Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • При визите в течение более 90 ночей позвоните по номеру 866-539-3446.
  • Вы можете забронировать номер заблаговременно не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 857 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not clean Room looked ok but didn't "feel" clean. Bed was itchy; hope it wasn't bed bugs. Restaurant - ugh! Tables not clean, yet glasses were placed top-down so that the top of the glass was in contact with dirty table. Glasses were then picked up and filled, putting ones mouth against the portion of the glass which was previously on the dirty/greasy table. Watched additional tables being "wiped down" but not necessarily cleaned. No plans to revisit this hotel. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceptional Customer Service I was truly impressed with the customer service from all hotel staff in Philadelphia. Everyone was very helpful, professional and went that extra mile to answer my questions, provide restaurant and shopping venues and directions all with a friendly smile. Your hotel staff could teach other hotel chains many things :) October 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is perfectly located I was surprised at how stained and dirty the carpets and bedcovers were. The meals were mediocre and of the two ordered, one was 40 minutes late and cold. They did reimburse me for the meal. Their green program was a joke, because they promised a reward card, which never came and they still didn't clean the room. I usually stay at Sheratons. This was the worse. October 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location The Sheraton is in a great location, but the rooms need to be upgraded. The carpet looked very worn. The bed and bathroom were clean. October 20, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Nice hotel in heart of Philly. October 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton needs help! I recently stayed overnight at the Sheraton and attended a family wedding there. I was disappointed in the restaurant food and service while having lunch at the main bar area off the lobby.The food was unappetizing and we had to wait an hour to receive any food. At the wedding the bartenders did not have the martini glasses and they ran out of cranberry juice in during the meal. When you are hosting a wedding for 200 people your staff should be equipped with the proper proportions of glasses and juice. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grat Stay Stayed for a Conference. Staff was excellent. Joe helped us out finding a place to eat and providing walking/driving directions. Smile was a welcomed surprise for a big city hotel. October 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thank you to the staff I wanted to write this review specifically because of the assistance I received from our waitress Amanda who was working in the Lobby Lounge the evening of October the 10th, 2012. My business partner and I were looking for a great steakhouse to eat at. We asked for her opinion, as both of us have never visited Philadelphia before. She not only gave us recommendations but also made reservations for us and told us that transportation was available right outside at the bell hop stand. She went above and beyond her call of duty. Thanks very much. October 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 Aside from the great location and view, just OK SPG.COM messed up our reservation and it took over 30 minutes and a second reservation to get in our room. The staff was as friendly and helpful as they could be, especially Elizabeth and Joseph, but we had an engagement we were late for due to the reservation problem. The room itself had beautiful furnishings, but the bathroom and front door showed signs of wear and tear and age and lack of proper maintenance. October 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Hotel Beautiful hotel and friendly staff October 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay and value This was the second time I stay at the Sheraton PHL. Although the lobby and exterior are going through renovations, the nice rooms and great beds more than make up for that inconvenience. I must mention staff member Lorraine who called our room to see if we needed anything in particular, and asked me to advise her in the future of my future stays to help me with my room preferences or special requests. Great service from her part. The buffet breakfast is complete and service polite and friendly. October 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, great location The staff at this hotel is exceptional. They went out of their way to help with maps and areas to visit. Location is perfect! October 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Internet For the price I expected free in-room internet October 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by limited dining, otherwise great Location was very convenient to museums, and taxi service to the historic area was readily available. Rooms were very comfortable and clean. The hotel was excellent in every way---except for the cafe. Why does it only serve breakfast.? I would have likes some options in the hotel besides the bar and full restaurant. The cafe facilities were there, but they only served one meal--breakfast. October 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by The hotel needs a serious update I arrived for a one night stay while traveling on business. I booked a club level room, and was less than impressed. The hallways and my room smelled like cigarette smoke. While the bed was new/comfortable, there were red stains on the carpet, badly repaired holes in the closet door, wall, and hair on the bathtub and sink. The wifi also did not work. I couldn't check out of here fast enough, and would not recommend this property at all. Only plus was the friendly FD and bell staff. October 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. Hotel was centrally located. Staff at Bell desk and concierge was great and very helpful. Food was good in restaurant. Ballroom facilities were good and spacious. Front desk staff was not very welcoming.. