空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 873 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Fan Traveling every week, I found this hotel to be one of the dirtiest I have ever stayed in. I found the prior guests hand written vacation schedule on a napkin on top of the bath mat. In addition, the towels were worn and falling apart. Carpet was extremely dirty throughout the hotel. Clearly this room and hotel need cleaning and updating. VERY DISAPPOINTING. I would not recommend nor would I stay at this hotel in the future. March 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by EXPENSIVE I feel like this hotel is VERY expensive especially given the time of year. Refrigerator and Wi-Fi access in the room costs Extra, parking is $20 per day, and the hotel is nothing extraordinary. I use the hotel because of the convenience to the conference, but if I was visiting the city for another reason, I would not stay here. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! I thoroughly enjoy staying at your hotel. One of your managers, Peter, is EXCELLENT! Personable, helpful, friendly - I can't say enough about him! Although I was disappointed that the concierge lounge only offered breakfast on weekends, Elsie Riddick (I think was her last name) was also EXCELLENT. She was helpful and when a coffee situation needed fixing - she fixed it! Thank you to both of these employees for making me smile and being so kind! February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No sleep I was there this past weekend for a long and exhausting fitness conference. Saturday night next to our room with a group of men that would not be quiet -- talking, partying, etc. We called to front desk many times, security did come and talk to them, but after they left, they continued. We were not able to sleep. The walls are thin as paper and heard everything. Not an enjoyable weekend. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed when checked into our room we found the bathroom to be filthy. Big strands of hair were hanging from the bathroom door knob as well as hair on the floor and in the bathtub (appeared to be"private area" hair) there were no washclothes the toilet paper holder fell off the wall the first time we used it. trashcans had no linings (bags?) However guest services were prompt when asked to fix the problems February 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping issues but comfortable hotel My check in experience was great. Front desk staff were accomodating to my request for a room away fromt he elevators. Upon arrival and inspection of my room, I discovered the bed skirts were dirty on both beds. I reported this to the housekeeping supervisor. She asked, if I wanted the skirts changed or my room changed? I opted for the room change. The selection of food choices on the buffet needs an overhaul. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I really enjoyed my view.. of the cilty at night from the 19th floor. The lobby was cold and somewhat unwelcoming. All the staff was nice and eager to please. February 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Fun Good location close to museums. Pool is nice distraction for the kids. My son was locked out of his room due to a door malfunction. Service was dispatched quickly to work on the door. Only suggestion is to extend hours of starbucks stand. February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful staff clean accommodations; excellent and friendly staff February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A pleasant stay I have stayed at this hotel more than once and as always to be expected, the staff was very accomodating, the rooms clean, and as a starwood member have always been upgraded at no additional cost. Always a pleasant experience February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by F Fera The staff was extremely friendly and helpful February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great refuge in a storm This hotel was a great refuge in a bad storm. We found a clean modern comfortable room with unexpected thoughtful touches such as a curved shower curtain rod so that the curtain doesn't stick to you while showering,and coffee and tea in the room. The staff was extremely solicitous and helpful. Only complaint is that the underground garage had puddles of water and floor wan not too clean. February 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A couple of things The hallways in the hotel were smelly, first of animals, and secondly urine. the room service was tardy the room was not cleaned the 1st day, till a call was placed. February 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Far Below SPG expectations This hotel needs major rehab!!! Right from the start, my impression was not good. A convention had just left and the lobby needed major attention. Lots of trash, debris, an an unclean look. I could forgive that but the room was majorly outdated. The carpet was EXTREMELY worn out. The hallway carpet had stains all over it. It just did not feel like the 'newer' Sheraton feel. Time to spend some money and bring this hotel up to date. Would not stay again. February 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even Better than Expected! I landed with nine high school students on a Model UN Conference trip. The rates and rooms were outstanding, but the most significant impact came from the extraordinarily helpful concierge and hotel staff. Check in and check out were easy, and reservations for lunch and dinner were made almst without our having to ask. I could not have been more pleased. February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Convenient to everything downtown. January 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs a major renovation The heater sounded like a freight train going through