Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 523 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walking distance to attractions downtown walking distance to water gardens across street and a few blocks for sundance square but the hotel has a shuttle. The beds were too hard for my back injury. I asked for foam pillows and had feather pillows that were very flat, My room was very big but the bath room was very small. Breakfast was ok. October 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a wonderful experience I can't say enough nice things about my stay at the Sheraton. Everyone was professional and went the extra mile to make things comfortable. October 5, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Never Stay here!!!! Don't let the name fool you, the Sheraton Forth Worth Hotel and Spa is the last place you would ever want to stay! The hotel is in disrepair once you get past the common areas. My air conditioner clanged all night until I decided I needed sleep worse than being cool and turned it off. The toilet would not flush. There was yuck in the grout joints in the bathroom. Wallpaper was peeling. Electrical outlets were crooked. On and on! Sheraton should be ashamed to have their name on this property!!! September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great night's sleep Very comfortable beds (a must for me since I have back issues) and love the blackout curtains that you can pull shut to block out all the light. Also, very quiet and love that the A/C was able to go very low since I have night sweats (menopause). I slept better here than I do at home! Cleaning staff was somewhat lacking as they gave us fresh towels and made our beds but forgot to tidy up, empty trash cans and leave new (fresh) coffee and cups for the next day. It looked like they were distracted or in a hurry as they only did half the job. But front desk and valet were very courteous and friendly. Overall, a great stay. Will definitely stay there again. September 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel not enough wall outlets.. it has 2 extra plugs for the desk, but you have to unplug the desk lamp to have power to the desk..... small issue ..and can be overlooked (just unplug the desk lamp).... Stayed there many times and never disappointed. September 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable setting The hotel lives up to the standards I have come to know and expect at Starwood Hotels. The staff was courteous and helpful and the hotel was clean and welcoming. September 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got plenty of rest Very clean, quite hotel. The staff provided a map and information about where we were interested in going for dinner, Got a good nights sleep. Easy to get back on the interstate when we were ready to leave, September 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Older hotel with friendly staff Everyone working in this hotel is very friendly. Location is convenient for travel around the DFW area. This is an older hotel, and while the rooms are clean, they could benefit from a renovation. Room service menu is limited. I enjoyed my stay and will stay here again, but if a new SPG property opened up nearby I would probably stay there in the future. September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel More Than Met My Expectations! This one night stay for business exceeded all of my expectations: clean, comfortable, modern, nicely appointed room. Helpful and courteous stay from valet/bellhops, concierge, to front desk personnel. A great location for business, meetings, and enjoying downtown Ft Worth and beyond. September 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice & good value Everything about the room and hotel were nice. The bed was comfortable. The room was large and nicely decorated. The staff was responsive and respectful. September 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service I reserved the room about 3 weeks in advance and when we checked in we could not get what we reserved we had to settle for a handicap room. We were not offered an upgrade during our stay or any special perk for being a Starwood Preferred Guest. At check out we were being charged for drinks charged to our room from the bar. Charges were removed. September 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Service concerns The hotel lounge and pool were wonderful. The room service had some issues. The first order had an extra delivery charge. The second order had an extra burger. The third order had several items burnt and dressings for the salads (orderd on the side) were missing altogether. September 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A stay to remember We had a little hassle trying to get checked in, but it was well worth it, it's a beautiful hotel. Very peaceful and quiet just exactly what we were looking for. I look forward to staying here again. September 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful staff, average room I arrived around 10pm to the Sheraton Ft. Worth after a 3 hr. Super Shuttle ride from the Love Airport. I was exhausted and just wanted to relax and go to sleep. My TV wouldn't turn on. Really? I called the front desk, and they quickly sent a maintenence man to switch TVs from another room. Then, overnight, the in-room air conditioner began making a "chirping" noise everytime in came on. Woke me up each time. Again, the staff was very friendly, but these problems were very annoying, and I changed rooms the next day. