Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 873 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence customer service was pleasant and accommodating to all of my needs. I stayed here the last day of my trip, but will be sure to stay longer the next time I visit Philadelphia! July 24, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good location and staff but... The room was less than I am used to at Starwood Hotels. The door to my room required slamming it to close, sometimes more than once. The air conditioner banged each time it started, There were stains on the bathroom wall and the paint on the bathroom ceiling was bubbling. July 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value This hotel is conveniently located; has a great staff and is a great value for the money July 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs an update I've stayed here on and off through the years (depending on the rate). However, the property is getting tired, and in need of an overhaul. While the lobby appears OK, the rooms are old and worn out. For this stay, I noticed that the carpets had stains; the bathroom fixtures were dated; and the AC unit was REALLY LOUD. (Luckily I always have ear plugs with me for travelling.) This, despite being upgraded to a room on one of the Club Floors. After checking into my room, I wanted to get on the internet to look up an address for dinner. It appeared that the sign-in options to the WIFI were: 1) access code, or 2) credit card info. I knew not to provide credit card info as this would be billed to a third party (and I should get free access due to Platinum status). I decided to check at the front desk (as I was on my way to dinner (& figured colleague would have the address)) regarding WIFI access. I was told to log in with my last name and room number. When I explained that I only saw 2 options for signing in, I was told that this is not the case (essentially that I was wrong)! Well, when I got back up to my room, I tried AGAIN. (I travel and stay in hotels a lot, so it's not as though I don't know how to log in!). Sure enough, the 2 options I saw were: 1) access code or 2) credit card info. So I had to call down and explain the whole situation again, and FINALLY got an access code. I don't understand why I could not have been given an access code the first time I made an inquiry! Also, a quick note on the Club Lounge. A lot of properties leave bottled water, juices and soda accessible 24/7 in the Club Lounge for guests with access to the Lounge. This was not the case at this Sheraton. I had a quick meeting with a colleague in the lounge one evening, and noticed that the fridge was already being cleared out for the evening. It's too bad that non-alcoholic drinks are not left for Club guests. I'm hoping to see some renovations to the rooms the next time I have to stay here! July 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Business Stop Wonderful location, amenities, friendly helpful staff. Excellent value July 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel I had a great experience!!!! Staff was very friendly! July 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed My room air conditioner unit was very LOUD sounded like a motor running all night I was not treated like an spg member I was on the Club floor the ice machine was not working i had to go to another floor i was told on my reservation there was a club room i was never told about it at check in All and all very disappointing. I will not stay at that Sheraton again July 8, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre Hotel I have stayed at this hotel numerous times. Unfortunately, the rates in Philadelphia are pricey. So, I end up staying here. I wish I could stay somewhere else, but as a loyal Starwood customer - have to stay here. The rooms are run down, staff has been inefficient. Inevitably, there seems to be a problem with my reservation every time I check in, as well. I hope they get their act together - as unfortunately, I'm sure I will be here again. July 5, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is old and needs a lot of improvement I expected much better from this hotel. While the room was good and I got upgraded to the club floor because I am a platinum member, the facilities were below average. The club lounge looks shabby and old. The front desk has average service, they never pick up the phone. I tried calling room service and the front desk about 5 times at night and got no response. I was in a suite on the 26th floor and had to go down twice, once because they deactivated my room key and the second time because there was a cockroach in my room! and I could not get through to anyone in Guest Services. The people at the front desk seemed almost annoyed that I had come down to tell them about this. I travel quite a bit and the other Sheratons I have been to are definitely not like this. I really hope the hotel gets the facelift it so badly needs. July 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Price and Location, BUT Loud AC The hotel itself is excellent and perfect location, and excellent view from the 25th floor; However the AC is so NOISE that woke me up all night long each time it would go on. It was nice and quite when off, but it would startle me each time it come back on - so we could not sleep and we were very tired the next day to do Philly tourist stuff. I really hope they pay close attention to this issue - other than that would be a perfect stay. July 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms needs TLC Room has signs of wear. Needs some TLC. July 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not That Happy We were staying there for the weekend and we got back to the hotel after the Phillies game was cancelled due to rain. When we got back we called room service at 11:01pm and they couldn't bring us a piece of cake because they stopped serving at 11pm. The toilet leaked and the shower was sub par. The front desk staff was kinda rude when you asked a question. However the Housekeeper and the bellhop were very good and nice!! July 2, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by ALARM! Disappointing. 