Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 956 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Stayed for one night. Requested to check in early since I have gold status. When I tried to check in around noon, woman at counter said nothing was available. However the girl behind me in line got into her room early and I know she didn't have the SPG card since we shared a cab ride over and we talked about this. The woman at the counter was very rude. When I finally got into my room, I was a little disappointed. Everything was outdated and looked run down. Carpet was bunched up in areas and seemed dirty. Bathroom was okay but toilet was super low to the ground and there was low water pressure in the shower. September 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very clean. There seems to be what is obvious stains all over the couch. The walls had blood/wine stains. Room door was shabby and broken down in terms of it solidarity. First time staying at an spg place that I've had concerns and complaints ever. September 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Hotel staff was excellent, hotel was clean and smelled nice. Room was clean. Room could have been maintained a little better (ac unit was noisy, some paint flaking above shower from an old leak above), but was overall very nice. My only surprising disappointment was the lack of a shuttle service from the hotel to airport. this cost me $60 in cab fees while I was in town for 2 rides. Again, good stay & would recommend. September 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location - but rundown Hotel needs a makeover and new carpet. Carpet in room had visible stains and was all bunched up in the corners. Don't expect breakfast in the concierge lounge - they serve it downstairs and don't expect the same type food. They only have "to-go" food options. Not the normal scrambled eggs, bacon or sausage, toast, etc. Only breakfast sandwiches and oatmeal and packaged fruit and yogurt. Breakfast sandwiches were tough and tasted stale. On the plus side they did have Starbucks coffee in new breakfast area for concierge and elite members which was good. The Gym was big and had lots of cardio machines and cable weight machines - didn't have to wait to use anything. My recommendation to the hotel management - if you move breakfast from the concierge room - fine but make it the same type of food and variety available in the new area. Wouldn't recommend and won't be coming back to this hotel until they have a renovation and have better breakfast options. August 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overall Poor Experience The room was not clean upon arrival. Requested extra towels that never arrived. Paid $20 for upgrade to club level for snacks and there were none available so basically paid $20 for a couple of bottled waters. August 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location was good. Hotel is run down The carpet was frayed as you walked into the room. We were the only ones at the lobby bar and couldn't get wiated on by the bar tender who was practically right in front of us. There was a table of management sitting nearby and nobody was attentive so we left. August 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fire Alarm I stayed here on a Saturday night and around 4:25AM the fire alarm went off and there was a loud announcement on a loop that kept announcing there was an emergency but that we could stay in our room. I thought the loud repeating announcement was overly intrusive given there was no action to take. I also don't understand why it had to repeat nonstop for 10-15 minutes giving me a headache when in the end there was no emergency. This is a horrible system in this hotel and I would not stay there again. July 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by not a good SPG experience as a gold member is do expect a consistent stay. This hotel was the worst spg experience we have had. we booked two adjoining rooms for our stay, when we checked in we were offered and agreed to club level upgrade. * second bathroom did not have a shower curtain * rooms did not have safe * Club level benefits were not as advertised. when we went up at the advertised time for the appetizers they were not available, we were later told that they dont do it on saturday,...so why up sell us and charge us! in a nut shell i would not stay here again and frankly as a long term gold member, i feel my points should be reimbursed! July 17, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by WHY OH WHY!!! I like this hotel because of the location. It is near by the museums and a restaurant we like to go to..So i've been here couple of times and my experience was pretty good... until last week.. there were couple of things i was willing to look over but... after the horrible staff issues.. i will mention all. i appreciated the plat recognition and while few at the front were very courteous and professional, some were rude, snappy and had the "gosh when can i go home" attitude. comforter was very lumpy.. looked like little critters were inside.. bunch of little humps.. the shower was not working when we got in at 11:30PM.. the indoor pool was not heated so had to wait about an hour before engineer came to adjust the temperature and for the water to start heating up.. now here's what really got to me. we left our charger in the room and once we realized it i called and asked if they can look for it. the lady said she'd check and call me back. next day no one called so i call back, speak with a gentleman, he tells me he will call me back.... no call back the 3rd day i call, lady finally finds my charger , which has not been logged in to lost and found but on someone's cart and she tells me they will send it to me. WOW! i am grateful and i thank her. but it's been a week... no charger.. i call back today and after getting the runaround for about 15 minutes... lady tells me they will send it to me... today... i've asked the lady to have a manager call me back and i will see once again how their customer service is...and if they truly don't give a damn about their customers... and to see if they will really send me back my charger.. July 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel Hotel was very clean. Rooms were comfortable. Staff was very polite and helpful. Relaxing and peaceful stay. July 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by EPIC FAIL! As