Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 530 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by would have been great but check in staff Abby was RUDE My son is a manager at a Westin, and we used his discounted rate many of times. Never have we ever been informed especially by a supervisor that a cc is required in order to check in. Since when is carrying cash a crime! we have no problem placing extra cash down for incidentals but to be informed we not allowed to check in is unacceptable. Had a friend not traveled with me to place down their credit card we would have not been able to check in. The following day , we tried to extend due to weather and again same staff member was not accommodating by any means to help us extend and accept additional revenue. I know it a discounted rate and the integrity of the program must be protected but there are better ways to relay this message than inform us that well if you don't have a authorization paper were changing the rate. I'm sure the hotel was sold out though! The associate who checked in our other reservation was great and if even apologized to us for the inconvenience. September 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Made My Best Friends Bachelorette Weekend Memorable Beyond happy with the experience at Sheraton Downtown Fort Worth. Such friendly and responsive staff. Christina and Collin at the front desk were awesome. I'd definitely recommend this hotel just based on the personnel that work here. Great experience every time I called to make requests with regard to the hotel room and reservation. Execution was on point. Good job guys - you are all awesome in my book! September 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had very good experience. Great great hotel very well nice August 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This staff has great customer service Overall, the stay here was great! The staff were very courteous and displayed great manners and professionalism! The only negative is there are no refrigerator and microwaves in the room, and housekeeping didn't thoroughly clean the rooms.. Only changed linen and cleaned bathrooms. Room was dusty. July 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Hospitality Best hospitality we have experienced compared to other hotels we have stayed at near the Ft Worth Convention Center. John, the Concierage, made us feel especially welcome each day, remembering our names and sincerely asking about our comfort. All staff members were friendly and helpful. Highly recommend this hotel. July 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Improvements We were disappointed to not have the availability of a refrigerator. I also HATED the view from our room - another wall of the hotel on floor 3 was disappointing! Also, for an establishment that seemed to encourage reusing towels, etc., there were NO towel racks on which to dry washcloths and/or towels. Quite a mixed message. Also, I left a jacket somewhere in the hotel. I called the same day when we arrived home. The lady that answered the phone transferred me to Housekeeping; on that part of the call, I had the opportunity to leave a message. I did so, including my home phone and other pertinent information. Never have heard another word... Great and friendly staff, especially in the Starbucks area! Thanks, Pat June 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by room 211, great shower space No fridge in the room. The "creamer" for the coffee curdled in the coffee, could not drink it. The handicap accessible bathroom shower was WONDERFUL, however there was not a counter to put personal items on. I returned to my room at 3 PM on Friday to find no one had come in to clean. The guest in the next room (213) met me in the corridor with the same complaint. The food was average, however the entire staff was very pleasant and helpful, but the hotel is just average or below. June 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Sheraton Club Reserved and prepaid for a club floor room for one night so my partner and I could attend a ballet at the Bass Performance Hall (an easy 10-minute walk from the hotel). At check-in, I asked about upgrading to a suite, if available, willing to pay the difference in price; I was pleasantly surprised when the young woman upgraded us to a large corner suite at no additional cost. The suite was terrific and very comfortable, and the Sheraton Club was manned by the nicest gentleman during the evening and stocked with a great selection of appetizers, both hot and cold. This is our third time staying at Sheraton Fort Worth Downtown Hotel since October 2015; each time, we've been pleased with our stay. The staff are friendly, the rooms are well-appointed and attractive and the location is terrific for exploring downtown Fort Worth and Sundance Square. We'll definitely continue to stay here in the future. March 28, 2016
  • 2016-10-25 T10:22:21.543-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_530, tr_530
  • loc_en_US, sid_1784, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>