Sheraton Fort Worth Hotel and Spa

  • 1701 Commerce Street
  • Fort Worth,
  • Texas
  • 76102
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Nos hôtes doivent avoir plus de 21 ans et être titulaires d’une pièce d’identité valide avec photographie pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 488 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissappointed I was extremely disappointed with my stay. I was greeted by friendly staff members but when I chose to self park instead of valet I was quickly dismissed and told to drive around to the back and park. The parking lot was across the street from the back of the hotel without a ramp for pulling wheeled luggage up. After an exhausting day, I decided to order a pizza from room service. I was charged for delivery from the restaraunt and then an additional charge for room service. When I questioned the front desk and then room service I was told that was just the way it is. April 29, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs improvement Upon arrival at the hotel we asked for assistance with our luggage. Once the young man found a luggage cart, we thought he might help us load it and get to our room. Wrong! He wheeled the cart up to my husband, said here you go and walked off! Once in our room, we called room service to order some food and a beverage only to be told...If you want to wait you can but it's going to be awhile. In fact, you should just come down and get whatever it is you want. We are under staffed and very busy. Overall the room was clean but, the customer service wasn't very good. July 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectations We were very aggravated. When we booked the reservation online, we booked a room with a king size bed. When we arrived at 4pm (which is an hour later than the time you can check in) we were told that there were no rooms with King Size beds clean and we would need to be put in a room with 2 queen beds. You shouldn't be allowed to book something that isn't going to be available! It's ridiculous. If you cannot have them ready, then don't promise them. Then, there was a disturbance on our floor about 1:30am and the hotel security staff, I guess, is walking the floor looking for the disturbance with their walkie talkies beeping LOUDLY and continuously while we tried to sleep...beautiful hotel, crappy service! I was disappointed! October 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Struggling right now. I booked the club level wiith access to the club. I was put on the 8th floor ipo the 10th and my key wouldn't open the club door. I was told I had to be platinum to get in. When I showed them my confirmation they activated my key but made me feel like they were doing me a favor. The AC didn't work right and the carpet was wet by it. I requested maintenance look at it but did not see any improvement. Had a single cocktail in the bar/restaurant and it was $10 dollars for a so-so pour. I have stayed here a lot and it is definetly trending downward. Pool was murky. June 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Club Lounge The food and service at the club lounge for both the morning and evening times was outstanding. Unfortunately, you may not explore the rest of downtown Fort Worth since you have all you need at the club lounge. July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightful stay! Everyone was very helpful on every level! A delightful stay for me and my guests. One of my guests left her hanging garment bag, but it was saved and sent to her. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay and Great Food I am a platinum member and a regular at the hotel. My wife and I were there last week and had the pleasure of meeting thew new Chef (Chef Morris). Chef Morris recently joined the hotel and I can tell you that the food is fatanstic. He personally prepared dinner for my wife and I on Wednesday night. The food was superb and the service was great. In addition, the staff at the hotel does an awesome job at making their guests feel comfortable and appreciated. Eric (manager) and the staff made my wife feel special and she appreciated it very much. Jeff Aquila January 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, but.... Everything about this hotel shows a major upgrade. I ordered room service many times, and it was always impeccable. The maid service and cleanliness of the hotel is unmatched. And the beds and general feel of the hotel are excellent quality. On the negative side, however, these rooms desperately need an upgrade to their air conditioning system. The system would flip on about every three minutes for a minute or two and then kick off...which wouldn't be a problem if the system wasn't so damn loud. The first night or two, sleep was hard to get for this reason. October 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad plumbing, poor quality assurance One of the windows in my room (234?) was loose in its casing. Because of the high winds that night, the wind howled through the window all night varying in pitch and frequency. Between the banging of the pane back and forth and the constant howling, it sounded like a marching cat band was practicing in my room. The next morning I discovered that the toilet was both stopped up and leaking at its base. Overall, not a pleasant experience to say the least. This is my second stay at that location. It is also the second time I experienced plumbing issues there! December 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Yucky Last year, I stayed at Le Meridien L'Etoile and Sheraton Airport in Paris. Last April, I stayed at Le Meridien Times Square. At both places, I had access to SPG guest lounge for breakfast - without asking. At this property, I had to pay $30 per day for this"privilege". After some cajoling, the front desk manager gave me