Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar
  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 112 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Room & Service The only thing I had an issue with was the parking! The parking garage is shared with another business, and the Sheraton has no direct access to it. You either have to walk through the other business or walk down this alley like walk way to the street (& itll make you a little paranoid at night). And on top of that, parking isnt even included w. your stay so you have to pay. Youll definitely want to do valet, i found this out the hard way. July 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff I wanted to take a minute to praise the staff at the Sheraton Columbia, always of great assistance, in particular the person who checked me out yesterday in under a minute as I was running to a client meeting. Greatly appreciated, will be back. July 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb Staff The Sheraton at Columbia has a great group of staff. Thanks to Terrell and Amanda at the front desk for always taking care of me upon check-in and making my stays at the hotel a pleasant and comfortable time! Really appreciate it Terrell and Amanda!! July 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The hotel is comfortable & staff are wonderful! Everything was fine, with one exception. My room (#810) did not have any type of armchair in it. Only a swivel desk chair. I expect a hotel room to have an easy chair for reading. May 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor amenities, poor management Stayed 2 nights. Restaurant closed on 1st night. No lunch service. Staff recommended the attached Starbucks for a business lunch. No gift shop or anywhere near to buy anything you need within walking distance. Martini bar closed due short staff. Food options on second night were limited due to out of everything and what I did order was not edible. Small....stressing only rooftop bar in Columbia small and packed on weekends......heaters only worked in part of area. Heather was nice and offered me a free drink which is sweet but unimportant with an expense account. Columbia recently added to my region and I will definitely be finding another hotel next month. These are ALL management issues and unless there is a change there I can not foresee a change. Was told by staff foot shortages are common. March 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by At least they had Starbucks. Rust on all metal fixtures in the bathroom, a bed that wobbled and shook every time minute movements were made, giant gap between the room door and the hallway outside... Like a horror hotel. Very uncomfortable room. The cleaning crew began knocking at 8:30am -checkout not until 11am. If they hadn't had a Starbucks in the basement this hotel would have been worthless. Also, no SPG Recognition whatsoever. The most noticeable thing upon check-in was a sign conspicuously placed right behind the front desk that read 'Independantly Owned Sheraton Franchise.' Not even SPG wants to claim them. March 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst stay I've ever had Unorganized, over priced, small rooms. When checking in lady at front desk was nice but not knowledgeable at all. Couldn't even tell me what floor my room was on. Wasn't given information on club lounge. Tiny Tiny rooms!!! Heaters did not work well. When trying to go up to rooftop bar it was full of non guest who were partying, couldn't even order anything. Breakfast restaurant is over priced as well. We were over charged and waited a good 30 minutes for her to correct issue. She said our breakfast would be free since she messed up but we would have to speak to hotel manager to reverse charge. Hotel manager was not in and front desk said they couldn't do anything about it. I will never stay here again or recommend this hotel to anyone. Horrible stay February 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by DO NOT STAY HERE Would never recommend this hotel to anybody. Our problems first started when we checked in. We were told a 2:00 check in would be no problem. When we arrived, the hotel told us that no rooms would be available until atleast 3:00. The girl at the front desk then sent us on a wild goose chase to find a farmers market that we later found out had closed at 1:00 when it was very cold with strong winds outside. Finally, 3:00 rolls around and we can check into our room. I had booked 2 rooms. It seemed like the front desk staff would have been intelligent enough to look at the reservation and notice that I'm the SPG member and not the person who was staying in the other room that I booked. They were on the 11th floor with complementary water, tv in the bathroom, and a better view. The worst part of the trip is that we were stuck on the 3rd floor in a room with an A/C that didn't work. It felt like we were in a sauna for the entire two days we were there. We were constantly having to go downstairs to get fresh air outside the hotel. We literally didn't sleep the two nights that we were there because it was so hot and uncomfortable in the room. I found myself complaining to the lady at the front desk at the exact same time as another person. Her excuse was terrible and didn't make any sense and she didn't even try to resolve the issue in any way for us. We were told we couldn't change rooms because it was "too late" because the hotel was sold out. Another huge inconvenience was that the keys to our room would randomly stop working and I would have to go back to the front desk to get a new key. I know I wasn't the only person staying in the hotel who had this issue as well because at one time when we I went down there, another person was having to get a new key to their room as well. Finally, the last morning before we checked out, I was unable to even take a shower because we couldn't get clean towels sent to our room. After calling twice and walking around looking for a maid, it was time to hit the road and leave. If this wasn't enough, when I got home I checked my credit card and there are several different charges pending that make no sense and wasn't given any explanation as to what they were for. The only explanation that I could get was that they are just pending and "it happens" and "it should go away". I will never stay at this hotel for business or a weekend getaway again. I will also be posting this review on tripadvisor, yelp, and anywhere else that I can think of to warn people to stay far away from the Sheraton Columbia. I will also be sending this complaint to the Starwood corporate and and file a complaint with the SPG program. February 16, 2016
  • 2016-07-26 T16:52:04.302-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_1783, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>