a Starwood Platinum member, I am appalled at the lack of Customer Service from both the stall and general Manager. From the onset of my stay it was a total disaster. I've been a loyal Starwood member for years and have never experience this type of treatment. July 13, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by AWFUL I will never stay here again, the hotel staff was soooo unresponsive to all my complaints. I booked for my brothers bachelor party and I am embarrassed from the outcome. July 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room The only issue I had with the room was the smell of the room. Had a smoky smell. Also being a SPG member (new) I didn't realize I had access to a conp. breakfast. Would have been nice if I was told this when I check in. July 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty Average There was nothing special about this hotel. The lobby is nice and the location is OK. My first assigned non-smoking room reeked of smoke so I had it changed. The hallways are very dark. The bed was comfortable but the comforter looked pretty warn and had some pilling. The bathroom was nice but it had major dust problems on the vanity lights and the main light-switch was installed upside-down. July 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Taken my Money I stayed by myself last year for 3 nights, I paid in advance. As normal they held funds. However to much was held, an amount of $704.11. The front desk assured me that this will be lifted. This has never been lifted, in fact only $18.06 was returned to my account. Like I said, I stayed by myself, I left the room tidy, when I checked out i was again assured the full amount would be returned to my card and notes were left on my file. Fast forward to me settling back at home (aus) the money still is being held, I called and spoke with a gentlemen who said he would call/email back and that he couldn't find any of my details at all...this was around october 2015. I just want someone to tell me what exactly I've been charged for!? No invoice was sent to my meal either..which i was told would happen when I was checking out. NOT HAPPY AT ALL!!!! I feel i'm in the to hard basket as I live in aus and its not a big deal as they already have double the money now. I expect to be contacted this time! June 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Horrible to say the least I booked a single king/queen bed online away from elevator and when I arrived the room they reserved was a double with 2 full beds next to elevator. I went to the desk to speak with the Manager, Meisha, and she was very unconcerned. She stated because I booked through a 3rd party there was no guarantee of request. I showed her the email confirmation from Sheraton stating single king/queen and at that point she stated there was no other room she was able to give me. Then I requested some type of compensation for inconvenience and she says" there was nothing she could do". The beds were old and squeaked, the shower head was broken with low pressure, no fridge, coffee pot had old water sitting and bathroom faucet leaked water on counter when turned on. I I addressed the Manager once again upon check out and received the response "sorry you did not enjoy your stay" June 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement -Lacked Value Room smelled like a smoking room and as I'd the last occupant smoked in the room. The carpet was in poor condition and had not been vacuumed in a long time. Visible dust on parts of the furniture. Hot water in the bathroom didn't function properly. There was air in the water line, it violently came out of the funcet and was brown. Sink stopper didn't work. Door lock on bathroom door didn't work. Contacted hotel staff about three times with questions related to checking in and out, parking and maid service and didn't always get the answers I needed. June 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was awful When I made my reservation, I told them that I was bringing my two Yorkies. Together, they weigh 16 lbs. I had also requested a dog bed. We got to the hotel at 10pm. I was given a room and when I asked where I should take my dogs to the bathroom she was surprised that I had my dogs. She told me she had to switch my room because they only allowed dogs on the seventh floor. She gave me a room on that floor. We went to Room 719. It was beyond terrible. The carpet had huge rolls across it. It did not lie flat and it was stained. It felt filthy. I went to the front desk and spoke to the manager. She gave me a key for Room 717. The carpet was flat but it had stains everywhere. The room was not clean. My husband went down and talked to them about it. We didn't want to be charged for the damages that were already there. So we stayed. It was the worst Sheraton we were ever in. Beyond our room, the garbage was overflowing in the hall and parking garage. The ice machine was leaking and the carpet under it had rust stains. The pop machine was not working. It just felt so dirty. I could not wait to get home. Prior to this trip, we had always stayed in Sheraton Hotels. This was by far the worst. June 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful rooms and hotel Some of the ways in which the system works with your reward spg account needed improvement because I ended up staying 3 days total, but it only says that I stayed one. Also the pool was under renovation which was a huge dissapointment and I was Charged at first for Internet even though I have a spg preferred account. But the hotel is beautiful and comfortable with a non invasive staff which is a major plus. June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton in Philadelphia The Sheraton Philadelphia was everything I expected. I only wish I could have stayed longer. I would have liked a safe and refrigerator. I guess I should have specified that. May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but can be Great The hotel is in a great location. It is close to all the major attractions in Philadelphia. The view I had on the 8th floor was gorgeous. I experienced great customer service from the moment we arrived at the curb. Housekeeping is terrible. My room upon check smelled like smoke. Toilet bowl dirty, bed skirt dirty, shower dirty. The manager Misha was quick to get it fixed. When I came back still some issues but she had it fixed. My wake up call did not work, thank God for phone alarms