空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 927 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but can be Great The hotel is in a great location. It is close to all the major attractions in Philadelphia. The view I had on the 8th floor was gorgeous. I experienced great customer service from the moment we arrived at the curb. Housekeeping is terrible. My room upon check smelled like smoke. Toilet bowl dirty, bed skirt dirty, shower dirty. The manager Misha was quick to get it fixed. When I came back still some issues but she had it fixed. My wake up call did not work, thank God for phone alarms and thank God guest services figured out the issue and tried their best to resolve it. The plates and the cups at breakfast area were dirty. The restaurant and bar area is nice. Great waitress named Nicole and nice server named Shey. Where this hotel lacks is housekeeping and dishwashing. Terrible. But I give it a 4 stars becuase of customer service. The staff wants you to enjoy your stay and are more than happy tp correct the wrong. For example, it took hours to get a utensils picked up frpm my room, Nicole in the restarant got that resolved for me. Misha made sure my room was fixed, security George found me when I left my wallet. Otis made me a delicious omelette two days in a row and found me a clean plate to eat from. Alison was a gem at checkin and helping me get to someone for my resolution. She also had a nice gentleman give us bottled water upon check in. Thanks! Tina at the gift shop was always friendly. Francis made sure I knew where I was going when I left and the bellman were very helpful. Paul the operations manager sincerely apologized and advised me he would address the houskeeping staff. Fix housekeeping and you will have a great hotel! May 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst hotel experience so far Our recent stay at the Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown must have been the worst hotel experience to date. Judging from the hotel's decor it seems like it hasn't been renovated in decades. Checkin and checkout experience were quite underwhelming; clerk didn't even ask how was our stay during the checkout. The room we got was very sad and tired: smelly, felt as if not cleaned in a long time, stained carpet, moldy/stained shower curtain. It seemed as if half of the furniture was moved out of the room too -- it only had a single desk chair but strangely there was no desk lamp. To make matters worse there were other guests on the same floor who were celebrating/screaming at 3AM while kicking a ball in the hallway and slamming doors. Guests' lack of class and crazy behavior aren't hotel's fault of course, but what is is taking forever for the staff to come up (3 times, no less) and quiet things down. I think I am going to stay away from this particular Sheraton and perhaps from the entire brand as well. May 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Less than pleased The bed and room size are great! The bathroom was sub-par, to say the least. After a few trips to the front desk, it got better but never met my expectations. May 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice, but needs a facelift The major area of focus needed for this hotel would be that it needs to be updated. The air conditioner ran poorly, the TV wasn't able to pick up all the local channels, and room decor was outdated and worn. May 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Stay for Business Traveller I selected the hotel as my normal hotels (Le Meridien, Westin) were out of the budget range. The room itself was nice, but I was unable to connect to the internet despite several calls to the front desk and their tech support. My consulting team also had trouble. We went downstairs to the lobby to speak to the front staff and the attendant said 'there must be too many people trying to use it right now. Maybe it will be better in the morning.' This was at 11:30pm.....Also, I was on an SPG floor and it was loud all night. Someone must have been having a party. Kind of rowdy. No recognition for SPG Platinum 100+ either. I was put in a room next to the elevator which didn't help. May 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by philly stay We were put on a lower floor because we checked in later at 6pm. The view was another building, but the floor change from the SPG floors were due to a water problem occurring at the time. But the problem was also the room being right next to the elevator that kept us awake during most of the night. Ive stayed here before and loved being on the upper floors with a great view, and a quieter stay. Overall, I enjoy the hotel and will stay again, but hopefully better arrangement if I am delayed in checking in. Thank you Regina May 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disrespectul Customer Service We chose the Sheraton because of its proximity to The Children's Hospital - we were attending a Diabetes Conference there. When reservations were made, we received a confirmation number, cost of room, reserved 3 rooms with Queen size beds (told that was all that was available), and requested a refrigerator (needed to store insulin), and that a shuttle would be available from the hotel to the conference (2.99 miles). Upon arrival we received 2 rooms with king size beds, and one room with one double bed. There was no refrigerator in any of the 3 rooms, and there was no shuttle service to the conference. The people at the reservation desk told us that we needed to know the name of the person we spoke to on the phone when reservations were made - that confirmation numbers meant nothing. We spoke to 2 people about the shuttle service - and there was no shuttle to the hospital and nothing was done to help us. Upon checking out, the same attitude. No one would help - and there was nothing they could do. Bull! I would recommend that CHOPS have nothing to do with the Sheraton - because they did nothing to help us. The only nice man there was the Security Man - he was very helpful! I do not recommend this hotel. All they care about is the money! May 1, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by CONCERNS THE HOTEL NEEDS UPDATES AND MY ROOM WAS NOT CLEAN TO SHERATONS STANDARDS, MANY STAINS ON THE CARPET ROOM 2424, AFTER GREETING THE FRONT DESK EMPLOYEE, I ASKED THE YOUNG LADY TO PLEASE LOOK UP A PREVIOUS RESERVATION OF MINE IN ORDER TO OBTAIN A CERTAIN ROOM WHICH WAS TOTALLY IGNORED. THE LOBBY DID NOT HAVE THE NORMAL WATER AND FRUIT TABLE AS REGULARLY SUPPLIED. BEING THAT I PAID DOUBLE THE PRICE FOR MY HOTEL STAY,FOR THE SAME LOCATION ONLY DIFFERENTS DATE,THE HOSPITALITY SHOULD HAVE BEEN HELD TO A HIGHER STANDARDS. I May 1, 2016
  • 2016-05-25 T10:40:11.950-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_927, tr_927
  • loc_en_US, sid_1776, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 32 next>>