Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel and Spa

  • 1701 Commerce Street
  • Fort Worth,
  • Texas
  • 76102
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Mindestalter

Um eine Zimmerreservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Lichtbildausweis vorlegen können.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 470 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Hotel elevators were in disrepair, frequently passengers were stuck in elevators on numerous occasions over 2 days. Twice we entered an elevator and it would not move. Access lanes to parking garage poorly managed as both lanes continuously blocked by guests parking and leaving their vehicles. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was great! We booked this hotel to retreat to after my acl surgery so that I could get the rest I needed. Everyone from the bellman to the front desk to guest services was extremely helpful. We were able to use the hotel's wheelchair for the length of our stay, get a free room upgrade, late check out AND club floor access w/ our gold status. We were greeted, at all times, by our names...great personal touch! March 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by winning hotel I have stayed here for two weeks and can say i have been very pleased with the staff and the room. The most important thing I want in a great hotel stay has been met with flying colors! The bed, the pillows, the sheets and quilt....all are very very comfortable. The room is comfortable and the staff have been exceptionally helpful and friendly. i would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. the lo August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Time The staff in this hotel was amazing! Kenny our room service waiter was outstanding! All of the employees showed pride in their workplace and made us feel important. The only complaint is that the cover on the bed mattress was extremely annoying and uncomfortable, i would highly recommend a change to the management. There are ways to protect the mattress and patrons that are much more comfortable. November 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by LA Had opportunity to stay in this hotel for the 4th time. All stays prior were really good however this time there were some flaws. The coffee maker in room did not work. No bath towels for 1 1/2 days. Was questioned by valet of my honesty of if I had a car at the hotel. That was unbelievable!!! I will stay at this hotel again but it needs to work on customer satisfaction and no towels...really? July 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club experience I have never upgraded to a club room only to find out there is nor beer or wine served in the club lounge except for on Mon - Thurs. The weekend is when people want to relax, watch sports, get out of their room and have a beer or wine in the lounge. Very disappointed and annoyed with this seemingly new policy from the hotel management. I would not stay here again for that reason alone. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel convenience Hotel was convenient to the downtown area. Was somewhat disappointed on the last night of my stay. Room was not clean, bed not made and coffee was not updated. February 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by worst check-in We reserved a room through our group. We specifically requested a king size bed. When we arrived check-in person said they had none. He told us we had to settle for two queen-size beds. I insisted this would not do. He finally found one. The room was very uncomfortable. The ac was so loud we could not hear the tv or sleep. One of the lamps had a loose bulb which made it dangerous to light. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff and Convenient Location I was in Fort Worth for a conference at the convention center, and the Sheraton was very conveniently located within walking distance. I was very pleased with the friendliness of the staff - everyone greets you as you walk through the lobby area and is willing to answer questions about getting around town. The valet parkers were particularly helpful as well. Overall, an excellent experience! April 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Enjoyed our stay! Great location in downtown Fort Worth. Convenient access to the FREE Molly Trolly in front of the hotel, providing transportation to many downtown attractions. February 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Needs Improvement The room was moldy, dirty, and worn out. The front desk clerk upgraded us to the preferred guest floor, which was good because it was only of normal and expected quality, otherwise we would have checked out. The restuarant had poor service and quality of food at supper time. In the morning we met the manager and he gave us one free breakfast because of the previous meal, which was horrible. June 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holly Bettilyon Thanks for everything everything was great and reasonably priced March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good business choice Found a reasonable (within federal lodging allowance) rate in downtown Fort Worth, otherwise a pretty pricey place. Convenient to TRE from/to DFW and Molly Trolley (from 10a to after 8p). Large room with all amenities. Friendly staff. We used hotel shuttle a couple of mornings before 10a to reach a meeting venue eight blocks away. Oddly, cable TV did not receive either PBS or MSBNC. January 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Above and Beyond Reserved room for newlyweds and we wanted to decorate the room. No issue with reservation, they even accomidated close friend to come in the room to do the decorations with no problems. They allowed the couple early check-in. And they were provided with one of the best suits in the hotel over looking the Water Garden. Everything was perfect! I loved this hotel and their staff!!!! April 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location but improvements required - Great location within vivid downton area of Fort Worth, across the street of water park - Engaged staff - Cleanliness on arrival: -> water bottle laying on the floor -> suitcase tags under the table - Outdated room conditions: -> missing fire alarm and cables hanging down -> open holes from removed equipment/shelf - Does not meet my good experiences with other Sheraton hotels April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only one night I went to a conference at the hotel so my stay was only for one night. Overall the facility was well laid out for the event. The room was very spacious and had a nice work space. The only thing I would request in the furture is that my room not be located across the hall from the vending machine. A 2 a.m. soda drop was a rude awakening. Other than that - it was good stay. