Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 826 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE Staff - OK property I am a lifetime Stawood Platinum mmber and have seldom encountered a less caring and less efficient staff in ANY hotel. Check in was DISMAL - starting with the driveway greeting -- there was no "Welcome to the Sheraton" it was a mess on the drive and no one was directing traffic. When I said I wanted to valet ther response was "It's $44 a night" with the tone of can I scare you off- not an informative tone. The front desk liine was a MESS and there was NOT a priority line for Starwood Gold and Platinum as most properties. The gentleman who did check me in was nice and relatively efficient. The room was basic and in need of renovation. The Club lounge was not stocked. On Sunday morning when we arrived at the Lounge shortly after the posted opening time the staff was cleaning the room and we were informed it would be a while before they opened. we have a strict time line so we had to go downstairs and have breakfast nt he restaurant at an added cost and yet another delay. But that's not even the worst of it. Check out was so frustrating I couldn't stand it. Since I had to buy breakfast I needed a revised folio to reflect the charges. That took 12 minutes standing there to get a revised printed folio. And then he forgot to add the valet parking and started to figure that out. I just walked away and hope someday to get a correct folio. DISMAL stay - NEVER will visit this property again. Too many other choices in downtown Philly. March 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Awful but Not What's Expected I stayed in this hotel for about 3 months straight. The location of the hotel cannot be beat and the rooms were fairly nice. However, I there were a few things that made it not quite the experience that i would have expected from a Sheraton in a CBD of a major city. First, the rooms were ok, but sometimes were pretty shabby. There was no consistency to the toiletries that were in the bathroom. Numerous times I had problems with different things in my room (heater, water leaks, lights that did not work, backed up shower drain that was not over the course of two days which made for a disgusting shower even though i had complained about it multiple times). The Platinum lounge is not up to the standards that i have come to expect from Sheraton, the food was mediocre at best, the service hours were minimal and the selection of food and drinks very limited. As far as service goes, the business manager our company was working with was great with responsiveness to our needs and continually adjusted for our needs. Some of the front desk staff were very friendly, but others were very cold and did not provide good service, so it was a craps shoot every time i went to check in or check out. Also, when i had complaints all I would ever get is excuses and apologies. I understand that a hotel will have problems, and apologies are great, but i need some tangible remedy for my inconveniences and points are really what i am looking for. Overall this hotel was not a terrible place to stay for a long period of time, but it did not live up to my expectations completely and could improve in a number of areas. December 20, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fire in the Basement There was a fire in the basement and the information given to the guest was not enough and horrible. The alarm told us not to use the elevator or the stairs so we were on lock down but later we were told that we were suppose to have left the hotel. The updated info. was just not done the staff should have been updating us every hour at least especially since it started at 4:00 am and didn't end until 12:15 pm. The food at the restaurant was not great and the waitress was no where to be found and the restaurants' manager was rude when we asked about the apology letter we received about the fire. I heard several people mention that this was a Sheraton Hotel only in name not in what is expected for this Hotel Chain. August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some improvement on cleaning The hotel was overall pretty nice. However, the cleaning staff is either understaffed or needs more training. I didn't feel my room was "cleaned" the one day I chose to have it serviced. Also, two room service trays were left outside my door at 7:00am on a Monday, they collected other people's trash throughout the day, and they remained there still when I checked out on Tuesday at 9:00 am. Made the entire hall way look trashy. I can't believe no staff every picked it up or reported it. They were there over 24 hours!!!! However, I did stay on the club level and the benefits of upgrading to club status were well worth it. Very pleased with the club room. April 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by conference hotel great meeting space; classic conference hotel. Staff was over the top in trying to accommodate you -- especially the concierge desk . The restaurant for breakfast was beyond horrible -- cold eggs, coffee had to ask for, poor service; other bistro option was in renovation. Rooms were absolutely fine but would have preferred to have continual fan running to cut noise in hall and not have on and off AC -- woke me up a few times. overall, staff excellent, food service needs improvement. GREAT location near Barnes, walk to Phil Museum of Art, 20 min walk to Liberty Bell. August 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissapointed This is the first time I have encountered an unpleasant stay within the Starwood/ Sheraton family. It is understandable that I arrived earlier than check-in time, however I was still allowed to check in and advised that I would be called once my room was available. Apparently this was told to other guests trying to check-in the same time I was. After 2 1/2 hours I returned to the hotel and inquired with Concierge if they can find out if my