Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 949 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs to attend to customer needs I stayed in this hotel for business - to attend a conference. The ambience was good. However, the in room facilities need a lot of improvements. For example, there was no complimentary bottle of water. Second, there was no refrigerator in the room. I bought some orange juice for consumption during the stay, but had to throw out the next day as there was no refrigerator, which is standard in other hotels. Third, the air conditioner was noisy and blew cold air right at me while sleeping in the bed next to the air conditioner. The staff was friendly. When asked why there was no refrigerator in the room, the staff member shared that it would be impossible to equip some 750 rooms with refrigerator. This is not acceptable to me, I will consider another hotel when I am in the city, although I stay at other Sheraton hotels and enjoyed my stay. September 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improvement Stayed for one night. Requested to check in early since I have gold status. When I tried to check in around noon, woman at counter said nothing was available. However the girl behind me in line got into her room early and I know she didn't have the SPG card since we shared a cab ride over and we talked about this. The woman at the counter was very rude. When I finally got into my room, I was a little disappointed. Everything was outdated and looked run down. Carpet was bunched up in areas and seemed dirty. Bathroom was okay but toilet was super low to the ground and there was low water pressure in the shower. September 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not very clean. There seems to be what is obvious stains all over the couch. The walls had blood/wine stains. Room door was shabby and broken down in terms of it solidarity. First time staying at an spg place that I've had concerns and complaints ever. September 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Stay Hotel staff was excellent, hotel was clean and smelled nice. Room was clean. Room could have been maintained a little better (ac unit was noisy, some paint flaking above shower from an old leak above), but was overall very nice. My only surprising disappointment was the lack of a shuttle service from the hotel to airport. this cost me $60 in cab fees while I was in town for 2 rides. Again, good stay & would recommend. September 14, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location - but rundown Hotel needs a makeover and new carpet. Carpet in room had visible stains and was all bunched up in the corners. Don't expect breakfast in the concierge lounge - they serve it downstairs and don't expect the same type food. They only have "to-go" food options. Not the normal scrambled eggs, bacon or sausage, toast, etc. Only breakfast sandwiches and oatmeal and packaged fruit and yogurt. Breakfast sandwiches were tough and tasted stale. On the plus side they did have Starbucks coffee in new breakfast area for concierge and elite members which was good. The Gym was big and had lots of cardio machines and cable weight machines - didn't have to wait to use anything. My recommendation to the hotel management - if you move breakfast from the concierge room - fine but make it the same type of food and variety available in the new area. Wouldn't recommend and won't be coming back to this hotel until they have a renovation and have better breakfast options. August 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Overall Poor Experience The room was not clean upon arrival. Requested extra towels that never arrived. Paid $20 for upgrade to club level for snacks and there were none available so basically paid $20 for a couple of bottled waters. August 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Location was good. Hotel is run down The carpet was frayed as you walked into the room. We were the only ones at the lobby bar and couldn't get wiated on by the bar tender who was practically right in front of us. There was a table of management sitting nearby and nobody was attentive so we left. August 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fire Alarm I stayed here on a Saturday night and around 4:25AM the fire alarm went off and there was a loud announcement on a loop that kept announcing there was an emergency but that we could stay in our room. I thought the loud repeating announcement was overly intrusive given there was no action to take. I also don't understand why it had to repeat nonstop for 10-15 minutes giving me a headache when in the end there was no emergency. This is a horrible system in this hotel and I would not stay there again. July 19, 2016
  • 2016-09-29 T10:57:16.012-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_949, tr_949
  • loc_en_US, sid_1776, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>