シェラトン・フィラデルフィアダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 19103
  • ペンシルバニア,
  • フィラデルフィア
  • 201 North 17th Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 813 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very comfortable Very comfortable and clean rooms. Hallways and common areas very well kept. Staff very professional and helpful. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by You pay for what you get Breakfast was not included and there was not a fridge in the room. For $150, it was just OK. June 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is old and needs a lot of improvement I expected much better from this hotel. While the room was good and I got upgraded to the club floor because I am a platinum member, the facilities were below average. The club lounge looks shabby and old. The front desk has average service, they never pick up the phone. I tried calling room service and the front desk about 5 times at night and got no response. I was in a suite on the 26th floor and had to go down twice, once because they deactivated my room key and the second time because there was a cockroach in my room! and I could not get through to anyone in Guest Services. The people at the front desk seemed almost annoyed that I had come down to tell them about this. I travel quite a bit and the other Sheratons I have been to are definitely not like this. I really hope the hotel gets the facelift it so badly needs. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience Great facilty, great location, wonderful friendly staff make me look forward to each time I visit this hotel. It is convenient to all downtown businesses, events, and tourist attractions. The staff, from top to bottom, is friendly and go out of their way to assist guests in anyway possible. I would not consider staying anywhere else in Philadelphia. November 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by mostly a great trip the hotel staff were really great. I did have an issue with the air conditioner, I mentioned it twice however it really didn't seem to get fixed as my room remained fairly warm in the 95 degree heat. It also leaked all over the carpet and up the bed frame. Upon my checkout, I did mention it again and the staff took parking off my bill due to the inconvenience which I really did appreciate. I will definitely stay here again as I come to Philly on a regular basis. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has professional customer service. I'm looking forward to arriving this weekend and also expecting that my request for separate beds or an addition will be arranged .As the occasion for our visit is both personal and professional I'd like our hotel experience to be perfect. I spoke with reservations today about my request and received excellent service from a professional customer agent who was polite and cooperative. My previous Sheraton experience at a different location was memorably good. April 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff! I thoroughly enjoy staying at your hotel. One of your managers, Peter, is EXCELLENT! Personable, helpful, friendly - I can't say enough about him! Although I was disappointed that the concierge lounge only offered breakfast on weekends, Elsie Riddick (I think was her last name) was also EXCELLENT. She was helpful and when a coffee situation needed fixing - she fixed it! Thank you to both of these employees for making me smile and being so kind! February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what I was expecting I understand that being in the city things will be a little more expensive which it was almost $200 for a room with a queen bed. The carpet was dirty and needed stretching. The shower head leaked. Besides that I had to pay $38 for overnight parking. In order to internet service, you had to pay for a package. I can't believe that with the money paid that it would not be free. I was overall disappointed with this stay and will not stay there in the future. September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Stay I gave this hotel a good rating and not excellent for a couple of reasons. This is a fairly upscale hotel in the city which attracts a lot of business folks. Although I was here on recreation, I am a business traveler. Charging for internet service in a room at a hotel of this caliber is antiquated in my opinion. I would rather pay an extra $5 on the rate to not have to go through the hassle of paying for service separate. Also there was no indoor hot tub in the pool area. Long drives or plane rides for many travelers result in many achy guests and that would have been a welcome site. Also the concierge desk was not very knowledgeable on many of the restaurants nearby. Lastly, a Continental type breakfast would be nice to offer guests who don't want to sit down and pay $15-$17 for a buffet, even if there was a small charge like $5 for it. January 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in the Best location!!!! This hotel is one of the best hotels in the Philadelphia area. It is also in one of the best areas of the city - close to all the great museums, shops, restaurants, and of course the convention center. My wife and I travel all over the world and Mr. Rick Staub, the GM, is one of the best in the business. Will