the room every time it turned on. The sink barely drained; the toilet barely filled; the shower handle felt as if it was about to fall off. A fire alarm went off for over twenty minutes Saturday night. I understand that it couldn't be turned off until the fire department gave its okay, but there was never an all clear. I had to call the front desk to find out everything was safe. I was offered a room on a high floor when I checked in and accepted gladly. It turned out the room on the 16th floor looked right across the street at an office building. Finally, the bill was not split between the two guests in the room so we had to spend an extra ten minutes getting it cleared up when we checked out. This is the worst stay I have ever had at a Sheraton. January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location This is a great place to stay to see downtown Philly sights and to attend a convention. The staff is one of the best we have ever enjoyed. There are some maintenance issues that need attention, but there are most places. No hot tub, but one of the best workout facilities we have ever found in a hotel. January 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointed I was extremely disappointed in my recent stay at the Philadelphia Sheraton. My room had peeling paint and wallpaper, stains on the carpet, shower head pulling away from the wall, and there was some kind of shredded paper all over the hallway in front of my room that did not get cleaned up the entire time I was there (4 days). Vending machines were only located on one floor of the entire hotel, and would only accept dollar bills (no coins). Since there were no change machines either, I was unable to use my coins or my $20 bill. January 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Philly Hotel was clean and very accommodating. It's also pet friendly which can be a problem for those of us with allergies. January 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay for Fido as well We were greeted with friendly attention to our needs. The floor for pets was great. Room was at the end of the hall, quiet and staff respectful. Food in restaurant was a bit pricey but fresh and cooked well. All staff was pleasant. January 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Still no incidental refund I was there for an event and the room was fine. I liked the renovations. But I'm annoyed by the fact that I was not refunded my deposit for incidental. I left the room in great condition. Bad business . January 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cheerless hotel and unhelpful reception staff The hotel is in need of some decoration. The reception staff on the day that I checked-in were unhelpful and unaccommodating. Just as I was about to sleep there was a fire alarm and all guests had to evacuate rooms. It was chaotic. I would not stay at this Sheraton again. Very disappointing. January 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by So so Tundra-like meeting rooms which were never really resolved and and unfortunate fire alarm with no explanation why. January 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by not up to par for Starwood Property It starts with filthy elevators. The stainless steel doors were covered with dust...you could write your name. Informed an employee who was in the elevator with me and he said he would take care of it...still dirty 2 hours later. The cordless phone by the bed did not work...reported it at 7Am when I departed for a meeting. When I returned at 10 PM no resolution. One morning I requested change a the front desk for a $20. They said sorry, perhaps I could try the restaurant. I am an SPG Gold member, so was very disappointed with this property. I live in New Orleans where all hotels pride themselves on service...this was seriously lacking at the Sheraton Philadelphia. January 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Management needs training Called Guest Services to complain of noise and was transferred to "manager" on duty. I was told that there was a party going on and that it would be "over by midnight" (i.e., I should just wait it out). I was also told that "there wasn't anything management could do" about the noise, though I was offered some ear plugs. Clearly, management needs training on customer service and responding to guest complaints. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Disappointing Restaurants The housekeeping, rooms, and food quality were much better than the wait staff, who were slow, inattentive, and occasionally unwelcoming. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Accommodations not the best Requested two beds and at check none were available, instead we were given a suite with a King bed and a pull out sofa. My family froze in the living space as there was no heat. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room nice, but hotel cold I realize it was cold outside, too, but I wore my coat to get a drink in the bar. Staff answered all questions, but front desk staff had to be asked a number of times to get an understanding of the hours of the club floor room and wifi info. There was no info about Philadelphia or the hotel amenities in the room. The restrooms on the mezzanine floor had NO heat. Just a little attention would make this a great hotel. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small things would make a big difference The room desperately needs more light. A floor lamp and brighter bulbs in all of the lamps would help. The heat was anemic; I kept the room at 80 degrees to get to a tolerable minimum. January 26, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:30:42.443-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_873, tr_873
  • loc_en_US, sid_1776, prod, sort_default
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 30 next>>