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by winning hotel I have stayed here for two weeks and can say i have been very pleased with the staff and the room. The most important thing I want in a great hotel stay has been met with flying colors! The bed, the pillows, the sheets and quilt....all are very very comfortable. The room is comfortable and the staff have been exceptionally helpful and friendly. i would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. the lo August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff good, hotel OK, room below avg My TV did not work. I did not have a frig. I had 2 beds instead of a queen or king. Then the shower head made a mess. I asked for it to be fixed. Next day, same thing - but it was my check-out-day. All staff was nice and the food areas were too. It was disappointing overall August 26, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointed!! I was so exited about these hotel in fortworth down town.. valet parking was exelent the lobby is nice and clean it has a nice litle starbucks and the swiming pool is nice and big it needs a litle more plants or some decorations it looks too plain and lonely .. My room was located in the 10th floor the first thing i notice was the carpet was owful. Dirty it had huge stains it grossed me out the furniture its a litle too old lookig and my toilet paper keep on falling because the thing were it goes was loose off the wall :( also the hall ways are a litle boring and empty it definetly made me feel like if i was in a low cuality hotel .. I did love the area close to all the night life and also the staff was really nice the valet parking was really nice even the house keeping ladys i think these hotel definetly needs improvement in the rooms and hallways.. : (. Please fix it .. August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Time in Ft Worth Great hotel with a great AAA rate package. Breakfast was awesome each day to start our day. Location is right next to water park and convention center so very close to everything. August 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissapointing We stayed in a King Suite and had several issues with the room. Many of the basics you'd expect (and are usually offered in SPG hotels) were missing, such as no drawers whatsoever, no pen or paper, no refrigerator, and no fan in the bathroom to remove steam from the shower. The toilet sounded like it was constantly filling and we had to call down about it. The vending machine on our floor ate our money, the one on the next floor was broken and the one two floors down that did work served us a warm bottle of water. There were also gnats in the bathroom, many of which were deceased and stuck to the ceiling because of the moisture that built up due to the lack of a fan. We ordered coffee, fruit and cereal for breakfast, which was fine. However, we were also brought butter, jam, syrup and ketchup on our tray, which was just weird. We did like the shuttle service and the pool was fine. August 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Enjoyed the Ft Worth aviance We chose the Sheraton Catering for our 40th Anniversary Celebration. We chose to stay at the hotel two nights but ran into snafus along the way that give us pause to want to return! The dinner was absolutely delightful and delicious! The hotel stay not so much! Our reservation was not combined as we were told it was (we made a special stop to combine our reservation with the one set up by our Catering Director). At check in we found that not to be the case and finding a King Suite was a challenge. The check-in staff was supposed to inform us of a Spa gift cert. that our children had provided for us. It was not. The fruit tray sent to our room with sparkling water bottles had no opener to open the bottles. No kleenex in the room. Housekeeping did not restock water bottles and lotion the 2nd morning. Our room AC was so loud we could not hear conversation, tv, or even the trains outside! And finally - to the decorator - the bed post of the lovely King bed is right in the middle of the tv screen when watching tv from the bed. To end on a positive note - Valet was outstanding! Our dinner was delightful. Catering & Events the star of this property. August 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Loved the location -- walking distance to Sundance Square, employees were always helpful, friendly, and attentive; rooms were very nice and clean, restaurant had wonderful food, there was a coffee shop in the lobby which was awesome, internet in the lobby was very convenient. Overall great experience at this hotel. August 14, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Great location to TCU , moving in our student and downtown. Love shuttle ! Walls are thin with noisy neighbors, but the main doors don't slam and the air flow can be turned up to drown out noise. Very nice staff. We will be back for a third time this coming Sept. August 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great Cattle-Town experience Arriving one would expect the hotel to be noisy, being that close to main rail links and major