Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown Hotel

  • 201 North 17th Street
  • Filadélfia,
  • Pensilvânia
  • 19103
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 21 anos e apresentar um documento com foto para reservar um quarto.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 826 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by 19th floor smelled like a ... The 19th floor smelled like a dead animal. The restaurant/bar service was painfully slow. When the food finally arrived it reminded me of a frozen microwave meal served served on a nice plate. November 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by All the guest rooms need dated ASAP! Nice location with a lot of rooms in downtown Philadelphia. They just finished updated their lobby not so long ago in 2013, now it's time to updated ALL your guest rooms please. All the reviews about how dirty, smelly and TORN the carpet in the guest rooms are 100% correct to the teeth. The management really need to take care this issue as soon as possible. Parking super expensive in the hotel, but for the weekend only $6 all day. Alternative for cheaper parking is across from the hotel, in after 5pm, out by 9am only $5. I was in 5pm and out next day 2pm was only $18 compare to hotel between $36-$40 for self park. January 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in all areas of need Staff is so nice and friendly at this hotel. They go above and beyond to help in any way they can. From hotel front desk, cleaning crew, concierge, shipping and receiving, and staff higher up. This is my second time at the hotel and I hope to stay again next year when I am in Philadelphia. My first stay was on a higher floor so I slept extremely well. This time I was on the 8th floor and could hear street noise - so that was a little bit difficult at times. But other than that, everything was SO extremely good at this hotel, and I will tell everyone to stay here if they are going to be in Philly. The beds are VERY comfortable and the spacious rooms function very well. November 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by NOT happy at all with Whitney, Front Desk Associate. Stayed again here for 3 nights after my last review in January, check in was easy. I requested king bed instead queen from Whitney, Front Desk Associate, she said not available because the hotel was fully booked for king bed. While she was doing her things preparing my room on computer, I checked available room from my SPG apps on my iPhone with the same date I booked my room. It was showing king bed option in term of bed selection available to reserve at that moment. Wierd huh!. I was not happy because she was lying, Is this how Paul Bolhuis, Director of Front Office trained Whitney and other front desk associates in Sheraton Downtown Philadelphia to treat their SPG loyal guest? I was not even ask for available suite upgrade for Platinum member, I think I know the answer now, they will said not available because all the suites are sold out! (maybe in their mind, they will said " No way you can get suite but only paying for regular rate"). But hey, We did not made that rule, Starwood Hotels and Resorts did as one benefit for Platinum members to request upgrade to standard suite if available so please don't blame us. The first room that Whitney assigned me was smell cigarettes (yes this Sheraton should be 100% smoke free) , went back to front desk to exchange another room. April 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Went beyond the call of duty I misplaced my cell phone in the reserved taxi that drove me at 4:30am to the airport. Mr. Woodrow was in contact with my wife and was able to return my phone in a timely manner. My sincere thanks go to him and the special place that makes me always return to an SPG property. November 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thin Walls We had a pretty decent view on the 24th floor, however the walls were thin and we could hear the people next door for a majority of the night. The people were not shouting, but talking in normal tone, however because the walls were thin, we could hear everything they were talking about. We had to turn on the TV to drown out their conversation. The next morning they checked out and we thought we might be getting a good nights sleep, but discovered that college aged kids were staying next door. In the late evening, we asked if we could switch rooms due to the noise, in which we were denied due to a conference going on and no rooms being available. I wasn't terribly annoyed that we got denied, as people don't always get what they want, but I hope that this is an issue Sheraton can fix in the future. We were also upgraded to the "Club" level at checkin, which I was not aware of. Club includes a better room, breakfast, and an evening snack. Because I was not aware and did not take advantage of it all, this charge was dropped at check out, which I was very appreciative of. Besides the thin wall and little sleep, it everything else about the hotel is good. November 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Aging hotel but according to the sheet in my room the updates are coming (no help to me but worth a look after inquiring about the fixes later). November 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by BAD stayed experiences Is my first time at Sheraton Property. Well to the point 1. The TV/Cable signal was not working for more than 24 hours. So I plan to stay in sunday at room resting watching TV/movies, it was imposible ! The answer of the staff was, no is not working and put onhold ! 2. The day I left the hotel, I took a shower and the water left off ! There was no water to finish the shower ! So the experience was very bad and disappointing November 5, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 29 next>>