Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 893 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location This Sheraton is well located within walking distance from the art and science museums and great dining and shopping. There were minor issues in our room (sticky door, broken faucet) which the staff addressed immediately. The hotel is under renovation at the moment. Overall, consistent with Sheraton brand and I would stay there again. July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wicked Disappointed with check in and service. Everyone seemed annoyed and did not give any detail on check in. I had to ask for everything. Check out was the same person seemed very bored and unprofessional. Only person who made the stay any fun at all was the concerigere he was happy and helpful. Other staff need a few pointers from him on custermer service. July 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location...NOT WORTH THE PRICE Hairs in shower and bathroom, floor was dirty included bobby pins. Over priced hotel for the subpar value! July 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could have been better Was charged for a cot that we didn't need. Had the wrong room when we arrived but they did handle the change quickly. The new room had a window that was cracked from top to bottom - a bit dangerous and not at all attractive! Never enough towels available. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room- very nice staff! We were welcomed nicely when we arrived. The room was great and everything that we needed was provided. We asked for help choosing a restaurant and loved the choice we came up with together!! (Melagrano) July 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing & Tired. I stayed at this hotel with a coworker and I was disappointed in the lack of cleanliness standards. Both my coworker and I requested new rooms - which the staff provided - (the only reason this is a 2 and not a 1 overall) immediately after walking into our rooms. Between the two of us there were multiple stains (of Lord knows what) on the walls and carpet. There was a section of about 6 feet of carpet in my coworkers room that was visibly coming up off the floor, her comforter had a grease stain like it had gotten stuck in a bicycle chain, my bed looked like it had been made up by a 5 year old, and smelled like smoke. The rooms we were moved to were better but not as far as what I have come to expect from Sheraton and in particular from being a Starwood member. On my last day after the room had been "made up" by the staff I found two dirty bath towels (not mine - I never used that particular size towel) that reeked left on the desk and chair. How does that happen? It happens by a staff who doesn't care - that's how. Disappointing stay at a tired hotel with an unengaged staff. I will not be staying here again and I would advise you not to as well. Starwood/Sheraton you can do better. July 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Had a great time. Will make an extra effort to book with a Sheraton. July 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Key location for fireworks SPG club level service for evenings should at minimum run from Mon-Fri. It' s not offered during holidays or Friday's. This should be advertised somewhere otherwise it's deception. The concierge staff, room cleanliness and the view at this property were spectacular. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view I requested a room on a higher floor and facing the museum so that I'd be able to watch the fireworks for 4th of July. The staff was accommodating and gave us a room that had a spectacular view. July 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by family The ice machine on our floor was broken and we reported every night. The cold water faucet leaked and we also reported. Sure hope they get these fixed. The beverages in the concierge lounge were never cold - not sure the refrigerators worked either. Bed was wonderfully comfortable - view was awesome and staff was very friendly and helpful July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel This hotel is 26 stories, and the view from my 24th floor was incredible! Very clean and comfortable. Pets are allowed under 40 lbs. they have a gym and a pool, too. July 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value in the Heart of the City The hotel was great! The location was great! And, the price was fair considering the location and amenities.The only issue I had was after checking into my room, I noticed the maid staff left a dirty cloth on the floor and I had to wait two hours for a plunger and refrigerator. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! The staff was so pleasant which is not always the norm in hotels. My room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by mostly a great trip the hotel staff were really great. I did have an issue with the air conditioner, I mentioned it twice however it really didn't seem to get fixed as my room remained fairly warm in the 95 degree heat. It also leaked all over the carpet and up the bed frame. Upon my checkout, I did mention it again and the staff took parking off my bill due to the inconvenience which I really did appreciate. I will definitely stay here again as I come to Philly on a regular basis. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding even while renovating i had a last minute business come up in Philly for a client. Since this was last minute, I figured the rates would be terrible or the hotel would not be the greatest. The Sheraton staff not only got me a great room for half the price of my regular chains, they upgraded me to the VIP floor. The word OUTSTANDING does not due them justice. June 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible service and check in Hotel is in a bad shape with rude check in staff who did not help despite being a SPG elite Gold member. I am really disappointed with the 2 rooms provided on 5th floor for a gold member. The lobby and other common areas are shabby and the construction there does not help. June 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Great place to stay in Philly - 1st time there and this hotel made it great -Staff was helpful and made everything great - Mary, the Concierge was so nice and helpful! When we come back to Philly - staying here!! We were in town to see The Rolling Stones - a great weekend and the Sheraton helped that June 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Dirty Stay Checked in and they changed the particulars of my rate! When I booked it said breakfast in restaurant, they forced me to eat in the lounge. Food was not refilled and could not get a table. Room was not cleaned until we called at 5 pm. And to add insult to injury they are not posting my points, because I used a suite upgrade!!! Horrible horrible horrible!!!! June 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Stay I have stayed in a lot of motels and hotels all over the US. This is by far the worst Sheraton I have