Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 881 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs a More Thorough Cleaning I stayed at this hotel for one night, Wednesday, December 11. I received a large conrner room which was nice. However, I wanted to heat up some water to make some tea but the coffee machine looked dusty/dirty. Also the blow dryer in the bathroom had a layer of dust on it as well. Although the rest of the room seemed fine, I wonder when was the last time someone did a thorough cleaning.... December 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Housekeeping Service Due to a misunderstanding, my wife & I left several items in a hotel room drawer when we checked out, not realizing it until we were at the airport. The Housekeeping staff did a fantastic job locating it quickly, then mailing it promptly to our home. Very professional and caring. We are sincerely grateful. December 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff I especially want to commend this hotel on its choice of staff who are professional, attentive, helpful and charming.Special praise go to Toni and Edward at reception, Eric at the Concierge desk and Shawn in the Club Lounge restaurant. A hotel can be judged by its staff and because of them my stay was memorable as they went out of their way to be helpful. The choice of staff is a reflection as well on the hotel which has chosen them. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent rooms The hotel staff and facility was great, however the food service was lacking. The restaurant was closed. It was Saturday night of the Army Navy football game and all rooms were occupied, yet the only dining option waves food from the lobby bar. The restaurant tenant having vacated could not be helped but opening the Terrace Grill for the evening would seem to have been practical and helpful. We have stayed in the hotel for 9 Army Navy games and enjoyed it, we will make reservations for 2015 when the game returns to Philly. Beat Army! December 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thoroughly Forgettable I spent less than 12 hours at this hotel, but I can say it's quite acceptable. Room looks very tired, with scuffs, and dirty looking carpet, but I guess I found it acceptable, considering its cheap. Location is ok. Check in was quick enough considering how big the hotel is. Achilles heels was the Club Lounge. Probably the worst one I've ever seen. Single poor staff member completely overrun, many items missing at breakfast, cutlery missing, PC and printer out of order, just depressing. This is just a place to put your head down for a night if you're on a budget, and get away as soon as possible. December 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Army-Navy 2013 Front Staff was AWESOME. Three rooms to juggle for my family and it was flawless. Club floor was good as usual and always ask for the museum side of the hotel. Easy access to local Transportation December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs some updating Lack of in-room refrigerator was a disappointment. Bathroom door was warped and rubbed against the floor, resulting in noisy door when open/close. Drawers in table holding coffer maker would not close, and remained open. There was no printed guide in room showing the TV channels, which would have been helpful. While the hotel was OK, there are probably better options in the local area. No free wi-fi in room. December 16, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by unprepared completely unprepared for the amount of people who came in for the Army/Navy game December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was accomodating Due to a cancelled flight I needed overnight accommodations. The staff was very helpful in getting me settled in with no fuss. My room was very comfortable and inviting. December 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was very friendly My wife and I had a very enjoyable stay at your hotel. The staff was very friendly and courteous. The facility was clean and inviting. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything but WiFi This is a really nice hotel. I've stayed here several times with conferences. The place is clean and the staff is very friendly. My only complaint is that you have to pay for WiFi. With the rooms being the price they are, you would think they could include WiFi. They obviously have the capability to do it. That's it. Everything was great except having to pay for WiFi - which I refuse to do. Everyone I was with refused to do so too. So I can't think they're making any money by charging for it. December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Stay I attended a conference at the Sheraton this weekend. The staff at the Sheraton are remarkable. They are so pleasant and helpful. Nicole was outstanding! After a long evening of meetings, it was a delight to enjoy the lounge for a while. The concierge even remembered me from being at the Sheraton before. Unfortunately, I do not remember her name. December 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement It took 3 hours to have soup, salad and dessert...bad very bad. The toliet in my room broke so I had to move to another room, then the makeup mirror in the 2nd room fell apart in my hand. I checked out a day early and went to another hotel December 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Graciousness The hotel staff especially the front desk and lobby were fantastic and so caring. I told them I had to leave early because of a death in the family and about an hour later they delivered a lovely floral arrangement and a card signed by all to my room. December 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel needs work Dirty!!!!! Upon arrival one of the bedspreads were sunk in as if someone sat on it. There was hair and black specks on it. We asked for a new one and it took 2 more routes of contacts to receive it after going through Concierges. We went to use the table to eat at and it was disgustingly dirty. We had to clean it. The phone did not work to contact any staff; I had to use my personal phone to call the hotel and state that I was staying there and needed to contact someone in the hotel (front desk). Went to take a shower and there was a small USED bar of soap in my shower-GROSS!!!. There was a candy bar and a pen on the closet shelf. GROSS. There was a hair dryer, unfixed from the wall. Did not use because we did not know if it was left. It was DIRTY. We put it on the closet shelf. The Bedspread finally came and some man brought it, he handed it to us in a BALL. Really. We took the old one and put it in the closet out of our way so we would not trip and put the new one on. The man never took the dirty one. No Luggage stand. No breakfast included. Had to pay for internet. We would have been better off staying at some cheaper hotel and finding parking in Phili for the parade. Disgusted!!!!!!!! December 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has great features Centrally located, many amenities however the cleanliness of the common areas was subpar. Staff was very friendly but not very knowledgeable about specific areas of interest. December 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Difficult Evening We were disappointed with our stay at this establishment. After check in we realized that we would need another set of bed linen for the sofa bed. When we opened it up we found trash inside of it. We tried to call guest services numerous times without any success as to anyone answering the phone. We had to go to reception in order for our request to be completed and then it wasn't even right. We then decided to go to the hotel bar for drinks and our waitress was rude and slow in her service. During check out we tried to explain our frustrations, but we were told that they did their best. Overall not happy with our stay, but would love to visit the area again. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience The accommodations were great. It was Thanksgiving Day and the staff was amazing, despite them having to work. Thanks to all for missing hours with your family in order to make my stay great. November 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not my first choice of hotel in Philly The service experience was mixed. The restaurant staff was great but the bar/lounge staff was about as bad as I have experienced anywhere. Service was slow and I had the fun experience of watching people who entered 20 minutes after me get served first (but the bar manager explained they were VIP so I guess that's ok?). Room service staff was friendly but got my order wrong (I'm allergic to mushrooms so it was kind of a big deal). The carpet looks pretty stained in many locations in my room and hallways. The hotel smelled like cigarette smoke in several public areas. I think my bathroom shared an exhaust with the kitchen because it always smelled like fried food. There was no minibar in my room, the cups were all plastic, and there is no midday room service. I was asked in advance if I wanted to upgrade to a club floor room and I agreed. I was put in a king room on the 5th floor (instead of 15 floors higher where I was originally booked) with no club access. The woman at the front desk gave me club access on my key cards after I asked, but it's a little less convenient when you're 18 floors off. Overall the hotel was average and I wish I had booked somewhere else. There was no acknowledgement that I was a Starwood member and I was not placed on a Starwood guest floor. The green programs and features were also not explained to me upon check in so it took me a while to figure out. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Philly Marathon I booked 4 rooms 8 months before race. When we arrived the lobby was packed with people and luggage. The check in line was long and we heard numerous people complaining. When we tried to check-in we were told our rooms were not ready and they could not tell us when they would be ready. They had suggested they could move some of us to a different Sheraton by bus. We had a friend that was able to get a room, so we all left our things in her room and went out. We received a call about 5:45pm that are rooms were now ready. My four rooms were on different floors of the hotel, 4th, 7th, 14th and 20th. The hotel had a "young" convention booked. The hotel was extremely noisy. I needed to go into the hallway twice after 11pm to ask for quiet. Not a pleasant stay November 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks Mary We had a wonderful stay in Philly doing all the usual tourist things. Mary, our trip advisor, really gave us some great information to make sure we did all the activities that were associated with our interests. Nice hotel, wonderful staff. Thanks to everyone. November 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by You cannot send guests to a different building. It was upsetting when they sent my friend and his family to a different building. How can they do that when he arrived with a small kid and an infant passed their bedtime. My friend had called the hotel and informed he'd be arriving a bit late in order to secure a room too. They didn't even give him discount. I stayed there with a bunch of people and this upset everyone. Our room was comfortable but the drain in the shower room wasn't quite working. Eric who was working at concierge was great to us. Thanks to him, we were able to get late check-out, which we really needed. He deserves bonus! November 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant server! On a saturday morning ( Nov 16th ) I had breakfast at the restaurant and the server was fantastic... noticed that I was from Boston and also was in town for the Marathon he was kind, and funny . I wish I could remeber his name, but he will know that Im talking about him. Awsome! see you next year at the Philly Marathon 2014 , please make my reservation . November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great host for the Philly Marathon Hotel staff was very accommodating for marathoners by providing water and snacks when there was a wait at check-in, opened starbucks early & provided late late-check. Very pleased with our stay! Thank you. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Stay This is my third year staying at the Sheraton Phila for Phila Marathon weekend. Although the hotel was fully booked, and the staff was on top of everything, check-in and out was smooth and we had absolutely no issues during our stay. I highly recommend this hotel for Philadelphia Marathon Weekend - the staff was superb and the location to both the expo and start/finish area cannot be beat. Thanks! November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful room & Great location Check in was smooth, excellent customer service. The room was clean with an amazing view. Perfect location for all your Center City Philadelphia needs. Overall, great stay! November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club lounge The club lounge was advertised as open 24 hours, however, it did not say that there was no food, drinks or snacks, except for some sodas, water and apples. It only had breakfast each day which had very little options - cereal, some fruit, breads & yogurt. Hot eggs were only available on two of our five days at the hotel. No hot food was available on three nights of our stay. One morning we had to try three times to get a table. The cost of lounge was not worth it. November 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was amazing, friendly, very helpful! I could not have asked for anything more. The hotel was beautiful, the atomosphere was terrific. The location was perfect. The staff did an amazing job. Thank you! November 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great to stay for business Great hotel central to town and other city sights. November 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location I was plesantly surprised at the location and overall condition of the hotel, however was overwhelmed at the cost of a long distance call from my room. On two calls, one to my home then my wife's cell (I min each, hung up when picked up by answering machine), was $33.04. I have learned a lesson to keep my cell charged. When I did connect, 2 minute call was $19.18.... beware! November 11, 2013
  • 2015-08-31T10:00:12.558-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-12, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_881, tr_881
  • loc_en_US, sid_1776, prod, sort_default
<<prev 10 11 12 13 14 ... 31 next>>