费城市中心喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 宾夕法尼亚州,
  • 费城
  • 北 17 街 201 号
  • 邮政编码 19103
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 827 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by In the center of everything Philly Great location; within walking distance of everything you want to see. The hotel itself was very nice and so was the staff. Most comfortable hotel bed I've ever stayed in. Will definitely use them again. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms. Hotel was centrally located. Staff at Bell desk and concierge was great and very helpful. Food was good in restaurant. Ballroom facilities were good and spacious. Front desk staff was not very welcoming.. October 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room- very nice staff! We were welcomed nicely when we arrived. The room was great and everything that we needed was provided. We asked for help choosing a restaurant and loved the choice we came up with together!! (Melagrano) July 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by City of Brotherly Love??? The rooms were clean and comfortable, but the front desk staff were rude. I would not recommend this hotel and next time I'm in Philadelphia, will shop around a little more for better customer service. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Army-Navy 2013 Front Staff was AWESOME. Three rooms to juggle for my family and it was flawless. Club floor was good as usual and always ask for the museum side of the hotel. Easy access to local Transportation December 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is old and shows it - room not ready at check in time, staff said room would be ready in minutes...an hour later it was. - elevators are horrible - lobby is old and worn - starbucks should be open throughout the day May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good consistent level of service This property is a little dated, but was clean and well maintained. All staff were helpful, friendly and professional. Location is great. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel restaurant excellent!! The restaurant was a big surprise for my colleagues and me. We ended up eating there both nights instead of heading out in to the rest of Philly. The food was 5 star and the staff were delightful. March 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel I always enjoy staying a the Sheraton, the rooms at this particular hotel are little outdated but very comfortable. I would definitely return as it is centrally located and has an excellent staff. January 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great reception event Our group's welcome reception was terrific! The staff were great from beginning to end, the food was quite good, and everything went very well. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small things would make a big difference The room desperately needs more light. A floor lamp and brighter bulbs in all of the lamps would help. The heat was anemic; I kept the room at 80 degrees to get to a tolerable minimum. January 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by wrong time i was very unhappy with the stay do to the pool closed for guest problem. i complained andwasnot happy with what was offered to me. i would like to speakto a guest complaint specialist about this February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great view I requested a room on a higher floor and facing the museum so that I'd be able to watch the fireworks for 4th of July. The staff was accommodating and gave us a room that had a spectacular view. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience The accommodations were great. It was Thanksgiving Day and the staff was amazing, despite them having to work. Thanks to all for missing hours with your family in order to make my stay great. November 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the dest it was the best stay i have had in years and we travel all points across the nation April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel, great location The staff at this hotel was wonderful!! The only complaint I have is that they claim to allow you to reuse your towels if you rehang them but no matter what I did they replaced them everyday!! October 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wet and cold Stayed in junior suite. Sitting room never got warm. Heat controlled from remote area. Took shower, no towels in room. Also, coffee maker missing filter holder. Took about 25 mins to get towels January 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overall Small fitness center for huge hotel. Elevator skipped 8th floor or stopped on 8 but said 7. Hallways were dirty and dirty tissues were found in my room. No extra water or toilet paper provided. February 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Return Visit Another visit to this hotel shows this facility continues to offer the best in comfort, convenience and service. Absolutely a must location every time my work schedule brings me to Philadelphia July 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad convention the first couple of days were fine, but once the convention got there on the weekend, it was impossible to get seated in the bar, restaurant or elsewhere, or to get the attention of the staff. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Bad At All Certainly consider sight. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by THis hotel meets our needs We were there for a conference and as you can expect the hotel was virtually full however, the staff at the hotel were very effective in meeting our needs. Hard workers and pleasant demeanor July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Accommodations not the best Requested two beds and at check none were available, instead we were given a suite with a King bed and a pull out sofa. My family froze in the living space as there was no heat. January 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location Hotel is in walking distance to many tourist sites, shopping, and restaurants. Rooms were standard for Sheraton but no "wow" factor. We had a great view of all the museums from our window. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK This hotel met what I was looking for. Comfortable beds and clean overall. The fitness center was great, lots of equipment. No in room mini fridge which was a negative thing in my opinion. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were all friendly and helpful I stayed for 5 nights and with out expception the staff from check in to check out and everything in between, went out of their way to assist and did it with genuine friendliness and care. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place Good place..great city. Nice rooms. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Get Away The hotel was very clean and in good repair. My family and I enjoyed the location and onsite ammenities April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service Whenever i needed something my needs were tended to instantly and with a great deal of genuine courtesy...the only critical comment I could make is the price of parking per day is high. November 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Clean Hotel Stayed here just for one night but was very impressed. lobby is very nice and large. If you can, upgrade to club level as the view is great and the free food and drinks are a perk too! August 30, 2013
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 29 next>>