was a panel near the sink in the bathroom that was separating from the wall and the carpets appeared dirty. Overall, not a bad stay but not the Sheraton/Starwoods experience I expected. Sincerely, M. dodge June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by fine but... The hotel was ok. room was clean and comfortable. Halls were dirty, put on a floor with 90% college students while I had a 4 year old. Felt like we couldn't venture out of our space. front staff very accomodating. Wouldn't stay again because it felt like we were at the Jersey shore. didn't even want to try the food June 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Summer Stay 2013 Overall the Sheraton staff was fantastic and the location second to none. Unfortunately, the hotel was undergoing renovations, which hurt the overall quality. The rooms have old wallpaper and the a/c kept the room very humid. Would stay again but be aware of the renovations and old room decor. Also, some of the elevators were not working on a busy weekend. June 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Problems Although most staff were friendly and courteous, my biggest problems were service related. I had to call 5/6 days to have our room cleaned. When I called, I was lied to by front desk staff saying that the housekeeping staff hadn't gotten to me, only to be visited by a manager who admitted that day after day my room had been listed as checked out. One day clearly the staff were doing the heavy cleaning of all the checkout rooms on my floor, but not mine. It required my family to sit many many times at 4-6pm on the Mezz waiting to have room cleaned. Waiting one day, for toilet paper! During my stay, weather temps went over 92 degrees, but when turning on our room airconditioner, it was so loud, and useless that we couldn't speak to each other or hear our TV. On almost all days of our stay, our room keys were disabled, causing every member in our room, and our entire group to have our keys re-programmed. But amazingly, when we did this, no ID was checked to see if this was our room.! The hotel construction difficult but mostly the window cleaners made noises that woke us 2 mornings. Sorry, will not stay again. May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Service The view from the club level is breathtaking. All the staff was exceptional. The day we were to leave the battery in our rental car was dead. We were headed to the airport to catch a flight. Someone from the hotel came to assist us within minutes. May 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel room needs updating My wife and I stayed in room 1639. The carpet had looked dirty and had lots of stains. The mattresses needed replacing. One sunk to the center. It took 3 calls to have someone to come to fix or replace the shower lever/tap. There was a lot of noise from the register and the street. We do not believe we got any perks with our SPG, although we got points. We thought the hotel inferior, especially when one considered the price paid. May 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not impressed I stayed 5days with my family. The desk-staffs were not friendly, terrible elevators and noise leves of hallway (21F), peeling wall paper in bath, stained chair, was not impressed... oh, good customer service; asked to change dirty coffee machine. May 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Should have listened to the other reviews This hotel is in serious need of work and staff retraining. Everything feels old and dated, but that could be overlooked if the staff were actually up to the standards one expects from a Starwood property. My experience started with being forced to pay the absurd $38 overnight parking fee, as there is no check-in/loading area to briefly stop the car -- there are no-standing signs everywhere, and corresponding signage leading cars to the garage. Then it continued with being given keys to a room that was occupied by someone else (who was still there the next day, so this could not be attributed to a late checkout). When I returned to the desk, I had to wait until someone came back and leisurely tried to find me another room, at first suggesting that I move to a much lower floor, away from the rest of my party. The rooms had old scuffed furniture, lumpy comforters, and inadequate soundproofing. Both myself and my guests received paper statements under the door despite the fact that my profile indicates I prefer email, and when checking out no one even asked about my experience. May 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Stay After reading the reviews, I feel like I wasn't the same hotel people raved about. The front desk staff person was uninterested and gruff. I am a Starwood platinum member and there was no acknowledgement or any acknowledgment for that matter. My main complaint was the pillow that had a stain on it which looked like dried blood. May 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs to be business friendly Stay was average at best as far as cleanliness and knowledgeable staff. Customer service was frustrating. I was in Philadelphia for a conference and shared a room with a colleague. I called the front desk at least 3 times to make sure both our names appeared on the bill or ideally if the bill could be split between 2 cards for reimbursement. The first time I called was a day before checkout and I received a blank bill immediately, unclear why? I called again and was told I needed to wait until checkout. I had to leave for a 6am meeting and called later in the day of checkout, explained the situation, and was told they would work on this and email me the receipt. The final result was one night charged to me and 2 nights charged to my colleague on different bills with only our individual names on each. I called after the trip and was told that there was no way to change after checkout. I asked for customer service to make a complaint. Was told that their supervisor was not available. I called the main number again and was transferred to voicemail twice. This hotel staff does not seem to understand simple business requests from business travelers. May 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by They gave my room away My first stay has not been impressive. Pros: Great location, bar is fun and has a great staff Cons: A little run down, but that is fine. What is NOT FINE is that when I arrived at the hotel I was informed that some manager gave my room away. I was able to get a parlor room but was very offended that the manager refused to come out and speak to me about it. I reserved the room weeks in advance and do not expect to be bumped. I was lucky to get a parlor room and sleep on a roll-away bed. the three guys behind me....not so much. Apparently they are supposed to find a new room at 10pm. Very poor and unprofessional management, I will be filing a complaint with SPG. May 21, 2013
  • 2015-07-29T16:16:14.206-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_873, tr_873
  • loc_en_US, sid_1776, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 30 next>>