and thank God guest services figured out the issue and tried their best to resolve it. The plates and the cups at breakfast area were dirty. The restaurant and bar area is nice. Great waitress named Nicole and nice server named Shey. Where this hotel lacks is housekeeping and dishwashing. Terrible. But I give it a 4 stars becuase of customer service. The staff wants you to enjoy your stay and are more than happy tp correct the wrong. For example, it took hours to get a utensils picked up frpm my room, Nicole in the restarant got that resolved for me. Misha made sure my room was fixed, security George found me when I left my wallet. Otis made me a delicious omelette two days in a row and found me a clean plate to eat from. Alison was a gem at checkin and helping me get to someone for my resolution. She also had a nice gentleman give us bottled water upon check in. Thanks! Tina at the gift shop was always friendly. Francis made sure I knew where I was going when I left and the bellman were very helpful. Paul the operations manager sincerely apologized and advised me he would address the houskeeping staff. Fix housekeeping and you will have a great hotel! May 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience so far Our recent stay at the Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown must have been the worst hotel experience to date. Judging from the hotel's decor it seems like it hasn't been renovated in decades. Checkin and checkout experience were quite underwhelming; clerk didn't even ask how was our stay during the checkout. The room we got was very sad and tired: smelly, felt as if not cleaned in a long time, stained carpet, moldy/stained shower curtain. It seemed as if half of the furniture was moved out of the room too -- it only had a single desk chair but strangely there was no desk lamp. To make matters worse there were other guests on the same floor who were celebrating/screaming at 3AM while kicking a ball in the hallway and slamming doors. Guests' lack of class and crazy behavior aren't hotel's fault of course, but what is is taking forever for the staff to come up (3 times, no less) and quiet things down. I think I am going to stay away from this particular Sheraton and perhaps from the entire brand as well. May 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than pleased The bed and room size are great! The bathroom was sub-par, to say the least. After a few trips to the front desk, it got better but never met my expectations. May 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but needs a facelift The major area of focus needed for this hotel would be that it needs to be updated. The air conditioner ran poorly, the TV wasn't able to pick up all the local channels, and room decor was outdated and worn. May 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Stay for Business Traveller I selected the hotel as my normal hotels (Le Meridien, Westin) were out of the budget range. The room itself was nice, but I was unable to connect to the internet despite several calls to the front desk and their tech support. My consulting team also had trouble. We went downstairs to the lobby to speak to the front staff and the attendant said 'there must be too many people trying to use it right now. Maybe it will be better in the morning.' This was at 11:30pm.....Also, I was on an SPG floor and it was loud all night. Someone must have been having a party. Kind of rowdy. No recognition for SPG Platinum 100+ either. I was put in a room next to the elevator which didn't help. May 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by philly stay We were put on a lower floor because we checked in later at 6pm. The view was another building, but the floor change from the SPG floors were due to a water problem occurring at the time. But the problem was also the room being right next to the elevator that kept us awake during most of the night. Ive stayed here before and loved being on the upper floors with a great view, and a quieter stay. Overall, I enjoy the hotel and will stay again, but hopefully better arrangement if I am delayed in checking in. Thank you Regina May 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disrespectul Customer Service We chose the Sheraton because of its proximity to The Children's Hospital - we were attending a Diabetes Conference there. When reservations were made, we received a confirmation number, cost of room, reserved 3 rooms with Queen size beds (told that was all that was available), and requested a refrigerator (needed to store insulin), and that a shuttle would be available from the hotel to the conference (2.99 miles). Upon arrival we received 2 rooms with king size beds, and one room with one double bed. There was no refrigerator in any of the 3 rooms, and there was no shuttle service to the conference. The people at the reservation desk told us that we needed to know the name of the person we spoke to on the phone when reservations were made - that confirmation numbers meant nothing. We spoke to 2 people about the shuttle service - and there was no shuttle to the hospital and nothing was done to help us. Upon checking out, the same attitude. No one would help - and there was nothing they could do. Bull! I would recommend that CHOPS have nothing to do with the Sheraton - because they did nothing to help us. The only nice man there was the Security Man - he was very helpful! I do not recommend this hotel. All they care about is the money! May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing My stay was great overall. My initial room was not to my liking, and Erika (at the front desk) was able to address my needs promptly! This made the remaining days very relaxing. April 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel, centrally located This hotel is right downtown in Philly, close to the center of business activities. It probably would be a good location for sightseeing as well. The hotel is clean and comfortable, and I appreciated that self-parking in their underground garage was an option. The common areas were in great shape, and the room was clean - although the carpets and the bathroom fixtures are showing a bit of wear. All in all, this was a good stay for a reasonable price. I'd stay here again. April 5, 2016
  • 2016-10-24 T10:37:31.148-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_956, tr_956
  • loc_en_US, sid_1776, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>