return often! May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Location ....... But Near my meeting location, but my room was below average: stained carpet, missing desk lamp, missing closet doors, half the water did not make it thru the shower head due to leaks from the tub spout and shower head adjustment knob. No housekeeping following 1st night. Desk lamp supplied and housekeeping restored after reporting to front desk, but coffee condiments not resupplied! Hotel restaurant, Phillips, had great service, dining, food, and drinks. February 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by watch your account after you stay The room was pretty nice and the bed was comfy. You have to watch everything you use in the room, because they will charge you for it. the internet was rediculously priced 3$/hr, the parking was also insane up to $ 44. After we stayed we had paid in cash and they still charged my card, then I had to fight to get my money back for their "mistake". If you have to stay in philly, there are plenty of other better hotels in that area with more ammenities. March 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Found Lacking I made my reservation a month in advance, arrived at the hotel at 4:00 and was told my room wasn't ready. I had dinner reservations at 5:30 and needles to say this situation was very inconvenient. By 5:20 I still hadn't heard from the front desk so my waiter checked for me. The front desk said if I would take a double bed room I could have a room right away, but if I wanted the single queen it was going to take a bit longer. I was NOT a happy camper May 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lodging: Satisfactory. Shuttle Van: Disgusting! Overall, stay was satisfactory and met my needs for 2 nights. Carpet was stained and bedspread ridiculously heavy. Guest booklet pages were curled like it had gotten wet at some point. Here's the icing on the cake: When checking out, I was offered a ride in the hotel shuttle van to the airport versus a taxi which I thought was great ($10.00, not free). However, when I got in the van, it wreaked like someone had been living in it. Filthy, cracked windshield, torn seats, stained headliner, grimy vinyl, disgusting floor, etc. The creaks and vibration noises seemed like it was about to fall apart at any moment and when the driver accelerated on the freeway, the engine made a high pitch sound like it was begging for mercy. Truly tarnished the image of the hotel for me and I would be embarrassed to offer guests a ride in that jalopy! I challenge management to take a ride in it and not immediately determine that it's high time for a new van. May 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good conference facilities I was on the eighth floor and traffic noise was bad. For the hotel itself, the floors could have been cleaner. Staff and food exceeded expectations. June 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs a system and facility makeover Basically we had mostly bad experiences. 1. Room not ready early as requested; that was ok, but then still not ready until management intervened 1 and 1/2 hours after 3:00 check in....so we waited a total of 4.5 hours. 2. bed was broke, took three tries/days, till it was fixed. 3. WIFI signals need an upgrade throughout. 4. Alright to be in construction but elevators, halls were dirty; room after we dusted ourselves with a towel had been filthy. July 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just Disappointing ... Unfortunately, the hotel/room did not meet what I expected from Sheraton ... It was clear that the room was not very clean (stained carpet, hairdryer full of hair, stained surfaces in the room). Very noisy air-conditioning, I wish I could just open the door. Room was stuffy. There was no Shampoo! The sheets were very clean and high quality ... the mattress was filthy underneath. Hallways were not clean either ... the hotel lobby was good. September 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food and facilities need work Food was poor, club room was poor in terms of amount and variety of food, space in club was limited. Hotel and staff seemed to not be able to handle amount of flow of conference attendees. Service at lunch in hotel as part of conference was poor, service at breakfast was poor. I asked 3 times for coffee and did not get it until breakfast was over. Maid service was poor. April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Mediocre Hotel I have stayed at this hotel numerous times. Unfortunately, the rates in Philadelphia are pricey. So, I end up staying here. I wish I could stay somewhere else, but as a loyal Starwood customer - have to stay here. The rooms are run down, staff has been inefficient. Inevitably, there seems to be a problem with my reservation every time I check in, as well. I hope they get their act together - as unfortunately, I'm sure I will be here again. July 5, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Price and Location, BUT Loud AC The hotel itself is excellent and perfect location, and excellent view from the 25th floor; However the AC is so NOISE that woke me up all night long each time it would go on. It was nice and quite when off, but it would startle me each time it come back on - so we could not