Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 949 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by top notch I stayed just a couple of nights for a family visit, and was completely satisfied. As a New Yorker and a bit of a traveller, I found everything super-basic and corporate, such as the impersonal and just okay coffee service. Still, we had quick service from the front desk and enjoyed interacting with the concierge and luggage staff, The hotel is huge and was busy with a conference for fitness professionals, and is clearly a conference type of place. Our room was super-nice on the 14th floor, nice and quiet, with a great view of the Basilica and Logan Square. The linens and bed were great. Everything else in fine working order. Perfect location for our tourist-y visit. We used the indoor pool once, and I was impressed by its size and cleanliness, even if it was a bit bleak in its decor. Since we booked with a big discount, this was a great value. February 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Many Thanks to Andrew! Andrew at the front desk was the best! So kind, funny, helpful, and sweet. He gave us a room with an INCREDIBLE view upon check-in and helped us with anything extra we needed. We waited in the check-out line the next day until he was available, and he was just as kind and funny as before. He's the reason we'll be back! Plus the rest of the accommodations were fantastic. February 14, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by High Expectations / Low Experience I don't write reviews often so I'll keep this short and sweet. I had to look for the valet every time I pulled up, the lobby smelled like urine, my room wasn't available when I got to the hotel at 5:00, and the toilet in my room wasn't clean. The hotel felt like it was in complete disarray. I stay at a hotel every week but I will never stay there again. I'll give Starwood another chance when I go to a different market but this time I am lowering my expectations. I usually stay with a competitor but am looking for an alternative. Sadly, based off of this experience the Sheraton will definitely not be it. I'll be impressed if this review actually gets posted. February 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blizzard weekend with fabulous staff! From my initial greeting at the front desk from Rena and Asia to the Concierge help of Mary (who provided a scarf for a friend from California for the walk across town in the snow) to the flexible wait staff in the bar in the evening, every single staff person went above and beyond expectations during a difficult weekend! You are lucky to have such dedicated and attentive folks working at your hotel. I will certainly return if the opportunity arises. February 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG Recognition/ Executive Lounge/ Friendly Staff I booked my hotel room using points during one of the busiest weekends in Philadelphia (during the Army Navy Game). Upon arrival, they didn't have a king bed room as the hotel was already over booked. I had flown my girlfriend into town just for the weekend therefore, not having one bed would have ruined our trip. The manager at the SPG Platinum check-in was able to work magic, get us a king room on the concierge lounge floor. He was incredible. This made our stay and was unbelievable recognition of my loyalty to the SPG Brand. The lounge was beautiful. It overlooked downtown Philly and was always stocked with beverages and had fantastic food as well. The staff from check-in, to the concierge who gave us directions and restaurant options, were very friendly. They went out of their way to ensure our needs were met. Great people who were extremely knowledgeable and helpful. February 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Staff is so Wondeful Thanks to Stella at the Coffee bar, Mary and John at the Concierge's desk my stay in PA was fabulous. The best part of this hotel is their friendly exceptional staff. They really do go out of their way to be helpful. February 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Annual Stay here for Work Conference We have our annual sales conference at this hotel and it's the same every year - the facility is tired, temperature is erratic, food is OK. My room was cold, turned the heat to 74 and the wall unit popped on and off every 60 second. The bathrooms have no magnifying mirror and when I got home, my clothes had the must smell of my room. If you look under the bed, the run hasn't been vacuumed for months (you can see the dust on top of the carpet). The conference rooms were either swelteringly hot or frigid cold. Constantly trying to have the staff adjust the temperature. This place needs some work and capital investment. January 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best service ever I was greeted in the lobby for check in by Misha. She was very personable and expedient. Later I went down for a soda but the store was closed. Misha called for help and two sodas came running. She would not accept a gratuity. She gets five stars just for loving her job. January 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good and bad stay My family and I (and our dog) have stayed at this Sheraton a few times all of which have been great. The main selling point of the hotel is the friendly welcome from the concierge staff, especially mary mastrobuoni. They are fantastic! For this stay we had issues with a much less than helpful front desk and there inability to give my parents their room. They had to wait more than 24 hour for their room (in that time they had to switch rooms and we're made to feel like vagabonds). The front desk staff were not helpful in the least. They eventually offer a "free" night to compensate for the inconvenience, however this never materialized. January 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights and was amazed by the high level of customer service found amoungst many employees . Asia and Allison from the front desk really understand those roles and go above and beyond for each guest ! Tasha who was our waitress at the Breakfast Buffet was awesome ... She was personable and helpful.... January 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed in Center City Philly Out of all the Sheraton experiences I ever had, this was by far the worst. I was disappointed because it was in the center city Philly district and paid for a quality location and service. The only Pro is the location. 