Rooms & Rates

  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 515 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel with great staff Hotel was clean and is in a good location. The staff was excellent and responsive. Air conditioning leaked a little and the carpet was damp around the unit but other than that it was a great place to stay. June 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by frequent traveler Room had a musty smell. I don't think the've changed the air filter on the A/C unit since the place was built. Can't open the windows so you can't get fresh air. Bathroom is tiny. I will never stay there again. June 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good The staff at this facility was very, very helpful and nice. My only gripe is the carpet cleanliness. You might want to consider cleaning the carpets monthly. It was gross. I didn't want to take my shoes off. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extension Cord Mishap Called Guest Services approx. 8:15 PM requesting an extension cord for our room. When I didn't receive extension cord by 9:06 PM, I called the Front Desk. Finally, received extension cord by 9:36 PM. The cord was needed for a medical device and the wait did seem a bit too long, over one hour and 20 minutes! When I checked out the next morning, I returned the extension cord, nicely complained about the long wait time. I just did not feel the front desk cared one way or the other about my complaint. Nothing was offered for my troubles, nor was a sincere apology given during checkout. June 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well Established Hotel Very comfortable full-service hotel. Well established. Clean, quiet rooms; show a few signs of needing updating/remodeling but this did not detract from my stay. Most efficient check-in/check-out I've ever had in a hotel. June 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by They don't respond quickly to needs The AC did not work. Upon check-in, I informed the front desk that the room was hot. They said that is normal, turn the AC down and it will cool off... this is Texas and it's hot. I turned the AC to 68, left for Dinner Meeting and to watch NBA finals. When I returned at 11:30, the room was slightly cooler, but still reading 76 degrees. I tried to sleep through the night, but it was not happening. At checkout I informed them and they said they would add SPG points. THEY DID NOT! When I called to find out what was going on, it was pass the buck time. I spoke to 3 different people and never the person with an answer. They took down my number? Really? Just fix it. Service here was a joke. Oh, to top it off, after a poor nights sleep I was ready to iron my business shirt, but there was no ironing board in the room. June 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs improving Had issue with the front desk not willing to help with a shuttle service until my 3rd contact did help me. Housekeeping left dirty towels in the bathroom and left no clean towels plus my breakfast food plate from room service was still in the room when we returned. They took other plates but left one. June 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Experience Sheraton Ft.Worth excelled in every category during a 3 week recent stay. Slept on what must be the best beds anywhere; divine! June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Staff was Amazing. They made the stay great. Cant wait to go back for another wonderful weekend. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel was in a great location and the price was very reasonable. June 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing While the staff at this hotel try, the facility is in need of improvement. hotel is tired and worn. There were marks on the wall. Further, bathroom was not provisioned appropriately. Front desk understaffed. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Stay Gift 1 This overnight stay was great gift. June 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! Can't say enough about what a great stay we just had at the Sheraton downtown Ft. Worth. The room and amenities were top-notch. Room service and the food were excellent. All the staff were very friendly and eager to please. We even found some great gifts in the Gift Shop. We highly recommend it and will use it again when we're in Ft. Worth. June 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service. Staff was extremely helpful. The club lounge was very accommodating after a long day. The room was comfortable and we will stay there again. We would recommend it to anyone needing to stay in the area. May 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location downtown Every thing very good, only lacked a microwave and refrig which I missed. May 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sheraton in Fort Worth Our experience wasn't so pleasant, I was expecting a lot more from you all. First Stephen that was working the desk looked like if he could careless if he was there are not, like he could be somewhere else... he would no eye contact nothing no personality, he worked 5-17-13 i asked about the WiFi, and told him it wasn't on my my phone and all he would say as he looked other places is it is on your phone. Like lady move on you are annoying me. No eye contact again with no one i watched others. Blah Then I asked for a remote control, the one i had was not working, they said they would send right up never got on 5-17, and on 5-18 they wrote the wrong room number and finally i got it late afternoon on the 18th. The bathtub drain knob came off I left on the tub for housekeeping to see, it is probably still there. I asked for towels for three people, I did not receive until late late afternoon and it was for two. It was very obvious that if you parked in the valet you were treated different and could use the carts to move luggage, but I got the impression and shuned when I asked for one like where are you parked because i was parked outside like low life and then we had to hand carry everything in and I had a lot several trips so that was a nice experience. And last but not least I was really annoyed to have to pay 12$ a day for a open parking lot, that we had to be responsible for what happen and we had to walk further