Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 801 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel It was my first time at this Sheraton,I am originally from mid west,and have stayed in other Sheraton,this one here has shown how excellent Sheraton is and I will continue to stay and enjoy The Sheraton all over the states. December 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Wow Dirty linens, non working TV, and rude staff from check in to check out made it a rough experience. Having worked in hotels in the past and traveling for ten years for work this was one of the worst experiences I have had. November 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average accomodations Overall, the hotel is average. My room door was not very secure in that it took great effort to get it to latch so that I could lock it. While some staff demonstrated excellent customer service it was overall inconsistent. February 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great customer services I was very impress with the staff at the front desk upon my check in and check out. It was a very smooth experience even with the lines long they moved swiftly and friendly to get the line moving as quickly as possible. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice The price was higher than other hotels in Center City Philly, but worth it. The amenities in the bathroom were not fully stocked (only conditioner, no shampoo, lotion, or shave cream). The bartender and staff are GREAT. December 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and beyond Wonderful place, I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Philadelphia. We were here for the marathon, and they made sure all our needs were met. I'm already going to book my stay again for next year's marathon. November 21, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs to get act together. I wasn't impressed. The first thing I saw when I walked in was an eye sore. A big crane in the middle of the entrance. When I went to get my room key for check-in, it turns out my information was incorrect in the SPG recognition system. All the trips I had taken weren't there. I get to the room there's a clanking noise. The following morning I ordered b-fast and checked 6:00-6:15AM delivery. They didn't show up. I had to go to front desk and cancel my order. It turns out, they don't start deliveries till 6:30am. (Why have a 6:ooam check box then?) Hallways were dirty with food on floor. Elevator took forever. Not sure if something was wrong with all 6 elevators. I was waiting 15 min in line to checkout. Only 1 person behind the front desk and a long line of clients waiting. The person in front of me was upset because of bogus charges applied to her room charge. No surveillance cameras on the floors, I felt very unsafe. There was no safe in the room or fridge. I had to go downstairs to store my valuables!! Very inconvenient. First and last time I will ever stay here. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel The hotel is very entertaining, great to just chille or hang out. Just wish hotels would change bedding when "ANY" dirt or strains are on them. Any dirt or strains on bedding can make any room uncomfortable. Thank you January 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where's the wifi Only complaint was the high cost of wifi. Most hotel chains that I have stayed at offer free wi fi. I expected more from a Sheraton. On a good note...had nothing to keep me leashed to my room!! Very comfortable beds! August 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement For Price but Overall Ok Hotel was still underconstruction, the bar area was nice. However, the bathroom sink and counters are very low, There also were some maintenance issues that was resolved my management. Not sure if I would stay again. July 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good rooms The room was very nice. We did not receive any benefit for being a gold member, as most other SPG hotels provide (Free wifi, drinks, etc.) The front desk staff should clean up their wardrobe, it was not very clean. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Army-Navy 2013 Front Staff was AWESOME. Three rooms to juggle for my family and it was flawless. Club floor was good as usual and always ask for the museum side of the hotel. Easy access to local Transportation December 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected More from a Sheraton The lobby was fine, the staff pleasant upon check in, but the most disturbing part of my stay was the intense odor on the floor I was on (22). It literally smelled like a stable....horses.....incredibly offensive. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great customer service The rooms were clean and the staff was very accomodating. There was a funny noise coming from the fan belt in the AC unit and they fixed it right away. The only downer is the restaurant was on the expensive side. February 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by In the center of everything Philly Great location; within walking distance of everything you want to see. The hotel itself was very nice and so was the staff. Most comfortable hotel bed I've ever stayed in. Will definitely use them again. November 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Should have listened to the other reviews This hotel is in serious need of work and staff retraining. Everything feels old and dated, but that could be overlooked if the staff were actually up to the standards one expects from a Starwood property. My experience started with being forced to pay the absurd $38 overnight parking fee, as there is no check-in/loading area to briefly stop the car -- there are no-standing signs everywhere, and corresponding signage leading cars to the garage. Then it continued with being given keys to a room that was occupied by someone else (who was still there the next day, so this could not be attributed to a late checkout). When I returned to the desk, I had to wait until someone came back and leisurely tried to find me another room, at first suggesting that I move to a much lower floor, away from the rest of my party. The rooms had old scuffed furniture, lumpy comforters, and inadequate soundproofing. Both myself and my guests received paper statements under the door despite the fact that my profile indicates I prefer email, and when checking out no one even asked about my experience. May 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG Status Upon arrival I asked about continental breakfast and was told it was only for platinum spg guest. I was a little upset because whether I'm gold, platinum or other my points counts just as much as there points. April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Housekeeping My Housekeeper Betty was exceptional I has a cold and she was so attentive making sure I had enough tea and tissues please commend her. The food on the buffet was bland and tasteless. The service was great January 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience The accommodations were great. It was Thanksgiving Day and the staff was amazing, despite them having to work. Thanks to all for missing hours with your family in order to make my stay great. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. Hotel was centrally located. Staff at Bell desk and concierge was great and very helpful. Food was good in restaurant. Ballroom facilities were good and spacious. Front desk staff was not very welcoming.. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room- very nice staff! We were welcomed nicely when we arrived. The room was great and everything that we needed was provided. We asked for help choosing a restaurant and loved the choice we came up with together!! (Melagrano) July 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by City of Brotherly Love??? The rooms were clean and comfortable, but the front desk staff were rude. I would not recommend this hotel and next time I'm in Philadelphia, will shop around a little more for better customer service. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location The staff at this hotel was wonderful!! The only complaint I have is that they claim to allow you to reuse your towels if you rehang them but no matter what I did they replaced them everyday!! October 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is old and shows it - room not ready at check in time, staff said room would be ready in minutes...an hour later it was. - elevators are horrible - lobby is old and worn - starbucks should be open throughout the day May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel I always enjoy staying a the Sheraton, the rooms at this particular hotel are little outdated but very comfortable. I would definitely return as it is centrally located and has an excellent staff. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel restaurant excellent!! The restaurant was a big surprise for my colleagues and me. We ended up eating there both nights instead of heading out in to the rest of Philly. The food was 5 star and the staff were delightful. March 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel, Disappointing Restaurants The housekeeping, rooms, and food quality were much better than the wait staff, who were slow, inattentive, and occasionally unwelcoming. January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by wrong time i was very unhappy with the stay do to the pool closed for guest problem. i complained andwasnot happy with what was offered to me. i would like to speakto a guest complaint specialist about this February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view I requested a room on a higher floor and facing the museum so that I'd be able to watch the fireworks for 4th of July. The staff was accommodating and gave us a room that had a spectacular view. July 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overall Small fitness center for huge hotel. Elevator skipped 8th floor or stopped on 8 but said 7. Hallways were dirty and dirty tissues were found in my room. No extra water or toilet paper provided. February 28, 2013
<<prev 19 20 21 22 23 ... 28 next>>