Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown Hotel

  • 201 North 17th Street
  • Filadelfia,
  • Pennsylvania
  • 19103
  • Stati Uniti
  • Mappa

Camere e tariffe

Chiudi

Bimbi\camera

Queste informazioni ci consentiranno di individuare le camere più appropriate per il vostro soggiorno, nonché di organizzare al meglio il vostro arrivo.

Fare riferimento ai termini e dettagli della camera per informazioni sui costi per letti a scomparsa e/o ospiti aggiuntivi.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 830 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs to be business friendly Stay was average at best as far as cleanliness and knowledgeable staff. Customer service was frustrating. I was in Philadelphia for a conference and shared a room with a colleague. I called the front desk at least 3 times to make sure both our names appeared on the bill or ideally if the bill could be split between 2 cards for reimbursement. The first time I called was a day before checkout and I received a blank bill immediately, unclear why? I called again and was told I needed to wait until checkout. I had to leave for a 6am meeting and called later in the day of checkout, explained the situation, and was told they would work on this and email me the receipt. The final result was one night charged to me and 2 nights charged to my colleague on different bills with only our individual names on each. I called after the trip and was told that there was no way to change after checkout. I asked for customer service to make a complaint. Was told that their supervisor was not available. I called the main number again and was transferred to voicemail twice. This hotel staff does not seem to understand simple business requests from business travelers. May 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Returning guest Improvements were made since our first stay last fall. Facility is in great shape and in a great location for walking to any attractions. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was very friendly My wife and I had a very enjoyable stay at your hotel. The staff was very friendly and courteous. The facility was clean and inviting. December 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great service, kinda grungy accomodations Every staff member I encountered was wonderful..very helpful. The structure inside is crumbling, carpets were not cleaned, just grungy. April 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement Hotel lobby and bar area are nice, room was comfortable, but stains on carpet. Bed was very comfortable. Price does not match the rooms. July 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best night of sleep ever. The staff was very friendly and efficient. The room was comfortable and they have the most comfortable beds I have slept in in a while. February 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms When we checked in at 11pm the room was not clean. They did give us a another room. I was just surprised that it was not ready at 11pm April 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The Sheraton is in a great location, but the rooms need to be upgraded. The carpet looked very worn. The bed and bathroom were clean. October 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful! This hotel is wonderful! Everyone on staff was super friendly and able to assist throughout my stay; would defnitely stay here again! January 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location Easy off/on access to 676, short walk to multiple dining and shopping options, and parking on-site. Has a wonderful fitness center. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Statisfed Customer The hotel was clean and room service was great. The staff was very helpful. Parking was safe and secrue, we were very comfortable September 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay Clean, convenient and the staff is courteous and friendly. I've stayed here before and will stay here again when visiting Philly. March 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton Philadelphia Needs some cleaning, carpet stains everywhere. Could improve on shuttle transportation. Could improve on food services at night October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Week Stay 5 stars Good location Good club room Good room upgrade Good staff Close by pubs & sights ect. April 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place Good place..great city. Nice rooms. May 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly staff Stayed for business recently and booked it based on its central location. The hotel staff at the reception was very friendly. February 20, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tired Old Lady of Philly The Sheraton Downtown Philly needs a complete makeover. They have done a few cosmetic upgrades, but she is a tiered old lady. April 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, price and hotel!! We were very pleased with our stay!! The fitness center was top notch and the staff was so nice! We will definatley be back!! August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, great location The staff at this hotel is exceptional. They went out of their way to help with maps and areas to visit. Location is perfect! October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Philly Hotel was clean and very accommodating. It's also pet friendly which can be a problem for those of us with allergies. January 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Bad At All Certainly consider sight. May 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Odd First Experience, but will return. The night I arrived I checked in a bit later in the evening due to being stuck at the office. About an hour later I heard my door open up, and had a couple walk into the room quite surprised to find me there. Apparently the front desk gave them the room after already giving it to me, so I called to inform them. I got the expected apologies, but nobody seemed to put two and two together that my room keys would no longer work. It occurred to me that might be the case, so I checked myself a little while later and sure enough they were inactive. I went down to the lobby to handle that problem, and the gentleman who checked me in was a bit short with me but still apologetic. I got some story about the system crashing, but he then proceeded to quickly reactivate my keys so who knows if that was true or not. Anyway, beyond experiencing that sort of mix up for the first time in my life, everything else was fairly nice and I will be back multiple times. The place is clean, and the bed is comfortable. I agree with earlier reviews however that the staff is really hit or miss, but having worked the service industry for many years I know that is pretty much unavoidable. January 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Margy55 The hotel was very clean,great location,and the most comfortable bedding. The staff was also very accomadating to our needs. March 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by freview Hotel has few amenities, rooms only have plastic cups?!?! Floors were dirty in most hallways. Could use a facelift/paintjob February 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by So so Tundra-like meeting rooms which were never really resolved and and unfortunate fire alarm with no explanation why. January 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toni Toni, who works at the front desk and checked me in was such a breath of "fresh air." She is a great asset to your staff. March 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Generic Stay if you must for business, avoid if you can for pleasure. Not worth the cost. Inconvenient for visiting as a tourist. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel Very nice and comfortable room, the front desk and conceierge staff are very helpful. Had a nice time staying there. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This Hotel was great. The staff went out of their way to be helpful from the moment we arrived until the moment we left. February 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 3 night stay Philadelphia Service at front desk was spotty, some employees very helpful, several seemed like I was a pain just asking a question. March 9, 2013
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 29 next>>