room was ready. The young gentleman who helped me, was the ONLY individual that weekend that made any effort to make my stay pleasant. He didn't have to check for me, but he made it his priority to do so, did...and came to find out that we should have had our room key cards already because we were "confirmed". No one called us or made the effort. He continued to provide his own service by personally retrieving my key cards from front desk Check-In. My compliments to him. Upon entering my room, a pungent odor of moisture and mold "welcomed" me. Also, I had a room that had the shared door between me and the next room. I understand there is no control of the type of people that will be staying at this hotel, but I unfortunately had to have the most irritable, obscene and rude "neighbors". Lastly, to make the list of an already disappointing experience, my room did not have an in-room service menu. On my return from stepping out, I stopped by concierge where the previous young gentleman who helped me earlier in the day was still on duty and requested if a menu can be sent up to the room. He made a separate call right away for the request. 40 minutes later, no menu! Called front desk myself... 30 minutes later a menu shows up. I am very disappointed with the experience and more than likely will not recommend to stay there. There are a few other Starwood hotels in the area that I have had the pleasure of visiting and will take my business there next visit. December 1, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bryan fitzgerald Nice comfortable clean hotel with good views over the city and within walkin distance of most city's sights and attractions I would recommend staying here for a city break Only issue I had was I woke to no running water to wash or shower I went down to from desk and reported it maintenance did a great job restoring water to my room by 1130am so I could have a shower before I checked out at 12 o clock August 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Response Time The location of this hotel is great for any downtown event; however, the staff's responsiviness to our needs was very low. We requested additional coffee and still didn't receive it 2 hours later. In the end we ended up picking it up from the front desk directly. Otherwise, our experience was great and the staff was friendly and apologetic September 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel does not meet basic amenities For $200 a night, the hotel does not provide free wi-fi in the rooms. You have to pay an additional amount if you want internet access in your rooms. There is no microwave or refrigerator in the room. When we arrived at 4.30pm, we were told that housekeeping was backed up and hence no room would be available: and furthermore were told they had no idea when a room would be made available. (This after making a reservation 3 months ago). Couple staff members were very good and helpful: but this hotel is not one I will ever stay in ever again and I would dissuade anyone who wants to stay in downtown Philadelphia from staying here. April 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Under construction I've stayed in many Sheratons across the country and this was the worst one ever. The staff was good to great. The facility was very run down and parts were under construction. Extremely loud coke machine outside my door, no ironing board (took them 2 days to find one), no ice machine on my floor, they delivered a baby crib to my room the last night... So I found it when I got to the room at 11pm, the pillows were way to soft, two of the 6 elevators did not work (the hotel was full)And the food in the coffee shop (Resturant under construction) was flavorless. In general, a lot to pay for the Sheraton experience and not get it. July 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Difficult Evening We were disappointed with our stay at this establishment. After check in we realized that we would need another set of bed linen for the sofa bed. When we opened it up we found trash inside of it. We tried to call guest services numerous times without any success as to anyone answering the phone. We had to go to reception in order for our request to be completed and then it wasn't even right. We then decided to go to the hotel bar for drinks and our waitress was rude and slow in her service. During check out we tried to explain our frustrations, but we were told that they did their best. Overall not happy with our stay, but would love to visit the area again. November 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sloppy Chef I saw a disregard for any culinary standards during three meals at the Sheraton last weekend. I had vegan meals at the American Humanist conference June 6-7 (2014 not 2012). The first dinner was mismatched pasta with a can of diced tomatoes poured on top and unseasoned vegetables. Lunch was burned, mushy, and downright inedible squash on eggplant. The next dinner was tolerable rice and soy cubes with pea pods but the pods still had the stems on. 0/3 on what should be the easiest meals to prepare. Every dessert was diced fruit; tasty but lazy. I'd be happy to offer some ideas to reduce cost and better service vegan customers, but the bottom line is the meals were prepared badly. June 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chapman Family Reunion Our family had an exceptional experience during our stay in early August. It exceeded our expectations in every way...even the "PECO Surprise" Sunday morning turned out to be fun for the family! Every department, from the front desk folks, the concierge, to housekeeping, bellmen, food & beverage were all friendly and efficient! Even the random Sheraton employees we met around the hotel were gracious and helpful! Please extend our special thanks to all the Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown staff for us for making our reunion a terrific success! August 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by You Need to Work on It! Parking Attendent - very nice Check In Line - ridiculously long! We checked in at 4 p.m. and could not get the queen bed we requested and were denied the late check out I had requested when making the reservation months ago!. Shuttle to Wedding Reception - conceierge seemed unclear as to times and which door the shuttle would be at. Room - bed was lumpy looking, toilet seat was up so I questioned if the room had been cleaned. The room was hot when we arrived and since we had no down time because of our wait in the lobby to register we had to get ready anyway. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This location is great for museum visits. The staff is very professional and courteous. An upgrade of this property is underway, and will only improve the hotel features. Can't beat the location for walking to the Barnes Collection, and other parkway museums. September 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Amenities & Cleanliness Although I was there for a four day conference and my room was rather clean, I only had 3 hangers in my closet, which meant I had to lay my clothes all over my room to keep them from wrinkling, as I needed them for each day of work. I was also not pleased with all the dirt and dust outside my room from what looked to be some construction taking place somewhere on my floor. The mess began to reach my front door of my room, which looked pretty trashy. One other thing I was not aware of with this particular hotel, is that it was pet friendly. Many times with my stay, I heard a dog barking in my hallway or in the lobby. I can tell you that this will have an impact on future bookings as I, nor my family are not pet lovers and my kids are afraid of dogs. Thanks for you time. Jason Brent March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is unforgettable. As we arrived, the hotel looked beautiful. We enjoyed the relaxing, spacious lobby and the service in all of the areas. The employees there engaged us in friendly conversation without any useless small talk; they were authentic. The view from the 19th floor was AMAZING! We enjoyed the large contemporary room with the extremely comfortable bed and pillows - so many little extras.The food and service in Phillips Seafood Resturant was outstanding. From the delicious courses to the fabulous servers, the experience at the wedding rehearsal dinner was perfect. The atmosphere at this hotel contributed to the pleasure of spending tme with our family and meeting new friends. August 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by No wake up call missed my hospital tests! Hotel was kind enought to let me check in early after one of my many hospital tests. It was a 2 day process of tests. On way out I told them my heat was not working and needed a wake up call for my hospital tests. When I got back from hospital the heat was not working. They moved me and I asked to make sure my wake up call was in the manager said yes. The next day no wake up call had to tuck and roll. Ran late for tests. Morning manager paid for my cab. Concierge had to print me direction to hospital to new area where doctor was. Manager never called to say sorry or not even a letter. The next day I had to have a friend drive me an hour and a half each way due to missing most of my cancer screening tests. The manager made the staff pay me for the cabs I never heard a peek or met a manager. March 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spring Break with my kids I stayed here for a spring break vacation with my kids and to visit nearby family. The hotel was immaculate and the hotel staff was friendly and very attentive. When we arrived in our car there was quite a few staff members tending to us...I felt like a VIP!! The great attention made us feel as if we were diplomats or something. My kids really enjoyed the pool and my older son worked out in the gym which was clean and centrally located. The housekeeping staff was so nice and helpful. I would definitely go back, in fact the Starwood family of hotels is my preferred goto hotel chain domestically and internationally. One of the best things about staying at a Sheraton hotel is the bedding!! The down duvet cover and cozy pillows were like sleeping on a cloud...best sleep EVER!! August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical week I have been traveling to Philadelphia for a few months now, and typically stay at this hotel. I just received Gold status but still dont see any of the benefits. If there is a conceirge floor, they dont tell you. Nor do they even acknowledge a welcome gilf? thought both of those came with status? One of the main reasons I do stay at this hotel is the exercise facilites. For a hotel its great. Even if some of the machines are broken. Another problem I have with this place is the inconsstent room cleaning service. Sometimes I get towels, sometimes not. Sometimes I get my coffee supplies refilled sometimes I don't Sometimes I get the paper in the morning, sometimes I don't. June 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service needs work You have a few customer service stars at this location. But, overall this was lackluster service. There seemed to be inefficiency, lack of communication and low morale. I had an experience where no one answered the guest services phone when I called down. Or when someone did answer instead of facilitating my request on their own, she immediately and quite abruptly transferred me to the concierge on an issue which she could have taken care of. Not to mention I had housekeeping bang on my door at 8:30 AM (check-out is 12) and when I answered, she said "Oh, just checking." You better have a better reason than that. February 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Outstanding, friendly and responsive staff Spent four nights at Sheraton Philadelphia Downtown Hotel with a convention group. Easy self parking, and quick check-in