シェラトン・フィラデルフィアダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 19103
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • フィラデルフィア
  • 201 North 17th Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 831 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by worst experience ever As a spg gold member, I told the front desk upon check-in that I was going to do the 4pm late check-out, and got confirmed. However, on the day, when I and my colleague went back around 3:30pm and we can not get in our room any more. We went back to the front desk and was told that the front desk already checked us out. We was gave a new key to enter our room, however, this new key can not get us out of the sheraton parking lot. We are waiting there for about 10 min to get someone to fix it. This is the worst experience that I have ever have with sheraton and do not know what my gold spg membership means to them. Totally disappointed. December 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by All the guest rooms need dated ASAP! Nice location with a lot of rooms in downtown Philadelphia. They just finished updated their lobby not so long ago in 2013, now it's time to updated ALL your guest rooms please. All the reviews about how dirty, smelly and TORN the carpet in the guest rooms are 100% correct to the teeth. The management really need to take care this issue as soon as possible. Parking super expensive in the hotel, but for the weekend only $6 all day. Alternative for cheaper parking is across from the hotel, in after 5pm, out by 9am only $5. I was in 5pm and out next day 2pm was only $18 compare to hotel between $36-$40 for self park. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay!!!! Ok where do I begin? I stayed at this Sheraton location for my birthday this past Friday, and I must say it was a great experience. The staff treated me with so much hospitality I was at a loss for words...Well not really I spent a bunch of time at the desk talking about how much I enjoyed the hotel lol. Misha, Asia, and Rena were the most polite, and fun hotel staff that I have encountered. They were eager to meet my needs, and they more than accomodated me in every way. The room had the greatest view of my hometown, and the sunset from my room was breathtaking. The room was clean, and super comfy. I honestly don't see me staying at any other hotel in Philadelphia after the experience I had this past weekend. The breakfast buffet was great, and affordable. Even though my appetite wasn't the greatest after a night of drinking lol. The food, and coffee definitely revived me the next morning. The bar staff was also great and very personable. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the center city area!!! I can't wait to go back!! December 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT happy at all with Whitney, Front Desk Associate. Stayed again here for 3 nights after my last review in January, check in was easy. I requested king bed instead queen from Whitney, Front Desk Associate, she said not available because the hotel was fully booked for king bed. While she was doing her things preparing my room on computer, I checked available room from my SPG apps on my iPhone with the same date I booked my room. It was showing king bed option in term of bed selection available to reserve at that moment. Wierd huh!. I was not happy because she was lying, Is this how Paul Bolhuis, Director of Front Office trained Whitney and other front desk associates in Sheraton Downtown Philadelphia to treat their SPG loyal guest? I was not even ask for available suite upgrade for Platinum member, I think I know the answer now, they will said not available because all the suites are sold out! (maybe in their mind, they will said " No way you can get suite but only paying for regular rate"). But hey, We did not made that rule, Starwood Hotels and Resorts did as one benefit for Platinum members to request upgrade to standard suite if available so please don't blame us. The first room that Whitney assigned me was smell cigarettes (yes this Sheraton should be 100% smoke free) , went back to front desk to exchange another room. April 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 19th floor smelled like a ... The 19th floor smelled like a dead animal. The restaurant/bar service was painfully slow. When the food finally arrived it reminded me of a frozen microwave meal served served on a nice plate. November 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not awful, but mediocre The last two glowing reviews, coming after some quite negative ones, are enough to raise one's suspicions. The real truth is that this is a well located, very large, clearly "middle-aged" downtown convention hotel. Lobby is huge, and quite uninteresting. My room was clean, spacious, but unexciting. Free wi-fi was a plus. Shower was antiquated. Dinner at main restaurant, Phillips Seafood, was a bit cheaper than most hotels, but totally boring. I would not avoid this hotel if I had a meeting there, but would not go there on my own. There are much better around Philadelphia, including Sheraton Society Hill. November 21, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Avoid at all cost I stay in hotels almost 200 nights per year. My company makes me stay in this one once a year and it is BY FAR the worst hotel we stay in. For example, on the last trip I checked in, went to the first room...it was still dirty, bed not made, towels everywhere...it was gross. Went downstairs got a second room...somebody was IN the second room watching TV. Thank goodness they had clothes on! The third room was finally clean (relative term, it really wasn't clean, clean) and unoccupied. When I asked if they could at least give me a drink coupon or something, for all of the mess the front desk manager said..."oh, no. We could never do something like that." Seriously? All of this not even to mention that this has to be one of the dirtiest hotels ever...hasn't been thoroughly cleaned in years. Avoid it at all cost. But if you decide to stay here anyway all I can say is...good luck! June 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay and Great staff especially at a busy time! Had a great stay at the Sheraton on Thanksgiving Eve - the place was a madhouse, but you never would have known it. The staff were all friendly and attentive - they made us feel like we were the only guests there. Definitely will stay again - thank you! December 3, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>