Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown Hotel

  • 201 North 17th Street
  • Philadelphia,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 19103
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Richtlinien zum Mindestalter

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 21 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 842 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I really enjoyed my view.. of the cilty at night from the 19th floor. The lobby was cold and somewhat unwelcoming. All the staff was nice and eager to please. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location Easy off/on access to 676, short walk to multiple dining and shopping options, and parking on-site. Has a wonderful fitness center. April 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay Clean, convenient and the staff is courteous and friendly. I've stayed here before and will stay here again when visiting Philly. March 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Statisfed Customer The hotel was clean and room service was great. The staff was very helpful. Parking was safe and secrue, we were very comfortable September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by enjoyed hotel We appreciate this hotel. Staff are great and we appreciate its dog friendly policies. July 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Philadelphia Needs some cleaning, carpet stains everywhere. Could improve on shuttle transportation. Could improve on food services at night October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, price and hotel!! We were very pleased with our stay!! The fitness center was top notch and the staff was so nice! We will definatley be back!! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, great location The staff at this hotel is exceptional. They went out of their way to help with maps and areas to visit. Location is perfect! October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly staff Stayed for business recently and booked it based on its central location. The hotel staff at the reception was very friendly. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odd First Experience, but will return. The night I arrived I checked in a bit later in the evening due to being stuck at the office. About an hour later I heard my door open up, and had a couple walk into the room quite surprised to find me there. Apparently the front desk gave them the room after already giving it to me, so I called to inform them. I got the expected apologies, but nobody seemed to put two and two together that my room keys would no longer work. It occurred to me that might be the case, so I checked myself a little while later and sure enough they were inactive. I went down to the lobby to handle that problem, and the gentleman who checked me in was a bit short with me but still apologetic. I got some story about the system crashing, but he then proceeded to quickly reactivate my keys so who knows if that was true or not. Anyway, beyond experiencing that sort of mix up for the first time in my life, everything else was fairly nice and I will be back multiple times. The place is clean, and the bed is comfortable. I agree with earlier reviews however that the staff is really hit or miss, but having worked the service industry for many years I know that is pretty much unavoidable. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Margy55 The hotel was very clean,great location,and the most comfortable bedding. The staff was also very accomadating to our needs. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by freview Hotel has few amenities, rooms only have plastic cups?!?! Floors were dirty in most hallways. Could use a facelift/paintjob February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good lodgings Excellent bath room. I didn't have to fight to activate the shower. Room could have used a fridge. June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toni Toni, who works at the front desk and checked me in was such a breath of "fresh air." She is a great asset to your staff. March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Generic Stay if you must for business, avoid if you can for pleasure. Not worth the cost. Inconvenient for visiting as a tourist. April 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This Hotel was great. The staff went out of their way to be helpful from the moment we arrived until the moment we left. February 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 3 night stay Philadelphia Service at front desk was spotty, some employees very helpful, several seemed like I was a pain just asking a question. March 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by extremely friendly housekeeping staff Very good hotel with the most friendly housekeeping staff I've encoutnered July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs a cleaning crew Dirty. That's how I would describe the hotel. Hallways looked like they had never been vacuumed. Bed skirt was filthy. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Philly Hotel was clean and very accommodating. It's also pet friendly which can be a problem for those of us with allergies. January 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lisa Party The Staff was excellent! They were able to change my room and the bellhops were very nice with moving my items again. December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a comfortable stay The bed and pillows are very comfortable but the comforter had a faint odor. There was a air purifier which was nice. March 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Very nice and comfortable room, the front desk and conceierge staff are very helpful. Had a nice time staying there. December 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great experience the hotel is located in a convenient area near shops and dinning. the staff was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable March 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by You pay for what you get Breakfast was not included and there was not a fridge in the room. For $150, it was just OK. June 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So so Tundra-like meeting rooms which were never really resolved and and unfortunate fire alarm with no explanation why. January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A wonderful time I stayed here for a conference before the hurricane and had a wonderful time. The food and service was excellent. November 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton ever Horrible staff, dirty and noisy room. August 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant very thoughtful staff and appreciative. I attended a nursing conferance and the food was good and plentiful. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Hotel Very nice hotel, centrally located. Staff is exceptional. Rooms are a bit dated, but still very nice, and clean. March 1, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T17:58:12.814-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_842, tr_842
  • loc_en_US, sid_1776, prod, sort_default
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 29 next>>