at 2:30 pm, John was very welcoming. Outstanding service during meetings and group meals (Lisa), with the food better than average. Grapefruit juice, bacon and prime rib were A+, Fast and efficient elevators, waiting just a few minutes from 20th floor. Personal guest room had multiple issues, non-functioning electrical outlet in bathroom, plumbing issues with sink and toilet, non-working iron -- all were corrected promptly by courteous staff. Too bad these were overlooked in regular maintenance prior to my arrival. But at least future guests will not have these inconveniences. Poor in-room internet connection, sat by elevator bank for several hours each night. Staff apologized nightly for sporadic internet signal. Awakened by loud, inefficient a/c unit. Sagging bed/mattress, lumpy foam pillows and duvet. Parking was reduced for group rate, but not comparable to weekend rates in neighboring garages. Overall pleased with convention service, disappointed in personal aspects of stay. Complete opposite of my expectations. August 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service I called two days earlier to request fridge raider for myself into coworker reason why I have that allergy and I tried it with allergy medication upon my arrival I check with the front desk will then confirm to me that there was no record showing that I had requested the fridge either for myself or my fellow colleague I was vary disappointed for the week that I was here I went without fridge I had to throw out my meds August 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor choice None of the upgrades that we logged on the Starwoods site were honored or even recorded. The staff had no desire to find us an acceptable room until my wife became visibly upset, mentioned our Starwoods membership and the wedding party that blocked the rooms. After that we were given a room with 2 double beds for 2 adults and 2 kids aged 14 and 11 on the first floor while the rest of the party was on the 26th floor. The only compromise the front desk offered was access for 2 to the club level 25 floors above for a $10 charge! No directions were given for the rooms or club level and only when the mother of the bride asked, were we given the gift bag the front desk was supposed to give all members of the party. June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort in the midst of busy busy I have to say Hats off to the Downtown Sheraton in Philly!! What a busy busy graduation weekend and also they had the SGK Cancer Walk on Sunday! And that hotel catered to all needs! It was such an exciting weekend. We needed a fridge in the room for my husband's insulin and bingo they brought it up! He forgot his toothbrush and voila the desk gave him one! We were walking all day and to come back to such a comfy bed to sleep soundly was a great relief. Thank you for having pleasant staff and a superior Hotel. It made our son's graduation from Penn a very relaxing one! Thank you for your exceptional service! May 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Need major update Stayed at the hotel last week due to convention hotel assignment. Front desk and valet are were friendly. The hotel looked very out dated and need major update. My room had old carpet that looks dirty. It also had individual air conditioner by the window which is so noisy that I had to put ear plug on to sleep. When I left at 6 am to catch my flight, there was no bellman. I got onto this taxi and driver didn't even get out of the car to help me with the luggage and same when we got to the airport. He continued to pressure me to pay cash when the credit card machine was there in front of me. Please do not use those drivers that always find a way to pressure passengers to pay cash! June 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel that nickel and dimes you This is for the downtown Sheraton hotel. Rooms were clean. Parking was outrageous at 38.00 per day park yourself plus about $20 dollars misc fees per day for a total of $58 per day in additional charges. The sister hotel a few miles away charges approx 20 per day for parking which is more reasonable. During my stay I had many issues with my television signal going in and out. Staff was not helpful only saying the were aware of the problem and seemingly made no efforts to fix it. They even seemed to be annoyed that I had the audacity to come and complain on three separate occasions (7 am, 9am, then 5PM). November 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by you have excellant help great hotel but should have safes in rooms. August 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some work The room was clean and comfortable and the location is great. But there is no real SPG recognition and the lineup at check-in and checkout actually moved faster for non-SPG guests. Philly is a food city but the food here is vile. We ordered "nachos" and we were served a plate of lays potato chips with some white sauce on top of it. I'm not sure how anyone in the name of Christ can call that "nachos." And for $11 no less. Also the "freshly squeezed grapefruit juice" advertised on the breakfast menu was anything but. Stay here, but don't even think about eating here. June 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little disappointed I was a little disappointed after my last stay as an SPG member in San Diego. This hotel did not offer the amenities for preferred members that San Diego did. They were kind enough to provide us amenities when we asked though. Also, the first day the room was cleaned they overlooked emptying the trash cans which was surprising. The next few days I elected to not have the linens changed, but did expect that room service would come in and do basic cleaning, but found that they did not even come in at all. Everything else about my stay at the hotel was very good and the staff was very helpful overall. April 7, 2014
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 29 next>>