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by storage space room need more places to store ur items instead of digging through the suit case every day February 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement The wallpaper was peeling off of the walls. The carpet was buckled in the corners & dirty. The walls had holes in it from where a tv or picture once was. The tv only worked part of the time. The toliet had no seat cover! For the price of this room, this "hotel & spa" should have been 5star! But I would give it 2!!! Much nicer, newer hotels in the area for this price. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superior Staff The staff made a huge impact on my stay. I walked in to the front desk and was immediately greeted by Autrey. She was extremely welcoming and genuine. Later in the evening, we used the shuttle to take us downtown and our driver was just as friendly and accomodating. The next morning, I dined in the restaurant and ended my stay with the consistent wonderful service. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Big convention. Handled the increased well I stay here every Monday through Thursday. This week there was a large convention in town and the hotel had approx 300 check ins I was impressed with the way they were handle the extra volume. Additional people at the front desk and other areas helped. Everything was still clean and service was still excellent. The staff are wonderful. Every time all the time. July 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Large roach in bathroom. The staff came up immediately and disposed it. Smokers in room adjacent to ours and smoke came thru connecting door that we stuffed with towel to limit the smell. The amenities were non existent. Simple items like free coffee in the lobby would have been nice so I wouldn't have had to ask for more packets of coffee to make in the room. July 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buster The hotel staff was great with the exception of the cleaning staff. They fail to re-supply the room with the required articles such as towels, coffe creamers, shampoo. this was not a major item but could have help because of the convention schedule if this had been done. overall the hotel was great.Being able to have fresh cook eggs would be a great addition. July 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Hotel The rooms are comfortable and amenities are decent. The front desk is slow to check people in (took me about 15 minutes in the platinum line just to get to the desk for check-in) and the self parking is not obvious to find. There is no sign to let people know self parking is located behind the hotel and even the self parking will cost you $15 a night/per car. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Un happy guest Have stayed the last few years but for what ever reason this year I was not please during my three day stay my bed was made but was lien was not change the floor was not clean had a problem at check in I was asked to put up a $50.00 holding fee. which I was not told when reservation was made.I must say that management was helpful when I voice my concerns. August 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Older hotel with friendly staff Everyone working in this hotel is very friendly. Location is convenient for travel around the DFW area. This is an older hotel, and while the rooms are clean, they could benefit from a renovation. Room service menu is limited. I enjoyed my stay and will stay here again, but if a new SPG property opened up nearby I would probably stay there in the future. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a very comfortable hotel. This is a very comfortable hotel with all the amenities of larger hotels. We stayed several times. The Spa was wonderful, and the whirlpool next to the pool is large and has strong jets. The restaurant offers good steaks and wines. The hotel is clean everywhere. Walking distance to the train station and bus stop to downtown is just in front of the hotel. December 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible Customer Service Half of our group arrived at the hotel mid afternoon, and were greeted promptly & with great customer service. However, myself and another guest room checked in around 10pm. We were told there was no room for us, due to over booking. The hotel was not willing to work with moving our entire group to keep us together for convenience. Aside from being upset, we complied & stayed at a hotel down the street for a night. We were guaranteed from the manager that when we were to arrive back at the hotel the following morning for the remainder of our stay that our rooms would be ready, immediately. However, we arrived at the hotel and were instructed to wait over an hour & a half for our rooms. There was many many broken promises, terrible customer service, and overall we did not like our stay at the Sheraton Ft. Worth. I was not referred to as a Starwood Member. I will never be staying at this hotel again, and I will suggest to all friends and family the same. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad Stay Upon arrival to my room first thing I noticed is the peep hole was backwards, as in you could see in the room from the hallway. Then for my 3 night stay there was a dog down the hall barking for hours straight. Calls to front desk did nothing, I would have expected the owners to be contacted and asked to come back to hotel to take care of the noise. November 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely comfortable beds and clean Great hotel. I will use again. February 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Room was never cleaned The only thing good about this hotel is that it is close to the convention center. We were very disappointed because our room was never cleaned even though we were there 4 days. When we asked why our room was not cleaned they said it was because we had the "do not disturb" sign on the door. We at no time had the sign on the door. Very frustrating. November 19, 2011
<<prev 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 next>>