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient area, comfortable and safe Very comfortable, cozy room. It would have been nice to have a mini-fridge in the room as well as free internet. Other than these comments, everything else was super. October 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfort great place with all you need September 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a good location and nice features This hotel is convenient to museums and parkway with good bed and expected hotel features. The street level appearance is not nice from the city side where people approach walking from center city because they expect all customers to arrive from driveway. September 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I have stayed at this hotel previously and it was great. This time I was very disappointed. The water in my room was not replenished. The TV did not work and the staff never refilled the coffee packets. Very disappointed in this hotel. September 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mom's Birthday Celebration Wonderful location....great service. We stayed on the Club Level....the views were spectacular....and the food/service in the club lounge were superb. Would definitely stay here again. September 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Dissappointing - No Sleep Very unusual for a Starwood property. The air conditioner on either mode (auto or fan) is very very loud and shuts off and back on every 3-4 minutes. Each time waking us both up (my wife usually sleeps through anything and I tried to sleep with a pillow on my head). It was litterally the worst night sleep either of us ever had in any hotel. I flew out the next morning with a migraine (literally) from lack of sleep. Room 1701, but I believe this is an issue with most rooms because I had this issue previously here, but it wasn't as loud and I had a few drinks to help sleep through it. Maybe they will fix this but the webstie said the renovations were already complete for the rooms or I wouldn't have tried to stay here again.. Additional Issues: -First thing we saw on arrival was a huge roach near the elevators. -Espresso machine in club lounge was broken. -Club lounge smelled bad and was not stocked when we arrived. -Ice macine was broken on my first night floor 24 (different room#. -TV only recieved a handful of channels. -Staff told me the club lounge was closed on Sunday, but when I went there for a water I found I missed breakfast by 30 minutes. -One of the clearning staff #black female brown uniform) speaking loudly in the elevator about how "mad" she was about something to another employee in front of guests, it made it a very uncomfortable ride. Upon exit, she pushed past a guest to exit before her on the ground level. Parking guys and bell guys were great along with the front desk staff. September 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by City of Brotherly Love??? The rooms were clean and comfortable, but the front desk staff were rude. I would not recommend this hotel and next time I'm in Philadelphia, will shop around a little more for better customer service. September 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs updating and cleaning Location is great, food in the restaurants is great, people are friendly but the hotel is tired and run down. The day to day maintanence and cleaning is poor. There were stains and dirt on the carpet in the halls and the room. There were water stains on the ceiling and paint and wallpaper peeling in the bathroom. The sofa was so stained and old that I did not touch it. The lobby is worn and tired looking. September 25, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wait for the refurbish to complete I heard late night construction and trucks dropping off supplies at night. Not a restful night. The lack of food service past 11:00pm is a crime against business travelers. I arrived @ 11:30pm after an airline delay and found myself having to scrounge through local pizza shops and Chinese food shops that woudl deliver late. No room service. During the day, food service was limited to the lounge and its very limited menu. The fitness center was great but the rest of the hotel was very low budget -- not a fair exchange for the room rate. September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good location room needed update. otherwise, good stay. Fitness center has been upgraded. September 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need some changes There needs to be free wireless in the rooms. For business travel this is a must - should NOT charge for this service. The hallways were not very clean. The staff were very helpful September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Staff Everyone at this hotel seems dedicated to insuring one's stay is perfect. Great location, excellent restaurant makes staying here convenient and enjoyable. Would recommend this facility for all business and vacation travelers. September 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything we could have wanted! Couldn't have asked for anything else. September 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Hotel Experience I guarantee I will never stay at this hotel again or recommend it to anyone. Our room smelled like smoke even though it was non-smoking, the sheets were like paper, and the shower drain was clogged. My husband and I left a request for breakfast at 9p the previous night for delivery between 6-6:15a the next morning. At 6:15a I received a call from the kitchen saying they received too many breakfast orders to accommodate everyone's requests. If you know the hotel is completely booked because of an event, it may be wise to add extra staff and prepare for this to happen. If there is one positive thing to say about this hotel it is the exceptionally pleasant staff who always greeted us with a smile. Thank you for making this stay bearable. September 19, 2012
  • 2015-05-24T20:06:45.780-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-25, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_857, tr_857
  • loc_en_US, sid_1776, prod, sort_default
<<prev 23 24 25 26 27 ... 30 next>>