Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown Hotel

  • 201 North 17th Street
  • Philadelphie,
  • Pennsylvanie
  • 19103
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 nuits, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour jusqu’à 550 jours en avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 857 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by State of decay It is amazing to find in the US a hotel that has been left is such stay of decay. It starts with the sign of the roof that lack two letters "SHERA--N"! Then, when we enter the room, the carpet is all wrinkled, the sheets are too small for the bed and you wake up sleeping directly on the mattress. To continue, the toilets are clogged and the response of Guest Services is very slow. No wonder why the other reviews are so low. This gives a really bad name to Sheraton. I must add that the Sheraton at the University of Pennsylvania also in Philadelphia is barely better. Does SPG plan to close the Sheraton brand and focus on Westin? It looks like that. I will make sure not to choose a Sheraton in my next hotel stays (I spend 60 nights a year in hotels every year!) May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Race For The Cure Wked We stayed overnight, along w friends, for Sunday morning Race For The Cure held annually on Mother's Day at the Art Museum. The Sheraton is an excellent partner w R4C organization, and also a highly convenient location for participants/guests. We have been staying at The Sheraton annually for this event. The Hotel's interior, public areas and rooms, is always in good form w obvious care and upgrades over the years. We enjoy the Lounge in the lobby w our friends after arrival Sat. afternoon, and we always have breakfast after the R4C in the lobby's dining area. All staff friendly and helpful. Our rooms also appeared to have been updated w new carpeting and overall room appearance quite pleasant and comfortable. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Philadelphia Great location, full service hotel however rooms need to be updated. Elevators were quick and always available. May 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by run down and dirty I was shocked to see how dirty this hotel was. I'm an SPG member and have stayed at Sheratons many times before, and have come to rely upon a certain standard. But, not at this Sheraton!! The mattress had a seam that was dangling over the bed skirt. The carpet was dirty. There were spots on the carpet and the corners hadn't been vacuumed in so long, you could have written your name in the dust. I didn't even want to walk on the carpet barefooted. I was there for a conference and figured the rooms were bad, but the other areas of the hotel must be nice. I was wrong again. The chairs in the ballrooms were so soiled, I didn't want to sit on them. See photos, if you think I'm kidding. This place is in serious need of some major cleaning. Even the hallway carpets are neglected. Finally, when I saw hairs in the bath tub, I knew I wouldn't die, but I certainly knew right then and there that I won't be back. Go to my trip adviser review to see actual photographs of the filth. It made for a sad experience!! May 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is aging I wouldn't recommend or come back to this hotel for the following reasons: - Room had cigarette smell - Insulation were poor: I could hear phone conversation from guy next door - Carpet was bulging - Carpet had much stain April 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff. Great location. Staff at front desk, concierge station and restaurant were very friendly and helpful. The location is great for visiting museums and within walking distance to our favorite restaurant in Rittenhouse Square. April 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Excellent customer service We arrived with hopes off an early check in. There was a long line at the front desk. The concierge, Mary approached us and brought us over to her desk. They were unable to check us in early, as the rooms were not ready. So instead she checked our bags, arranged a lunch reservation at a fabulous restaurant and tickets to see Independence Hall. When we returned to check in, our room was ready and had an incredible view of the parkway and art museum. There was some fruit and cheese as well as a note from Mary thanking us for being patient with the hotel. Patient? We were only hoping to check in, not expecting. They exceeded our expectations and we appreciated every member of staff we encountered during our stay. April 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleased! We recently stayed at this fabulous property. Booked a club level room which guaranteed us one of the renovated floors. We opted for the free wi-fi and late checkout (4pm) as SPG gold level members. The room was very nice, quiet, and the beds were very comfortable. The view from the room was breathtaking (Church, Art Museum, etc). The staff was great, and exceeded our expectations -- from the concierge to the front desk. The club lounge was also fantastic. It felt new, and had a great view. The food was very good as well. We will definitely stay here again, if we find ourselves in the area! April 12, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T19:58:20.904-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_857, tr_857
  • loc_en_US, sid_1776, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 30 next>>