1. Housekeeping never cleaned our room when we left at 8AM. 2. Mattress had brown stains under the sheets 3. Windows were unclean 4. No refrigerator for a hotel that had the space for it? Also for a hotel that is in the center city of Philly? I expect better from Sheraton. 5. Check-out desk did not address or seem to care when I mentioned some of these things. 6. Toilet was broken - water kept running for a long time after flush. 7. TV cable was not HD. Terrible quality. January 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what you'd expect from Sheraton This hotel was quite disappointing especially for the price paid. Check in took a very long time, drinks overpriced in the lounge, breakfast room service was bland, and I did not get what I ordered. Shower was ice cold, and getting out of the parking garage was frustrating to say the least. I spoke with the front desk and left a comment card... No one cared or ever contacted me.. Won't stay here again! December 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Quality I stayed here for a week for work and had a cold shower every morning and night. The room was not very clean, the remote did not work (and was also unclean), the SPG lounge did not have spoons out for the yogurt and other snacks, and the overall quality of the hotel was poor. For as many hotel options as there are in Philadelphia, I would never stay here again and it amazes me that a hotel can operate like this and stay in business. Beyond dissatisfied. December 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was phenominal The staff was phenomenal and very helpful and accommodating. Wynton, John K. Mary M. Maurice (can't remember his last name) did a great job helping me find places to eat and enjoy my down time. December 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired hotel. Disappointing Location is good but the hotel is very tired. The carpet was old and had a iron burn mark in it. Bathroom was similarly old with grouting a little icky. I didn't really want to walk around in my bare feet. Definately not what I expected. If had the tiredness I would expect of a $80 hotel. December 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay We have designated this hotel as our get away hotel and a place to recommend to visiting family and friends. Check in and out was quick and staff was courteous. The room was clean, well maintained and large. It was a fantastic view on the 22nd floor. The pool was great and bathtubs are hard to find in hotels in Philadelphia. I look forward to our next stay. November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded All Our Expectations! The staff and accommodations here are phenomenal. Everyone is so friendly. Their guest services/concierge desk staff goes above and beyond, particularly one gentleman named O.J., who even remembered is when we came back two weeks later! The club lounge is worth a couple extra bucks a night. Everything is within walking distance. The skyline views are great. The room was clean. The housekeeping staff, even the maintenance guys we saw on the elevator were so incredibly friendly. This is what hospitality is all about! I travel a LOT and I've never been so impressed. A++++ y'all! November 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location It's very convenient to visit museums. November 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Way off mark I was very disappointed with this stay. Huge line at check-in, no mention of any concierge floor for free breakfast (I am gold). I had an accessible room, with a horrible bathroom, lacking a counter or proper lighting. Room was dark and looked out onto a mid-level roof, blocked from sunshine. Luckily I was able to switch rooms and the bathroom was ok. I noticed carts in the hall for hours (was the cleaning crew napping??) and room service food trays sitting there all day. The lobby needs refreshing. When I mentioned these things at check-out, the manager was very nice and offered some Starpoints as a concession. I still haven't seen them; hoping they will still show up in my account. This was over a month ago... November 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Philadelphia This Sheraton location is much like many others I've stayed at but severely struggles with room key cards. On the 2 weeks I've stayed here so far I've been locked out of my room due to the card reader no functioning. This has happened to me with two different rooms. It seems like this is an issue the staff is aware of but can do nothing about. I think it's crucial for this hotel to implement the new smart phone readers allowing people who stay at the hotel to always be able to get into they're rooms. I really don't like having to go down at the front desk twice in a 3 night stay to get a new card. It would also help skipping the line on Monday evening check in as everyone who stays at this hotel is in the city for business. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! No complaints. Great location, comfortable rooms - Would definitely stay again. November 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Erica was exceptional I had to get a room at the last minute, everything was excellent apart from a noisy fan in the A/C. Pool was good. Breakfast buffet could use oatmeal. Really great for business. November 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very unclean and leaves a lot to be desired I was placed in a handicapped room, as well as the three other individuals in my party when I first checked in. The room was incredibly run down, especially the bathroom and the shower. The carpet was unacceptably dirty and the room was visibly dusty almost everywhere. I asked to change rooms, and was promptly moved without question. Perhaps the only plus is that the staff is friendly and attentive at this hotel. The hotel bar has mediocre food and drinks at best, much less than I expected would be at a Starwood Hotel especially at a downtown location in a big city. There were quite a few homeless people loitering in the lobby while I was trying to meet with clients. Cleaning carts were left in the hallways hours at a time, leading me to believe that cleaning staff were not in fact cleaning during the day and spending the day in the their rooms. This would explain the overall dirty appearance of the hotel. Despite the good location, I would never recommend this hotel and told our meeting services director to never book this hotel for our staff or our clients ever again. Cleaning really needs to be made a priority at this hotel as well as a management overhaul. I've stayed at Hampton Inns and Holiday Inns much nicer that this. November 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I would like to bring a few things to your attention - i work in a hotel and I would want to know these things - Front Desk - At check in - everything went great, but as I was checking in 2 staff members were talking about what kind of beer was best and how - one of there co-works loved PBR. Not something a guests needs to know. I had 3 rooms - 1 for 2 nights and 2 for 1 night - on Saturday I went to see if I could check in the 2 rooms at 11am and was told I could but they would not be on the same floor but if i wait till after 3pm we would all be in on the same floor so i waited - checked back after 3pm and that was not the case - I told the lady check in me in and she said there was no way - as she was making my keys the same gentleman was telling a guests that you were over sold Saturday night - I think that is TMI to tell a guest. Room - Rooms was clean, the plug in the bathroom didn't work when we checked in but engineering came and fixed it. Guest Services - I called guest services a few time for different things and every time they were rude and short - no thank you or is there anything else i can help with nothing just short and then hung up on me. The first time was for the plug and that got fixed, but the ice maker on the 6th floor didn't work the entire weekend. I called to get ice and I was told just go up a floor and get it - very inconvenient. I was there on a friend and family rate and I thank you for sharing that with me. I just wanted to share these items with you. Thank you and have a great day. October 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is tired I am a Platinum SPG member, and stay at this hotel on a frequent basis. Today, the best the hotel could do is a room with ripples in the carpet, a toilet with a seat that isn't the right size for the fixture, and a door that is directly across from the Ice and Soda machines. All this along with it took an hour and a half to get a very mediocre salad in the restaurant. Points or no points, I am looking for alternatives in Phly. October 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 1 Night Stay We love the Starwood group, and were hoping for another pleasurable experience. Upon arrival the staff was very pleasant although busy with several groups and events. We got to our room, and a dirty tray for room service was still in the room, however the rest of the room had been cleaned. We then proceeded to get unpacked etc, and noticed two bugs in the bed about 20 minutest after check in. I took a photo, and calmly came down to the front desk to show the photo and see if we could get a new room. The staff was responsive and apologized for the issue and got us into a new room as soon as it was ready. We were given free breakfast buffet passes which was appreciated, however I do not think we would stay at this location again. October 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I was not impressed with my stay at this Sheraton. The elevators were barely functional - all weekend there were long lines in the lobby to get on to the elevators, and getting to and from the room took a long time. The pool was nice looking, but unheated, so swimming was not possible in October. It took 12 hours and numerous calls to get foam pillows delivered to my room, from check in to the time I went to bed. Not fun to come home tired and realize you can't sleep because your pillows still haven't arrived! I had upgraded to a club level room, and my key would not work in the lounge door at all. Overall, I was disappointed in the quality of the hotel, and would not recommend it at this time. October 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff and perfect location I had a wonderful 4 night stay at the Sheraton. Upgrading to use the Club floor was perfect. Anthony, who was the staff working the club lounge was fantastic. I'll be back. Thank you everyone. September 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location I benefited from the location when I was in Philadelphia for business. Close to everything downtown. The staff was also very friendly and service oriented. Room was clean, and the bed was comfortable for good nights sleep...as I've' come to expect from Sheraton properties. Great hotel for business in Philly. September 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed My work depends on wifi connection and this Sheraton misled me because there is free wifi access but zero connectivity. Staff unresponsive and hung up on me when I called to inquire about possible problem. One staff said wifi is weak due to weather then another said no wifi since the hotel is crowded. Weather is unseasonably perfect! Black stains on carpet and dirty. No show for ordered coffee service in morning. Really frustrating. My room has not been cleaned, trash emptied or anything in 3 days. Unresponsive management. I travel weekly and have never run across poor service as this hotel. August 28, 2015
  • 2016-09-29 T11:14:31.567-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_949, tr_949
  • loc_en_US, sid_1776, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 33 next>>