free breakfast coupons. Very appreciated. On the second day of my stay, I found a big coackroach as big as my thumb while I was putting on my new shirt. I took a couple of pictures after I threw it on the floor and told the cleaning lady to get rid of the "cucaracha" My bathroom enamel has peeled and this is the first time ever after 25+ years of traveling that I found a bathtub with peeling enamel in a hotel or motel. June 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went out of their way to help I was in Ft. Worth to visit my aunt who was in hospice. I came in late one night just to grab some food, take a shower and return to hospice. When I got to the hotel I told the valet my plans and he told me he would keep my car out front and ready to go. When I got ready to leave he saw me coming thru the lobby and pulled my car up right as I got to the door. He told me to stay safe and that he was sorry about my aunt. The next time I arrived he was on duty again and asked how she was doing. The staff made my stay very easy and we will be returning. July 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do no stay here I was shocked at how poor my stay at this hotel was. It started with teh pile of dirty towels in the bathroom when we arrived. On night two, we'd been working all day. At 6:30 we got back to the room, and it had STILL not been cleaned. I called house keeping and asked if it could be cleaned. We went out to eat and returned at 9:30. The room was still not cleaned. There were amny other details that were poor, from noisy AC units to ill-fitting coffee filters to no chilled white wine in teh bar, but needless to say, we will not return to this hotel. October 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not like the Sharatons I am use to staying at The carpet in my room was dirty. The tub was chipped The lampshade was broken There was no toilet paper refill Two lights were out and remained that way throughout my stay The gym equipement was in disrepair Got a wake-up call at 4:45AM I didnt ask for Though there was a conference and the hotel was busy they only had one fly pan going at breakfast. Even I can cook more than one than one egg at a time and I don't do it professionally. On the plus side the bell staff, van driver and the bar staff was great ( if you want food service eat in the bar) April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location Nice Hotel...I think they are remodeling soon which will bring it up a notch. Nice and clean and most important was convenient! The staff were very friendly and professional. July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front desk staff great The front desk staff was exceptional. Everything we experienced in this hotel was what we expected, with one exception. We ate an evening meal in the restaurant and the service was sub-par. The meal itself took over 45 minutes to be served, the wait staff did not attend to our table, the server only came over to present our bill, drinks were not maintained. At the end we were given a 15% reduction in our bill due to the length of time needed to serve it, but nothing was said regarding the overall poor service provided. Quite disappointing. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by examples Confirmed EARLY check in did not happen, upon reading reviews this is a frequent problem, however, staff did what they could. They did upgrade from club floor (still retained privileges) to top floor overlooking water garden. I recommend room 1224 quiet & good view. Very clean room. Cleaning crew helpful. Ordered 11:30 p.m. room service - great service friendly service by young lady... Luggage staff very helpful. The ladies, DONNA & LUCY were really the one's who made us feel special as it was our anniversary/birthday stay (& to check out the area for future trips with lot's of our friends)... A BIG THANK YOU TO THEM BOTH... Would stay here again. Great location. And I would like to say Thank You to everyone there. Friendly faces everywhere.... February 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by CONVENIENCE CLOSE TO DOWNTOWN FORTH WORTH , THE CONVENTION CENTER AND THE WATER GARDEN. July 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Executive Lounge Im a 10-year elite member. On Sunday, Oct 28th, I was in the executive lounge a little after 6am. The staff attendant was in the bathroom for several minutes, and four toilet flushes. After the attendant emerged from the toilet, she went into the back kitchen area. A few minutes later there was a knock at the door and it was a hotel worker. I let him and he immediately went to see his fellow hotel worker. She emerged to the food line to get him a plate a food. Several minutes later the worker left with a plate of food.....unprofessional. October 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely rooms We stayed two nights in the hotel for a wedding. I live the room decor. I usually avoid chain hotels and prefer boutique hotel and the rooms here gave the feel I love. The beds are comfy, staff was very nice, and it has an overall great feel. We did not use the pool,work out room, etc. We really enjoyed our stay. There are only three things that kept me from giving a 5 star rating. 1. There is not a refrigerator in the room. If you need to store any meds or (like me) bottles for a baby you will need to continually refill a cooler with ice. 2. The toilet has no lid. This personally grosses me out as my towels hang above it. 3. Breakfast buffet was great but it was all cold. Service was great and it tasted good. Just needed kept warm on the buffet. October 31, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy Halls I chose this hotel for it's proximity to FT Worth conversion center. Very close. Room was okay. Biggest issue was hallway noise. Noises in the halls are magnified into the room. Normal conversations sounded like shouting. One night a maintenance worker was doing something at 11pm and was quiet loud about it. June 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Fort Worth Here are the areas the hotel room fell short: 1. No toilet seat cover. 