空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 880 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The rooms are dirty I was given room 1101 when checked in, which was an upgraded corner room, and it was large. But when I checked in the room, it smelled cigarette, and the floor seemed has never been cleaned, with some stuffs and tools left on the floor from previous guests' activities in the room, I hope you know what I mean. Also there was a cigarette butt in the coffee maker! So I called the front desk and asked for a room change. Gracefully the front desk staff was very helpful and found another standard room on the same floor. However, the new room 1111 had a very dirty floor, too. There were cookie crumbs and who knows what on the floor every where, but at least it didn't smell cigarette. It was late at night and I just want to sleep so I did not bother asking for room change again, and only asked the housekeeping staff to vacuum the floor the next day. He next day when I came back from work, guess what, the floor was as dirty as the day before and NOTHING had been vacuumed. As a platinum member and a global traveler, I know I should have different expectations for different SPG properties in different countries and different US cities. But leaving dirty floor uncleaned should not be something I am expecting from Sheraton. My recommendation for the guests: ask the hotel to clean the floor as one of your requests before checking in. February 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Very good service. I will recommand. February 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I wouldn't stay there again I was not very comfortable at the hotel and would certainly not stay there again. My room was clean and orderly with a good view, but the room heater was loud and unfortunately necessary due to the cold winter weather. I am a heavy sleeper but the heater fan was just not possible to sleep through. It ticked me off that there was no free internet available and this was a perpetual hassle during my visit unless I wanted to pay a ridiculous rate. Then on my last night around 11:30pm I got hungry, but room service was closed. The bar in the lobby was still open but had nothing for food, even as a snack like peanuts or potato chips. The in-room menu described vending machines with snacks as being available every other floor, but after searching 6 floors and then calling the front desk I learned that there were in fact no snack vending machines in the entire hotel, only beverage machines. Seriously? If someone gets hungry late at night, there is literally nothing in the 20+ story hotel for someone to get to eat?!? Then incorrect information in the in-room menus sending me on a wild goose chase? So I worked late on my presentation while hungry since I didn't want to venture out in the cold weather for food. Then the next morning checking out of the hotel, there was a huge wait for the elevator from the 18th floor. It was at least 7 minutes just to get on the elevator. Apparently, several of the elevators in the building were not working that morning. Then once I got on on the elevator, it stopped at every single floor on the way down even though it was full since the people on all the other floors were also frustrated waiting for the elevator. The poor people at the 14th floor and below probably had even harder times getting an elevator. Anyway, this added another several minutes just riding the elevator down to the lobby for me. What should have taken <1 min took ~10 min. Checkout was fast, thankfully, but I had to run to the convention center to make my talk on time. This hotel that was probably fantastic 30 years ago but should invest further in the basic comforts and conveniences. February 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great bed and view The room was modern, clean and bright. The bathroom was sparkling clean. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upgrades It appears that you have been making upgrades to this facility. Great! February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Returning guest Improvements were made since our first stay last fall. Facility is in great shape and in a great location for walking to any attractions. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recommendations I have been using you hotel with the Antique Auto Club for many years. May I say that I was very disappointed to see the main lobby clock missing this year. It was like an old friend had passed away. I can understand change, but being older I will never like it. In any case, may I suggest a large city mural on the "clock wall" area as a replacement, as I realize you are modernizing anyway. The only other problem that I had was a room employee ignoring my "do not disturb" sign. I carry valuable electronic equipment with me and do not want room service. Thank you February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service as it should be every aspect of this visit was outstanding. From the phone reservation to checkout. the staff was great and the facilities were wonderful. We were able to enjoy our stay and have Sheraton handle any questions. Just a note. If you use Mapquest for directions, its a Right onto Race St off Second Ave, not a left. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy overnight stay This hotel is a comfy place for an overnight stay. Philips Seafood house, as well as room service offer great food choices; location is convenient to center city attractions & located across from a $5 overnight parking garage if you want to skip valet parking service. Room was clean, great flat screen tv. We have stayed here twice, & my only complaint is the noise level in the hallway gets a bit loud, but overall did not disturb my stay. February 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AACA Annual Meeting Just a pleasant AACA stay February 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Accommodating We were apleasantly surprised with the friendly, professional, and accommodating service the entire stay. Thank you for the great experience. February 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not making that mistake again Stayed here for business on a one-night stay. Checked-in around noon and told no rooms were available and they'd call me when one opened up. Okay. No call. Around 10pm I returned to the hotel after a day of meetings and a client dinner and checked-in again. No Platinum amenity. Only room left was a handicap accessible room next to the elevator bank. Great. Thanks. After having the keys recoded twice finally got in the room to find refuse from the previous guest on the floor. There's also apparently mold or mildew in the walls as my allergies started acting up a few minutes later. No tissue box. Lovely. I called down to the front desk to see if I could move rooms. Was told no, the hotel is full. They didn't even question why I was asking to move. It was late so I just dealt with the dirty room. The next morning at 8:30am, while I was packing, an engineer knocked on the door to check the internet connection. I said I was packing and would be out in 10 minutes and he said "no problem. I'll work around you" and proceeded to come into the room to fiddle with the ethernet connection. At check-out the next morning I commented that the room was dirty from the prior guest. The front desk associate smiled and told me to have a safe trip. From check-in to check-out everything about this Sheraton is unacceptable. February 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Philly