Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 883 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and perfect location I had a wonderful 4 night stay at the Sheraton. Upgrading to use the Club floor was perfect. Anthony, who was the staff working the club lounge was fantastic. I'll be back. Thank you everyone. September 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location I benefited from the location when I was in Philadelphia for business. Close to everything downtown. The staff was also very friendly and service oriented. Room was clean, and the bed was comfortable for good nights I've' come to expect from Sheraton properties. Great hotel for business in Philly. September 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed My work depends on wifi connection and this Sheraton misled me because there is free wifi access but zero connectivity. Staff unresponsive and hung up on me when I called to inquire about possible problem. One staff said wifi is weak due to weather then another said no wifi since the hotel is crowded. Weather is unseasonably perfect! Black stains on carpet and dirty. No show for ordered coffee service in morning. Really frustrating. My room has not been cleaned, trash emptied or anything in 3 days. Unresponsive management. I travel weekly and have never run across poor service as this hotel. August 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by had a great stay staff was friendly and answered all our questions.' Rooms were very clean and comfortable August 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Standard Property with Amazing Staff I stay at this property frequently. It is a standard Sheraton with some renovated rooms (higher floors). Good choice for business travelers. The Club Lounge in the evening is better than many other Sheratons. Most importantly, the staff is amazing. Big thanks to Misha and Asia for always going above and beyond to ensure that I enjoy my stay. August 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Hotel - Needs help This was a great disappointment. It did not meet my expectations. I was moved 3 times. Fortunately the staff came to my distress and the manger moved me finally to an acceptable room. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT! My boyfriend and I had the pleasure of being helped out by Dani/Danielle through the customer service line in Ontario. She was extremely patient and helped us out more than we ever expected- for 25 minutes to be exact! From the service I received via phone and in- person, I was truly amazed. I will definitely be staying again thanks to Dani! :) she was awesome at meeting our needs! August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Great location I stayed at this Sheraton at the end of July 2015 while on a business trip. The hotel was clean and the staff were very responsive. The location is terrific, as it is right downtown in the middle of everything. It's an older Sheraton, but it was well-maintained. The hotel seemed to have more families on vacation than business travelers, but that was probably due to the time of year. I'd stay here again. August 1, 2015
  • 2015-10-12T06:11:59.246-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_883, tr_883
  • loc_en_US, sid_1776, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 31 next>>