sleep and we were very tired the next day to do Philly tourist stuff. I really hope they pay close attention to this issue - other than that would be a perfect stay. July 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfy overnight stay This hotel is a comfy place for an overnight stay. Philips Seafood house, as well as room service offer great food choices; location is convenient to center city attractions & located across from a $5 overnight parking garage if you want to skip valet parking service. Room was clean, great flat screen tv. We have stayed here twice, & my only complaint is the noise level in the hallway gets a bit loud, but overall did not disturb my stay. February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for Drexel visit Location to Drexel was even closer than imagined-1 block! Facilities were clean. Staff were helpful. I liked being able to use the complementary service to print my boarding pass. Was glad there was a starbucks in lobby, used it on the way out the door. My bed was beautiful, just wish it wasnt so firm, other than that I had a good stay. I could tell the hotel was used to business travel, the shuttle from airport and back was easy to use. January 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff I especially want to commend this hotel on its choice of staff who are professional, attentive, helpful and charming.Special praise go to Toni and Edward at reception, Eric at the Concierge desk and Shawn in the Club Lounge restaurant. A hotel can be judged by its staff and because of them my stay was memorable as they went out of their way to be helpful. The choice of staff is a reflection as well on the hotel which has chosen them. December 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent central location Stayed four nights in July 2013. Good central location. Mary in Concierge was a huge help for site seeing and dinner reservations. Room was comfortable, restaurant had excellent buffet breakfast. AC did not work upon arrival and was repaired within a couple of hours. Front desk manager called, apologized, and comped our next morning breakfast. All employees were very polite and helpful. Would definitely stay at this location again. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unpleasant stay This is my first time using my preferred status and I did not see the huge benefit. The staff has an abrupt and unconcerned manner. This was my 13th day of being on the road and I did not get any comfort here. The heater in the room was loud and I did not get the feeling that anyone would care so I suffered through. The parking was way too high, and I was not automatically offered the code for the wireless of which I was entitiled. November 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed I've stayed here a couple of times and had great experiences but last time was not that great the comforter on my bed was dirty and stained the carpet was dirty the hall carpet was dirty and not vacuumed the whole time we were there the pool had some kind of slime in it and the previous guest left clothes in the dresser I did complain but I may try a different hotel next time I paid approx.$200 for the night and it wasn't worth it April 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Sheraton needs soe work This Sheraton is the least of the one's I choose when I stay in Philly. The only thing is has for me is a good location. The hotel needs an overhaul. The carpet in the rooms need replaced/ My room had peanuts on the floor by the trash can. Even the driveway in is marked off because the curb is chipping away. This Sheraton is definitely not up to the standards of other Sheratons I stay in, and will only stay there a my last resort. May 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by You get what you pay for! Chose the hotel because of the location and inexpensive rate. Location was great, but hotel was average. Parking was horrible and the cleanliness of the hallways and rooms could use some improvement. Lobby bartender Allen, was fabulous, however the bar manager (I believe his name was Jay) was rude and unfriendly. He needs to work on his attitude. The rate was affordable, which I definitely appreciate, but you get what you pay for. March 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointing service I arrived with 2 children and a lot of luggage at a slow time in the evening. I wasn't offered any help; the door man did open the door but that was it. We had a lot of issues with our keys not working and having to go to the desk to get them reset. Your fee for internet is outrageous, especially charging for each individual device. Staff was semi apologetic when we had significant issues with rooms not being ready for our staff. July 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel room needs updating My wife and I stayed in room 1639. The carpet had looked dirty and had lots of stains. The mattresses needed replacing. One sunk to the center. It took 3 calls to have someone to come to fix or replace the shower lever/tap. There was a lot of noise from the register and the street. We do not believe we got any perks with our SPG, although we got points. We thought the hotel inferior, especially when one considered the price paid. May 28, 2013
<<prev 12 13 14 15 16 ... 28 next>>