Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel and Spa

  • 1701 Commerce Street
  • Fort Worth,
  • Texas
  • 76102
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años de edad o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía válida para poder reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 502 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Nice hotel Although They are in the middle of renos, it is nice. I was pleasantly surprised how nice the rooms were.... The only downfall is we were on the 9th floor and the free wifi was horrible. I would recommend a wifi extender..... The breakfast buffet was good, loved the refresh fruit and it had a lot of options.. March 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service! We stayed here for four nights this past week during the stock show. My daughter was extremely ill during the night and when I went downstairs to find a gift shop for some medicine, there was not one available due to the remodeling of the hotel. When I ask at the front desk, they offered to take me to get medicine and also had complimentary soup and sprite sent up to my room due to the inconvenience. I was even asked later in the elevator by the lady that brought up the food how my daughter was doing. They were very sincere and went out of their way to try and accommodate us. February 8, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton Adventure The Chef was friendly as well as staff in restaurant. The meal was delicious. Our room however was very unclean. Not wanting the person traveling with me to be uncomfortable, I went into the restroom and used the shampoo provided to clean hairs and other things off the vanity, as well as having to clean the toilet lid and sticky substance's on table tops. Toilet did not work properly! Felt we were stuck there due to the rain storm. I expected much more, regardless of the cost, a room should be clean. What a disappointment! I will never stay again. June 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unacceptable I bought a suite for May 2, 2014 through May 4, 2014. I checked in on May 2nd and that night my Maid of Honor and myself stayed there. On May 3rd, all of the bridesmaids and myself used the suite to get ready in for my wedding. At 4:15pm when we left the hotel we went to the front desk and asked them to clean the room and change the sheets since they hadn't been by yet and that night it would be used as a honeymoon suite. When I came back from the wedding at 2:00am i found that the room had not been cleaned at all and the sheets had not been changed. I called the front desk and she explained that they would simply "get to it when they get to it". After about five minutes while my groom was just waiting patiently downstairs, i called them back and told them that this was unacceptable and needed to be addressed immediately. A security guard and a front desk person came and changed the sheets and tried to pick up as much of the trash as possible. She gave me a voucher for free room service breakfast for my trouble and told me to pick out what we wanted to eat but to make sure that it was hanging on the door by 2am because that was when they picked up the orders. It was already past two when she was up there changing the sheets. This was an awful experience and I will never use this hotel or recommend it to anyone. May 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bend over Backwards Staff While I can see where someone may complain about the carpet cleanliness, what I don't understand is how could anyone find time to complain when they are receiving 5 star treatment. From the time my family of 5 arrived, till the time we left, we were treated as rock stars! Big thanks goes to Jasma and Tristin for getting the room we wanted. And how could we have found our way to Sundance Square without DeWayne giving us a ride and showing us where to eat chocolate cake! From fresh linens and cleaning the room above what we asked Wanda to do, all the way to saying a heartfelt Good Morning to me and my kids- just because! We had a great time! March 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by New Years Eve disappointment We live locally, but were enjoying a new years eve wedding downtown and decided to stay downtown to avoid driving and to have a little time to ourselves. Being a loyal SPG member and having had many enjoyable experiences at Starwood properties around the world, we choose the Sheraton and I was able to use SPG points...even better. I immediately was concerned as I checked in and had a very rude valet person. Whatever...it's new years eve and I am sure this young person does not want to be working, the staff that checked me in was very nice and even mentioned they upgraded me. When I arrived at my room there were two men that appeared to be replacing a television that was missing from the wall. I was just dropping off my bags and they assured me that they needed to get some brackets and would get a tv to hook up. We returned to the hotel late that night and I noticed a few things...one NO TV..two a mess around where there should be a tv.....and three NO note explaining why there is no tv. I called the front desk and got answer after many rings. What kind of upgrade is this? Wife and I were looking very forward to a little room service in the morning and a little TV....not something you ever get with little ones at home. I know this i seems small, the room was relatively clean outside of the mess from the people that were supposed to put the tv, the bed was not the sweet sleeper that they mentioned on the website when i signed up(another disappointment and misleading advertisement). We stayed here to expect Starwood quality (I have