1st thing I noticed was the hallways were not very clean. Rooms were small and would have preferred queen beds to the double beds. On the last night of our stay at almost 1AM, the emergency alarm went off. It was loud and continued for 15 minutes. We didn't know what to do because the alarm stated it was "investigating the situation". After I called the front desk, all they told me was there was nothing to worry about. No info was given until the alarm stopped ringing. The kids were scared, it ruined our final nights stay and were all very tired and weary the next and final day in Philly. No explanation or compensation offered to us by the hotel. Shouldn't have to share these negative stories about our vacation to friends and family when we returned. July 1, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location Coujld easily walk to museums and downtowen to good restaurants and Historical sites July 1, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by So-so, better properties in the area I stay at this hotel quite a bit (approximately 10x over the past 6 months). The lowdown: Pros: - Most of the staff are very helpful - The location is great, most of Philly is easily accessible Cons: - I can never seem to get the internet to work on the higher floors - Your room type request is merely a suggestion - You may or may not get adequate toiletries or towels - The property is in dire need of an update (mystery red stain on door handle, stains on carpets, hole in wall, shower which will not get hot) The property has potential and the staff is great... but this place really is a dump. June 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by rooms needed cleaning... This hotel "got the job done" but I had to call down to have my bed made after realizing, late night, that there was a twin-sized top sheet, no fitted sheet, and no additional top sheet to accompany the ill-fitting one, positing as a "made bed." When we arrived, there was also a hair clip & food crumbs on the floor. It made me realize, they did not clean my room before checking me in. UGH. The cleaning staff who remedied the situation was perfectly delightful, however. I also found it odd that there was NO SAFE in the room. Overall, the location was good, all else was fine- not luxurious, but would be fine for business travel on a budget. June 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, Green Initiative needs work The hotel and room were comfortable and met our expectations. I liked that they offer a Green Initiative, where you can decline daily maid service for new towels and linens. Instead, you receive a $5 food voucher or 500 points for each day you participate. We received the voucher the first morning, but the two subsequent mornings of our visit I had to go to the front desk to request our voucher. A minor inconvenience, but still something that they should address if they are going to offer this incentive. Parking is expensive, but "normal" for area hotels at $38 a night. One block over is a public garage that is $18 for 24 hours and $5 on the weekends. It's worth the very short walk! June 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than Expected! Good location; nice QUIET rooms; complimentary water; and most impressively, room rate quoted included parking AND all taxes - a joy to find an additional $60 or so NOT added to the final bill. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience My wife and I stayed here last weekend and were more than satisfied with our experience. Everyone on the staff was very courteous and went out of their way to make our stay comfortable. From the woman who checked us in to the concierge to the restaurant staff- all provided great service. On-site parking was a breeze. This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and we will definitely be back. June 27, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housekeeping needs a Sweeping I have stayed at this hotel multiple times for business and was looking forward to returning for a weekend meeting. I was there for a Friday and Saturday night stay in June 2012 for a local meeting. Check in was good, the room was acceptable, but when i returned late on Friday night my room had not been serviced by housekeeping. I called down to get towels and toiletries - they brough a huge back of shampoo and conditioner and no towels. I called a second time and requested towels. I waited for over 30 minutes when i needed rest for the next day's meetings. They said they would send up a housekeeping supervisor - that didn't happen. Finally I got towels. No supervisor checked the room. I called the hotel manager and he graciously credited half of the nights' room charge. After I had gone to sleep they were still knocking on my door. I didn't answer. Then they