Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 930 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel was awful When I made my reservation, I told them that I was bringing my two Yorkies. Together, they weigh 16 lbs. I had also requested a dog bed. We got to the hotel at 10pm. I was given a room and when I asked where I should take my dogs to the bathroom she was surprised that I had my dogs. She told me she had to switch my room because they only allowed dogs on the seventh floor. She gave me a room on that floor. We went to Room 719. It was beyond terrible. The carpet had huge rolls across it. It did not lie flat and it was stained. It felt filthy. I went to the front desk and spoke to the manager. She gave me a key for Room 717. The carpet was flat but it had stains everywhere. The room was not clean. My husband went down and talked to them about it. We didn't want to be charged for the damages that were already there. So we stayed. It was the worst Sheraton we were ever in. Beyond our room, the garbage was overflowing in the hall and parking garage. The ice machine was leaking and the carpet under it had rust stains. The pop machine was not working. It just felt so dirty. I could not wait to get home. Prior to this trip, we had always stayed in Sheraton Hotels. This was by far the worst. June 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful rooms and hotel Some of the ways in which the system works with your reward spg account needed improvement because I ended up staying 3 days total, but it only says that I stayed one. Also the pool was under renovation which was a huge dissapointment and I was Charged at first for Internet even though I have a spg preferred account. But the hotel is beautiful and comfortable with a non invasive staff which is a major plus. June 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton in Philadelphia The Sheraton Philadelphia was everything I expected. I only wish I could have stayed longer. I would have liked a safe and refrigerator. I guess I should have specified that. May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but can be Great The hotel is in a great location. It is close to all the major attractions in Philadelphia. The view I had on the 8th floor was gorgeous. I experienced great customer service from the moment we arrived at the curb. Housekeeping is terrible. My room upon check smelled like smoke. Toilet bowl dirty, bed skirt dirty, shower dirty. The manager Misha was quick to get it fixed. When I came back still some issues but she had it fixed. My wake up call did not work, thank God for phone alarms and thank God guest services figured out the issue and tried their best to resolve it. The plates and the cups at breakfast area were dirty. The restaurant and bar area is nice. Great waitress named Nicole and nice server named Shey. Where this hotel lacks is housekeeping and dishwashing. Terrible. But I give it a 4 stars becuase of customer service. The staff wants you to enjoy your stay and are more than happy tp correct the wrong. For example, it took hours to get a utensils picked up frpm my room, Nicole in the restarant got that resolved for me. Misha made sure my room was fixed, security George found me when I left my wallet. Otis made me a delicious omelette two days in a row and found me a clean plate to eat from. Alison was a gem at checkin and helping me get to someone for my resolution. She also had a nice gentleman give us bottled water upon check in. Thanks! Tina at the gift shop was always friendly. Francis made sure I knew where I was going when I left and the bellman were very helpful. Paul the operations manager sincerely apologized and advised me he would address the houskeeping staff. Fix housekeeping and you will have a great hotel! May 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience so far Our recent stay at the Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown must have been the worst hotel experience to date. Judging from the hotel's decor it seems like it hasn't been renovated in decades. Checkin and checkout experience were quite underwhelming; clerk didn't even ask how was our stay during the checkout. The room we got was very sad and tired: smelly, felt as if not cleaned in a long time, stained carpet, moldy/stained shower curtain. It seemed as if half of the furniture was moved out of the room too -- it only had a single desk chair but strangely there was no desk lamp. To make matters worse there were other guests on the same floor who were celebrating/screaming at 3AM while kicking a ball in the hallway and slamming doors. Guests' lack of class and crazy behavior aren't hotel's fault of course, but what is is taking forever for the staff to come up (3 times, no less) and quiet things down. I think I am going to stay away from this particular Sheraton and perhaps from the entire brand as well. May 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than pleased The bed and room size are great! The bathroom was sub-par, to say the least. After a few trips to the front desk, it got better but never met my expectations. May 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but needs a facelift The major area of focus needed for this hotel would be that it needs to be updated. The air conditioner ran poorly, the TV wasn't able to pick up all the local channels, and room decor was outdated and worn. May 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Stay for Business Traveller I selected the hotel as my normal hotels (Le Meridien, Westin) were out of the budget range. The room itself was nice, but I was unable to connect to the internet despite several calls to the front desk and their tech support. My consulting team also had trouble. We went downstairs to the lobby to speak to the front staff and the attendant said 'there must be too many people trying to use it right now. Maybe it will be better in the morning.' This was at 11:30pm.....Also, I was on an SPG floor and it was loud all night. Someone must have been having a party. Kind of rowdy. No recognition for SPG Platinum 100+ either. I was put in a room next to the elevator which didn't help. May 8, 2016
  • 2016-06-25 T12:53:26.123-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_930, tr_930
  • loc_en_US, sid_1776, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>