stayed in over 100 starwoods around the world) and this is not what was delivered. I am actually very disappointed I was charged for not getting what I signed up for. There are many great hotels in downtown fort worth and at least in this experience this did not live up to one of them. January 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel being updated I would have given this hotel "Excellent" in every measure, however, they are in the process of updating their lobby and public spaces. Once this has been finished, I cannot imagine a better hotel in the Ft. Worth Downtown area. I have stayed here before, on business, and I must say that their staff is consistently outstanding. It is across the street from Ft. Worth's famous water gardens, and walking distance to most downtown attractions, including the Intermodal Tranportation Center, which gives visitors without vehicles direct access to the entire metroplex area, including the City of Dallas, and DFW International Airport. So here we have an excellent location, seamless service, and a wonderful staff. I wish my stays here were longer, because I would love to use their Spa. Look no further for quality and location. January 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy room and treated pooly I booked my room through Hotwire (apparently a no no when staying at this hotel) as a getaway for me and my spouse. After booking my room I called the Hotel to confirm that I had requested a Deluxe King, I was told that no I was not getting a Deluxe King but rather a Standard King, I was disappointed but figured at least I was getting a King room. We came to Fort Worth to attend the Rodeo and a romantic dinner and evening away from home. Upon arrival to Fort Worth we did not check in to the Hotel until after the Rodeo as the Rodeo began at 2PM. After the Rodeo we went to check in and get ready for our dinner reservation which were at 7PM. Upon check in I was told that I had a Double Queen room… now that, I was not happy about and tried to explain to the young lady that even though I had booked through Hotwire, I had called the hotel itself to confirm my room. I was told by the young lady that there were no King rooms available and again told that because I booked through a 3rd party there was nothing she could do. I am not an unreasonable person and I do not like to cause I scene, I never raised my voice nor was I rude in anyway but I did want to make my point that I was very disappointed. At that time another lady who was checking someone else in reached over to where I was standing at the counter, slapped her hand down on the counter in front of me and practically yelled at me “Sir, you booked through a 3rd party and if you have a complaint you need to contact the third party”. My mother raised me not to be aggressive with women in any way… I am a southern gentlemen so I took my room key and we left the counter. When we got to our room we immediately noticed a foul odor in the room. Unfortunately we were running late for our dinner reservations and so we had to rush to get ready and back out of the hotel (my thought being that I was not going to let this ruin the rest of our evening). When we returned after dinner was when things really went downhill. The odor in the room was just the beginning. I did take a few pictures that are attached but unfortunately I only had my phone to take pictures which does not have a flash so this is all I have. The carpet was filthy, so much so that we would not walk barefoot on it. The toilet (as you can see in the picture) had not been cleaned and multiple items were broken. However this is nothing compared to the fact that the room we were placed in should not be a guest room at all but rather used for storage or something. The room is directly off the elevators (I can’t help but think we were placed there purpose) and the walls in the hotel are paper thin. We got NO REST at all as we stayed on a Saturday night and the Elevators ran all night. Ding Ding Ding Ding all night, doors open and close none stop, people talking sounded as if they were standing next to my bed and yelling at me. Now I understand that you cannot control the elevator traffic but again, no guest should EVER be placed in that room. It should be taken off of your list of rooms completely. As for the walls being paper thin , I almost expected this from reading past reviews of this property but never did I dream that I would hear from both rooms on either side of us every time a toilet flushed, a shower ran, a TV turned on or someone speaking in a normal voice coming through the walls. I already knew from my experience at check in that calling the front desk to complain would be out of the question.. we suffered through it and check out the very first thing the next morning (not our plan at all, we had brunch reservations but cancelled them) we wanted out of there ASAP. Had I not had drinks at dinner we would have driven back to Dallas that night. Upon check out is when I did voice my complaints and again told that because I booked through a 3rd party there was nothing to be done. The young lady asked me if I was a ”Preferred Starwood Guest” ( which was kind of a joke) I told her "no" that I was not so her offer was to make me one and give me some “star points” but that was really all she could do… my thought was ok… this trip was a bust but I will take whatever I can get… Now this is a joke because guess what…. I have gone online and created an account with SPG.com with the number she gave me but do I have any points? NO I do not. Needless to say…. The fun romantic getaway I planned was ruined completely by your hotel and staff February 6, 2012
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>