シェラトン・フィラデルフィアダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 19103
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • フィラデルフィア
  • 201 North 17th Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 802 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Job! Stayed here again and experienced Vast improvement from the front desk associate since my last visit here. Mr. Jalloh even emailed me in response to my special request. Good Job! September 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by spg gold member will not stay here again! Disappointed that the hotel bar on Friday evening would not serve drinks after 12:30am. We came from a wedding and tried to enter the bar at 12:30am only to be turned away by the bartender, saying it was closed. We were told by the father of the bride that the bar was to be open till 2am. Hotel lost a lot of money with 50+ guests staying at the hotel for the wedding. All went to other bars in the area. Poor planning on hotel management's part. Also, housekeeping banged on my door at 8:30 am Saturday morning (after a very long evening at the wedding/bar) to see if we checked out. How RUDE! And no apology. September 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by All the guest rooms need dated ASAP! Nice location with a lot of rooms in downtown Philadelphia. They just finished updated their lobby not so long ago in 2013, now it's time to updated ALL your guest rooms please. All the reviews about how dirty, smelly and TORN the carpet in the guest rooms are 100% correct to the teeth. The management really need to take care this issue as soon as possible. Parking super expensive in the hotel, but for the weekend only $6 all day. Alternative for cheaper parking is across from the hotel, in after 5pm, out by 9am only $5. I was in 5pm and out next day 2pm was only $18 compare to hotel between $36-$40 for self park. January 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by facilities need to improve The room was of adequate size but had a bed which was too soft. The condition of the room with paint peeling in the bathroom door and the general provision of complementary items was inadequate. Overall the hotel was a big name with two star rooms at a 4 star price. While it is centrally located I would be hesitant to recommend the hotel to my friends. September 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT happy at all with Whitney, Front Desk Associate. Stayed again here for 3 nights after my last review in January, check in was easy. I requested king bed instead queen from Whitney, Front Desk Associate, she said not available because the hotel was fully booked for king bed. While she was doing her things preparing my room on computer, I checked available room from my SPG apps on my iPhone with the same date I booked my room. It was showing king bed option in term of bed selection available to reserve at that moment. Wierd huh!. I was not happy because she was lying, Is this how Paul Bolhuis, Director of Front Office trained Whitney and other front desk associates in Sheraton Downtown Philadelphia to treat their SPG loyal guest? I was not even ask for available suite upgrade for Platinum member, I think I know the answer now, they will said not available because all the suites are sold out! (maybe in their mind, they will said " No way you can get suite but only paying for regular rate"). But hey, We did not made that rule, Starwood Hotels and Resorts did as one benefit for Platinum members to request upgrade to standard suite if available so please don't blame us. The first room that Whitney assigned me was smell cigarettes (yes this Sheraton should be 100% smoke free) , went back to front desk to exchange another room. April 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This Hotel needs an extensive restoration job We found a bug on the bed, the carpet chair&sofa were stained and dirty.The a/c was filled with black dust The ONLY redeeming quality was the staff who have to constanlty apologize for the hotel's condition. September 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Old and Tired... As a Gold Preferred SPG member, I was very disappointed with what I believed would have been a flagship-type example of Philadelphia hospitality. I was greeted by a young fellow at front driveway, with his hand out immediately informing me of $45 Valet??? $25 to park in the garage one floor down??? WOW. Asked if I could take my one bag inside before I parked car myself, and was told no...they were too busy to keep my car in front for the 3 minutes it would take to go inside...felt a prevailing sense of laziness? Found dust fingerprints, smears on glass, an elevator that clanged and banged and the doors would barely open 3 different times, noticed white shavings of powder like substance seemingly everywhere, as I was leaving my room final time, my phone rang, had a very nice black writing pen in my hand, laid it down while grabbing my suitcase, walked out of the room....I noticed on way to airport it was not in my pocket, I called and asked to simply go up and grab pen and call me when they had it, I was told no problem....6 hours later arrived home, no one had called, so, I called them, was told sorry, they didn't see it and someone was already checked into the room...that's that. No offer to look under the desk or ask to new "lodgers" if they found it just can't do anything more. Not convinced they even really tried...or cared. Just overall disappointment. September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch Service I stayed at the Downtown Philadelphia hotel for a special function. I cannot verbalize the service I received. From the time I checked in to the bellman loading my car at departure I was given top notch service. I would recommend this location to anyone looking to host any type of event, large or small. September 18, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 28 next>>