I checked in at 10 pm. I was hoping to get settled relax go to sleep and get up early and head off to my meetings. when I checked in the Remote didn't work. I called down asked for a new remote. then I flushed the toilet after just putting a tissue in it - and it flooded and flooded over the edge. I called down at about 10:20. after 30 min - I called down again to cancel anyone coming up because I needed to get to sleep. so I wasn't able to watch Tv or the news in the morning. I didn't have a working toilet at night or in the morning. and I didn't get upgraded - while I knew there were nicer rooms available. I even called Platinum concierge after I checked in to see if I could book a nicer room - and they said there were nicer rooms available. Sheraton should remove their name from this hotel. Old dark and dirty. I'm pretty sure the beds are not sweet sleeper - but at this point - that is the least of the concerns. February 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exemplary Staff I just want to note that the concerige at the Sheraton Downtown Philadelphia went above and beyond my expectations. The entire staff was exceptionally helpful and knowledegable. I also received recognition for being an SPG member, and felt that the staff did everything possible to make my stay pleasant and comfortable. February 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location-Great Staff The staff at this hotel are always superb. The concierge was extremely helpful. Peter and Nicole made our evening extra special with their attentive service. February 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by I understand why this is called the "Sceraton" Not only are the rooms in need of a serious face lift, but I and my coworkers always have issues with room cleanliness. I always find foreign hairs nestled between the sheets and the comforters. Coworkers have found hair, food, and bodily fluid on various stays. My sheets were never changed, though I called guest services and specifically requested it. I know some places are 'going green' and so they only do it if requested, but even that didn't work. They should make available a card to place on your bed for fresh linens. February 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location ....... But Near my meeting location, but my room was below average: stained carpet, missing desk lamp, missing closet doors, half the water did not make it thru the shower head due to leaks from the tub spout and shower head adjustment knob. No housekeeping following 1st night. Desk lamp supplied and housekeeping restored after reporting to front desk, but coffee condiments not resupplied! Hotel restaurant, Phillips, had great service, dining, food, and drinks. February 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful! This hotel is wonderful! Everyone on staff was super friendly and able to assist throughout my stay; would defnitely stay here again! January 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Kiddie City During my stay apparently there was a teenage mutiny at the hotel. 20+ minutes average wait for elevators, Teens running around the hotel unsupervised all hours of the day and night playing knock knock and running. I had to call to the front desk multiple times. January 28, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected More from a Sheraton The lobby was fine, the staff pleasant upon check in, but the most disturbing part of my stay was the intense odor on the floor I was on (22). It literally smelled like a stable....horses.....incredibly offensive. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping My Housekeeper Betty was exceptional I has a cold and she was so attentive making sure I had enough tea and tissues please commend her. The food on the buffet was bland and tasteless. The service was great January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel rooms were great the rooms were great, the bed very comfortable, could use a fridge for keeping water or pop cold. other then that everyone was very nice an accomidateing. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff at this hotel were helpful and informative with all questions that I had. Very nice and clean fitness center. The housekeeping staff were efficient and through. Was able to walk to a number of historic sites and musuems. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Staff We had an great stay. Marcus at the front desk was so friendly and went out of his way to make our stay wonderful. Our room was clean, had an excellent view of the city, and was more than comfortable. The location of the hotel is also fantastic. We had a short walk to The Franklin Institute, where we spent most of the day. We also had a fabulous dinner at Phillips on the property. The only problem we encountered was that the pool was too hot to take our child swimming. January 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Renovation Newly renovated rooms were very nice. Great view of downtown from the 25th floor. Room near elevator was surprisingly quiet. Only things missing were a fridge and microwave. January 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for Drexel visit Location to Drexel was even closer than imagined-1 block! Facilities were clean. Staff were helpful. I liked being able to use the complementary service to print my boarding pass. Was glad there was a starbucks in lobby, used it on the way out the door. My bed was beautiful, just wish it wasnt so firm, other than that I had a good stay. I could tell the hotel was used to business travel, the shuttle from airport and back was easy to use. January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great features Great Place defiantly recommended January 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Service and Knowledge I've stayed once at the Sheraton, just this past weekend, and I will never go back to any Sheraton or any hotel in conjunction with the Sheraton again. I had a horrible time from the 40$ overnight parking, to a unsatisfactory check in, to even worse check out. Upon check in, the man at the counter took 10 minutes trying to explain why there needed to be another credit card on file for 50$ room charge that would be refunded in 5 days for incidentals, then upon check out the next day, when we paid CASH for everything, my credit card was not charged 50$ for incidentals, it was charged the entire room fee of $140, after we had paid cash. Worst of all, only getting in contact with a machine when trying to get my questions answered really set me over the edge, I will NEVER be staying at this hotel again in my life. January 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NO HOT WATER IN THE MORNING! Went to shower on a sunday morning. Had an appointment at 11am. We were on the 20th floor so I expected to have to let the hot water run for a while to make it upstairs. After 15 minutes in the shower with COOL TEPID WATER I was so discusted! When I mentioned it to the desk cleck when i checked out that morning he said, "you just have to let it run, honey!" January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room The bed was great....I've never slept so well in a hotel before! I didn't realize the parking was so much per day though. Maybe Free WiFi can be included to make up for that?? January 14, 2013
  • 2015-08-28T11:46:20.992-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-23, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_880, tr_880
  • loc_en_US, sid_1776, prod, sort_default
<<prev 21 22 23 24 25 ... 31 next>>