ever stayed in. Everything was bad in this hotel starting from the service to all in-room amenities. Check-in took more than half an hour on a Saturday evening. I have no idea how the reception staff perform on a weekday at a downtown hotel. The receptionists were slow and not very competent. We were given higher floor room as requested. The carpet in the hallway was worn out and dirty. Looked like it was not vacuumed in a week or so. The carpet in the room was not much better. When I sat down on the couch, I noticed that there was a bottle underneath the bed, which was left by the previous guest and was not cleaned by the housekeeper. We turned on the AC and went for sightseeing, hoping that once we come back, the room will be cold. When we came back after 3 hours, we realized that the AC was not cooling the room at all. I called the reception and complained about it. The lady told me she would inform the "engineer" and would get it fixed. After 20 minutes, she called and informed us that the "engineer" told her that it cannot be fixed that night and we would have to move to a different room. HOWEVER, the rooms with king size bed were sold out and we had to take a room with two double bed if we want to move! It was also on the lowest level of the hotel. At that point, we were least worried about lower level. We were sitting in a room with no AC and the temperature in the 80s. There was no apology from the lady for the inconvenience. She said someone will come and give us the keys for the new room. That someone did not show up for 30 minutes. My wife and I had to go down and pick up the keys. Again, no apologies. In the lower level double bed room - the water did not drain properly in the bathtub. By the time you are done with shower, you are literally standing on ankle-deep dirty water, which was very disgusting. In the morning, the coffee-maker was spitting coffee all over the desk, which we cleaned up ourselves. Overall, we were just waiting to get out of Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown Hotel at our earliest possible. And we just did that. It was the worst experience I have had in all my hotel stays - which ranges from motels to 5-star hotels. June 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Refurbished Sheraton, centrally located Exterior dated, interior updated. Very limited hours for the Club Lounge, which is not on the Club Floor. Impressively large fitness center. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Philadelphia trip to see the Stones First things first-the staff was very polite, friendly and helpful. Concierge in particular was very knowledgable. Having said that, this facility is old and tired. Air conditioner was woefully inadequate. TV was full of static. Bedding was old and uncomfortable. Everything was dark and dingy. When I got to my suite, the outer room had no curtains. June 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Place to Stay in Philly My took me to Philly for Father's day and we could have not pick a better place to stay. It was close to all the place we wanted to visit (Museum, City Hall...). The Staff was very helpful, they recommended a few place for diner and their recommendation live up to our expectation. June 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Poor Service I stayed in a clean, very comfortable room with a stunning view of downtown. Check in was swift, and though I was several hours early, the front desk staffer accomodated an early clean of my room and had me in less than an hour later. This alone would have led to a great review. However, I had a package waiting for me at the front desk upon check-in. I did not know this because no one told me (eventually the sender contacted me). I requested it's delivery, in person and by phone, FOUR times before going to the front desk and demanding that it be handed to me immediately. This was the night before I checked out. Such inability to follow through on basic service requests, or to remind a guest that he/she has important material awaiting them upon check in, is completely unsatisfactory. June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Weekend Visit Recently stayed at this property to attend a graduation in town. I was happy with the recognition of my gold member status and upgrade. The room was comfortable and in good condition. Overall, the property could use some updates and more attention to cleanliness of common areas. June 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rundown Hotel very rundown, carpet in the room is very old with stains Breakfast on gold members level is horrible, stuff not friendly Location is very good June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too noisy The hallway was dirty and too dark. The paint in the bathroom and closets were dirty and peeling. My room was at the end of the hallway and I can hear doors to rooms banging. Front desk person was very nice and courteous. I never signed the agreement of the rates for the 3 days I stayed there. When I checked out, the receipt was not available either and was told it will be emailed. I've stayed in other Sheraton hotels in the past and this location is sub-par compared to the other places. June 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by lots of thing went wrong no upgrade for platinum at all printer and coffee machine dont work in club lounge give me wrong info for breakfast hours at club lounge so i missed it TV checkout was broken and no statement delivered at night so had to line up to check out seafood restaurant charged 15% extra for take out, never happened to me before June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The website offers more than the hotel does I was actually a little disappointed when I arrived at the hotel. The website offers club access to those who stay on the club floor however we were denied access to our free continental breakfast and by the time this mistake was corrected there was no food or coffee left. The one staffer in the room was hard to find, but did eventually agree to put up another pot of coffee. There were no rooms in our rooms, as advertised, and there were were not enough towels. Sure, I asked for an extra and they were happy to oblige. The bathroom has a funny smell to it and the ironing board could not stand up on its own. Hard to leave the room unwrinkled. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some work The hotel needs some updating and the halls could use a little elbow grease. You might not get upgraded as I did not. June 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The Sheraton that Time Forgot Stained carpets and wallpaper; generally unclean hallways and lobbies; public areas felt rundown; everything had a shabby, sad kind of feeling; found used wash clothes in the bathtub. June 14, 2013
  • 2015-11-24 T07:03:18.585-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-17, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_893, tr_893
  • loc_en_US, sid_1776, prod, sort_default
<<prev 15 16 17 18 19 ... 31 next>>