2. Lack replenishments: toilet paper and shower gel. Had to ask for both. 3. Lacking outlets in key areas of the room. Workstation and bathroom. Hotel had to use power cords to bring outlets to floor lamps. Workstation had outlets, but the cord leading to it had no wall outlets near by to plug into. 4. We were on the 12th, Starwood Preferred Guest, floor and along with it very noisy compressors on the roof that went on and off throughout the day and evening. March 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overbooked This hotel is nice and so is the staff. Unfortunately, when we arrived at 5:00 our room wasn't ready (and wouldn't be ready for several hours). They did discount the room rate a bit but there should have been more comps for such a late availability of our room. A cot that we requested was also not in the room even when we were assured the day before that it would be in the room. Overall, the place was fine they just seemed overwhelmed by the amount of people ( same was true of the buffet in the morning for breakfast). February 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dissatisfied To Whom It May Concern: My stay at the Sheraton in Ft. Worth was less than satisfactory. The first service experience was waiting 15 minutes for my car from the valet service and then to have them bring the wrong car. As a result of this wait, I was late for the event I was attending. The second service dissatisfaction was the smoke alarm that started beeping at 3:00 am. Knowing this meant the battery was dead, I called the front desk for service. I was told there was no engineer on duty. I asked to be moved to another room April 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent hotel All was what I expected from this SPG hotel. Only annoying part was that I was charged for parking ($20) and I didn't even have a car as well as a meal I didn't eat. So I guess I will have to take time to call in to get those charges removed. June 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Still dealing with inadaquacies After a stay 2 weeks ago, where the hotel did not honor our reservation of a King bed room, made 2 months prior to the event, and maintenance workers inability to speak English, our stay for a charity Ball was less than satisfactory. It took almost an hour to get a shower bar back in place to get ready for our event. Even 2 weeks later, still having issues with unexplained and bogus charges pending on our credit card.Am still trying to get explanation, but no calls returns yet. Sorry, but could not recommend this hotel November 19, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Glass in my bed I found a piece of broken glass in my bed. I have to believe this was a malicious act perpetrated by the prior guest. I don't know what the common practice is around changing sheets in a bed that "appears" to not have been slept in. Obviously the bed was not re-made by the staff otherwise they would have found the piece of glass. Also, breakfast was ordered the night before and was delivered one hour late and missing part of the order. May 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wonderful staff, average room I arrived around 10pm to the Sheraton Ft. Worth after a 3 hr. Super Shuttle ride from the Love Airport. I was exhausted and just wanted to relax and go to sleep. My TV wouldn't turn on. Really? I called the front desk, and they quickly sent a maintenence man to switch TVs from another room. Then, overnight, the in-room air conditioner began making a "chirping" noise everytime in came on. Woke me up each time. Again, the staff was very friendly, but these problems were very annoying, and I changed rooms the next day. September 1, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly I have never written a review for a hotel before even though I stay in about 40-50 hotels per year across the Midwest. But, the staff at your hotel was excellent! Example: I was standing in the coffee line and the lady in front of me told me to go first because I was the guest and she work s at the hotel. She didn't feel obligated to do this but gave the feeling that she wanted to. Friendly front desk.....I even got a shoe shine and had a good experience. Thank you for being a hotel that other should strive to be!!! February 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Noisy Toilet and Request Not Met The room was very nice, except for the noisy toilet. It was probably the loudest toilet I have ever heard and did not flush adequately. We reported it but never heard a response about our request. When we checked out, the reception desk told us it was because it was a low flow toilet. I am not so sure I buy that in that the toilet paper never did flush adequately. Also, a minor request for an additional coffee (not decal) was not provided. The room had 1 caffeinated and 1 decaf and two people were in the room. March 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms need improvement Rooms need improvement and when you bring it to the attention of the staff still nothing is done...We stayed at the same hotel two years ago and the same problems existed and gave a list to the girls when I checked out as well as yesterday and most still existed...They are doing the go green and give you points if you go with it...you need to give it up and clean the rooms,make sure enough fresh linens and glasses in the room...I don't reuse glasses or linens at home so why would I do it paying $200.00 a night. January 28, 2013
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 17 next>>