called the room to say they wanted to make the bed. Really? Not up to the level of service that I expect and certainly not up to the standard of common sense. June 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical week I have been traveling to Philadelphia for a few months now, and typically stay at this hotel. I just received Gold status but still dont see any of the benefits. If there is a conceirge floor, they dont tell you. Nor do they even acknowledge a welcome gilf? thought both of those came with status? One of the main reasons I do stay at this hotel is the exercise facilites. For a hotel its great. Even if some of the machines are broken. Another problem I have with this place is the inconsstent room cleaning service. Sometimes I get towels, sometimes not. Sometimes I get my coffee supplies refilled sometimes I don't Sometimes I get the paper in the morning, sometimes I don't. June 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by room cleanliness I got a room on the 2nd floor last week and it smelled like someone smoked in there for 2 weeks straight. I don't know how housekeeping could have released that room as cleaned. i was moved to another room but it had 2 twin beds instead of the queen in the first room. The staff was courteous and gave me free breakfast for the rest of the stay but I was disappointed in the overall condition of the facility. June 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Nice, clean and comfortable. Sean in the club lounge in the morning is fantastic! June 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not meet my expectations.... I reserved 3 rooms due to the wonderful reviews. What a disappointment! I had to wait 40 mins. to get rooms that were not connecting as requested but on the SPG floor. The only recognition I got was "do you want the points?". I asked about an upgrade - none available. Got to room and man was painting the closet... strong odor. Asked for another room and they gave us a "Suite" which was on another floor and consisted of a room with an adjoining sitting room with a worn leather sofa. The furnishings were worn, carpeting stained and nothing special (not even a mini bar). The lounge which was only open for breakfast despite being told differently... computer broken, food was bare minimum at best. What a disappointment. June 18, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need major update Stayed at the hotel last week due to convention hotel assignment. Front desk and valet are were friendly. The hotel looked very out dated and need major update. My room had old carpet that looks dirty. It also had individual air conditioner by the window which is so noisy that I had to put ear plug on to sleep. When I left at 6 am to catch my flight, there was no bellman. I got onto this taxi and driver didn't even get out of the car to help me with the luggage and same when we got to the airport. He continued to pressure me to pay cash when the credit card machine was there in front of me. Please do not use those drivers that always find a way to pressure passengers to pay cash! June 15, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by SAD Wifi not working. type of stains on carpet that are only left to the imagination everywhere. Desk chair looks like it was taken from bar lounge. will not stay at this place again. June 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comments Wallpaper in room was ripped. No pen or pad by phone. Remote did not work on sleep mode. June 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by R.Harden The front counter staff was extremely professional and helpful. My room was not cleaned or touched the two days that I stayed. The overall experience was good.I enjoyed seeing Philadelphia even if it was on a limited basis. June 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid at all cost I stay in hotels almost 200 nights per year. My company makes me stay in this one once a year and it is BY FAR the worst hotel we stay in. For example, on the last trip I checked in, went to the first room...it was still dirty, bed not made, towels everywhere...it was gross. Went downstairs got a second room...somebody was IN the second room watching TV. Thank goodness they had clothes on! The third room was finally clean (relative term, it really wasn't clean, clean) and unoccupied. When I asked if they could at least give me a drink coupon or something, for all of the mess the front desk manager said..."oh, no. We could never do something like that." Seriously? All of this not even to mention that this has to be one of the dirtiest hotels ever...hasn't been thoroughly cleaned in years. Avoid it at all cost. But if you decide to stay here anyway all I can say is...good luck! June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Experience As a business traveler my lodgings are very important. The Downtown Sheraton satifies the highest standards a traveler like myself requires. They offer great accomodations, excellent food, phenominal service. The staff, from the parking garage through the wait staff, to everyone you encounter on the property is wonderfully friendly and helpful. I will not consider another location when I am in the Philadelphia area. May 31, 2012
  • 2015-07-28T16:20:29.026-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-28, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_873, tr_873
  • loc_en_US, sid_1776, prod, sort_default
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 next>>