Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel and Spa

  • 1701 Commerce Street
  • Fort Worth,
  • Texas
  • 76102
  • United States
  • Map

Rooms & Rates

Close

Children per Room

This information enables us to identify the rooms that will best accommodate your party and to prepare for your arrival.

See room terms and details for information about rollaway and/or extra person charges.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years of age or older with valid picture ID to reserve a room.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 504 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Updates are nice but a few things could be better the updated rooms are very nicely appointed but the bathroom is way to small (cant close the door when sitting on the toilet and my legs are not that long) and the mattress. Hard as a rock, wrecked the massage that I had earlier in the day. Pillows and bedding very nice, but overshadowed by the hard mattress November 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not great sleep this hotel is located next to a railroad....between the railroad noise and the elevator noise and people congregating at the elevator it is very noisy! November 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing Experience/Stay The room smelled musty and the TV did not work. I was not able to sleep in and relax b/c my husband could not watch football b/c there wasn't a signal. November 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 Nights November 2014 First time at this hotel. Fresh lobby/common areas/room renovation made for a nice stay. Beds and pillows extra wonderful. Room extremely clean. We were in room 766 beside the elevator and soda machine and heard no noise from either. Unfortunately the shower never produced any hot water for any of the 4 showers we took. Also I assume during the reno the hot and cold got switched at the sink faucet - but the sink did have hot water - so that was not really a issue just had to remember the cold faucet would produce HOT water. Would recommend this hotel. Front desk staff and parking attendants very friendly and helpful !! Very convenient with a Molly the Trolley stop in front of the hotel. November 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Going beyond her duties! This property has great staff! Caring Staff! November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service Staff very friendly and helpful. November 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Things they don't tell you... Overall, nice hotel and friendly staff. Decided to eat breakfast early before my departure at the buffet. No prices available until I rec'vd my bill. I find $16.00 pretty high since I don't each much. I also rec'vd my final bill via email and was charged for Valet parking. I parked myself and was later informed parking is not free, ony self or valet. I did pay the self parking rate. October 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saleem Saleem is an excellent employee. He was very helpful with getting me around town in the shuttle. He went out of his way to provide superior service. Please recognize his performance. He is a jewel your brand's crown. October 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Number of nights and non cancellable issues Upon check in, i was told i was booked for two nights and it was non refundable. the problem with this scenario, is it was a mistake in the booking, because i was only staying one night and did not stay the second night. Trust me, I will be calling American express, because i will not be forced to pay for a night that i didn't book. I will not be using Sheraton brands anymore in my travels.. October 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Greatly Improved We have stayed her several times in the past and the hotel is going through a renovation at this time. We were very pleased with the room improvements. Staff is always great, workout room is good though sparsely equiped, restaurant was good for breakfast and bar was nice. Overall this is a nice hotel and after all the improvements are finished it should be great. October 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not my favorite Sheraton Lobby space is not open enough for group gatherings. Not enough outdoor seating/dining area. Indoor pool was a disappointment, no windows, was like a cave. The most rude bartender Ive ever encountered! (Brad) They should fire him. He was rude to every person in our convention that I spoke to. Club Room hostess was a very delightful person! October 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a Good Experience We received the discounted rate because we are Texas residents, (and you would think that would mean the best accommodations since we would be the most likely to return.) However, our room was really "beat up" and just 10 minutes after arrival a tiny bug was crawling on my foot while lying in bed watching TV. It was clear they were undergoing renovations but that shouldn't mean a bad room. Although clean, the indoor pool area was very dark and uninviting. However, I will say the bellmen were great! They helped with our shuttle service and gave us a lot of good information about getting around town--unlike the information we received from the front desk service. October 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great service The housekeeping was excellent - we requested extra washcloths and we were supplied with the # requested plus extras! On the down side - we called the front desk and requested a wake up call, which we never received. September 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Noisy, noisy, noisy Room was clean, furnished well and beds good. Too bad it was so noisy we couldn't enjoy sleeping in them. All night different machines kept