and carry bags. I am not wealthy enough to pay Valet but it sure shows how you are rated by where you park! The pool water was so hot the kids could barely swim but it was a beautiful pool. I did have two nice people at the front desk help us, One was a Black lady worked 5-18 at night very nice very helpful and a young white male worked Sunday and Monday morning 5-19- & 5-20. So overall our experience was not what I felt a Sheraton should be. Not sure if I would recommend this one anyway. Even though I am not wealthy I did pay my part and would appreciate some respect. May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by not a grwat experience!! We had to have maintenence come to our room three times!! I know that the other host hotel for USAG regional competition had a free breakfast for the competitors! We had to pay 17 dollars for a breakfast buffet!! The restraunt prices were absolutely rediculous!! I would not be staying in the sheraton fort worth again!!! May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by One small big glimpse Reserved room with two queens, ended up getting a room with a king. With two adults and two kids, not very comfortable. Was told we would be switched to another room the next day. didnt happen. May 20, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable beds and pillows! Carpet had large stains. Tv reception was terrible. Ordered movie. Could not play. Could not get several channels. Some staff very helpful while some were apathetic. Food was average but expensive. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Excellent service. Starting with Reservations and from the front drive to the restaurant , the hotel personnel were extremely courteous, attentive and helpful. May 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dssapointed The bed was worn out and made noises when I moved. The front wall needed painting. The TV bracket was moved and the sparkling still shows with a touch of paint. Their was no ice machine on my floor. Wireless reception was limited to the bathroom. I expect more from an SPG sponsored Sheraton Hotel May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Self parking $15.00 Parking in lot across the street from hotel rather expensive May 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was Friendly We arrived at this hotel after 9pm and was a little confused at the entrance. When the parking attendent came out (Jay) he was so nice and helpful and did not even mind that we came in the wrong way. Checking in was quick and effecient. The woman on duty (wish I would have remembered her name!) was extremely friendly and got my collegue and I our rooms quickly which we were appreciative of since it had been a long day of travel. I would recommend this hotel to others. May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel The hotel was clean, neat, and the staff were more than helpful. The beds were so comfortable and soft!!! Lots of little extras in the bathroom were a nice treat. May 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by room noise the door that goes to the additional room does not seal good and you can here all the noise coming from the room. the room next to us had kid and we herd all the noise from the kids early morning wake up. May 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, handy to transport Noisiest and least efficient toilet we have ever experienced. Plus there was no lid for the toilet and the bathroom was so tiny that I managed to drown my towel in the toilet as I was drying myself after a shower! YUK! Positioning of the safe was poor limiting access. Getting normal (black) tea from Housekeeping proved difficult even though they were asked repeatedly. Room size was adequate though there was a lack of drawers for clothing and usual lack of shelves in bathroom for toiletries. Breakfast was boring and repetitive - for the 4 breakfasts we were there absolutely nothing changed on the buffet and there was no hot tomato or beans. May 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location; great features This hotel is located right downtown in Fort Worth but, better yet, right across from the amazing Water Gardens. What a lovely spot to walk and explore, day and evening. Hotel itself is very well equipped, with nice pool, dining facilities, etc. Room very comfortable, and the whole building is beautifully clean. Staff very helpful, especially looking out for our "late arrival luggage", that was delivered from the airport, and we were notified immediately, as requested. We only had a night in Fort Worth, but would love to go back to the hotel, and the city. May 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointed I was extremely disappointed with my stay. I was greeted by friendly staff members but when I chose to self park instead of valet I was quickly dismissed and told to drive around to the back and park. The parking lot was across the street from the back of the hotel without a ramp for pulling wheeled luggage up. After an exhausting day, I decided to order a pizza from room service. I was charged for delivery from the restaraunt and then an additional charge for room service. When I questioned the front desk and then room service I was told that was just the way it is. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Best Part of my Stay If you like good customer service this is the place. Their staff is amazing at making you feel welcome and comfortable. It is within walking distance from the convention center. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing service!! Our room was beautiful. We had the romance package. They brought champagne and strawberries, and put rose petals on the bed. The only problem we had was with the coffee. There wasnt nearly enough creamer in the room and when I asked downstairs she said she didnt have any. But the starbucks coffee bar made up for it...although we had to purchase that coffee. The room service (breakfast) was delicious. The view from our room was amazing too. Overall a fantastic experience. April 29, 2013
  • 2015-11-30 T08:31:20.813-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-11, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_515, tr_515
  • loc_en_US, sid_1784, prod, sort_default
<<prev 9 10 11 12 13 ... 18 next>>