roads. But the walls are thick and the widows well insulated, making for a very quiet, comfortable and relaxing stay. Another outstanding feature is the friendliness and helpfulness of every staff member. This is very unusual in today's hotels, but extremely welcome and well noticed. We'll be back for sure. August 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I must admit this was my first stay at a Sheraton and I can say that I've stayed other places that have given me better service. You get what you pay for was not it in this case. Room service was not good, Housekeeping didn't clean my room. The one thing I was happy with was the van drivers they were both very nice August 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good/pleasant stay! After a 5 hr drive all I wanted was to check in and rest/refresh. The room(s) were not available and made to wait in the lounge. August 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a wonderful stay We were in town for the convention of Jehovah's Witnesses, and our stay was wonderful. Hotel staff was very accomodating. Only wish our room would have had a fridge. Also the spa was booked and the times they had available were not convenient for us. The pool and whirlpool were great! August 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dissatisfied Customer I had to wait several hours before I could check in, which was an hour before my engagement began. There was no refrigerator in the room and the room wasn't clean. There was no where to park and on the website there was information that there was self parking but no mention that it was $15 a night. For the price I paid for this hotel, it was far below my expectations. I am so dissatified with my stay at this hotel. It didn't even have continental breakfast. I should have stayed at the hotel where my friends stayed. They paid the same price and had all the ammentities. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Hotel The rooms are comfortable and amenities are decent. The front desk is slow to check people in (took me about 15 minutes in the platinum line just to get to the desk for check-in) and the self parking is not obvious to find. There is no sign to let people know self parking is located behind the hotel and even the self parking will cost you $15 a night/per car. August 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Un happy guest Have stayed the last few years but for what ever reason this year I was not please during my three day stay my bed was made but was lien was not change the floor was not clean had a problem at check in I was asked to put up a $50.00 holding fee. which I was not told when reservation was made.I must say that management was helpful when I voice my concerns. August 8, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing My finance and I spent the weekend in Ft. Worth for his birthday. We figured it would be a nice little getaway. Upon arriving to my room, I did not receive the Standard King Size bed that we reserved using our American Airline miles and paying the difference for the second night. Okay no biggie...for right now. It was warm when I entered the room but that is usually the case in Texas-heat so I turned the thermostat down to 54 so that it could cool off quickly. I turned the fan on high and there was no air blowing out! I decided to go take a shower before I headed out for a birthday dinner and after using the bathroom, the toilet did not flush. I got out of the shower and got ready and everything (approximately an hour later) and the room thermostat was still reading 79. I went down to the front desk as I was heading to a nearby store and asked that they have someone check the room. The front desk guy was the same guy that checked me in. His name was Brandon and he was nice. He apologized and said that they will send an engineer to my room and he gave me a $10 voucher to use at the deli-- which was overpriced-- a bottled tea and power-ade costs $8.37. About an hour and a half later, I return and the room and toilet are still not working properly. I didn't have time to try and switch rooms so I told the shuttle driver to remind Brandon about my room. We come back to the room at about 3 a.m. and it's still hot and the toilet didn't work. We immediately went to the front desk and they came up to the room to check it out and then moved us to an upgraded room which was a nice suite even though it didn't have enough towels and shampoo. The A/C still didn't work properly but it was good enough to feel somewhat comfortable. The next afternoon, we received a knock on our hotel door and it was room service with a handwritten apology from management and a tray of assorted cheeses, fruit, and crackers. A nice gesture until I was reviewing my FINAL (not pending) bank transactions and we we were charged $28.65 for our "complimentary" fruit and cheese. Not to mention, my deli charge of $4.22 which was actually $3.24 on my receipt. This was supposed to be a special occasion for my fiance for his birthday but this hotel really put a damper on things. Total inconvenience. August 7, 2012
  • 2016-04-28 T09:36:37.713-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-16, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_523, tr_523
  • loc_en_US, sid_1784, prod, sort_default
<<prev 14 15 16 17 18 19 next>>