cycling next to our room with different sounds. One sounded like a muted fire alarm and others just annoying. Only response when we checked out was "Sorry". Will not stay at Sheraton again. September 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth $300 per night For $300 per night I expected a bigger room. Bathroom way to small. No refrigerator or microwave in room. Music in restaurant/bar entirely to loud. This is a hotel. Not a music venue. I asked the lady at hostess stand if she could request the music be lowered a little. (We couldn't have a conversation for the music was so loud!!!!! Literally! And we were sitting at a table in the bar furthest from the main dining area where the music was being performed). The lady told me "I'm not the one you need to be complaining to". Wow! 5 star service there!!!!! Wont be back. September 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has a great staff I was impressed with the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. Kudos to all! September 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Substandard This hotel is not up to business expectations. Checked in at midnight. The lobby signs says they are under renovation, but there are no signs of renovation having happened. The hotel is worn and generally dated. My room is clean, but worn. It doesn't have basic conveniences like a modern clock with an iphone dock for charging or an ice maker on every floor. The guest hallways and my room have an unpleasant smell, like industrial cleaners. I had a club level reservation, but when I checked in they did not provide a club level room and made no mention of it. (I didn't remember until I got to the room and checked my reservation to see how much I am paying for this stay.) There is also a train outside that is very loud in the guest rooms. Overall, pretty shoddy and certainly not up to business standards. September 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and ease of check in process Location is close to activities and eateries and access roads to interstate. Very comfortable lobby and room was nice. September 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Incredible staff and wonderful accommodations August 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast Internet Great Staff! Sheraton Ft Worth is well worth the stay! Overall the staff is outstanding let by Eric Newburn, Front Office Manager. they ensure your experience feels like you have been a member of their family! August 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is not SPG standard This hotel isn't great. Probably not good either. The valet staff cannot help you as they are too busy playing games on their phones. The rooms are very dated. Mine had burn marks on it and the leather headboard was worn right through. It needs a lot of work. One of the worst SPG experiences I've had. August 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The room was unsatisfactory Carpet stained Lampshade broken in several places A/C was so noisy I could not sleep; loud coming on and chirping noise while running Bathroom door inside bathroom had "stuff" on it and dripping down the door Furniture horribly scratched, chipped I felt "dirty" being in the room #804 August 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel experience we were met immediately met at the door on the way to the water gardens by two homeless men asking for food money. the covered parking was appreciated. August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Platinum lounge for breakfast and in the evenings has good food and great service. It makes the stay more enjoyable for a business traveler. Hotel is close enough to walk to nice restaurants in downtown Fort Worth. August 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is nice Walls were pretty thin could listen to the room besides you. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatness The hotel was perfect for us. The service was great. The reception representatives were outstanding. The room was clean, comfortable, quiet, and service was great. I have no complaint. The reception staff and helpers were great. Everyone was willing to go out of their way to help. Thanks for a great stay. Items below only involved my stay for the convention. I'm sure the others are good. August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Quite Unsatisfactory-Unless You're a Duck Poorly designed floor in handicapped bathroom allows water to flow throughout bathroom, around toilet and sink, and does not drain. Result is unsafe, unsanitary and unhealthy standing water in the bathroom. Asked for different room; told non available even though website showed availability. Staff response cold and unconcerned. After reserving this in advance, traveling 14 hours, and then having to deal with this, I was not happy. July 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by hotel great but bed bad Overall the hotel was great, but the bed was uncomfortable and I did not get a good night sleep. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check-in After arriving over an hour before my first meeting, I thought I would have plenty of time to check-in. I chose the wrong line. I was told the shorter line was for Perferred Guest. I am a member, but I should have stayed in the longer line. The desk clerk was very slow and unsure of herself. The other two were helping two of three people to my one. I was 30 minutes late to my meeting. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Very clean, upscale hotel I stay here each time I visit the Fort Worth area. I have never been disappointed in this hotel. July 21, 2014
  • 2015-04-20T18:48:27.082-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_504, tr_504
  • loc_en_US, sid_1784, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>