Chambres et tarifs

Fermer
  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 523 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Ft Worth Staff was stellar!!!! The young Asian [please forgive, I left the card with his name in the hotel room!] was a doll, and Jamie was helpful, cheerful and knowledgeable. Only complaints: the beds are rock hard [maybe a pillow top could soften?] and the toilet sounds like an atomic bomb going off and yet it did a poor job, had to be flushed twice. Then it stuck and had to be 'jiggled' to stop it from running. October 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ft.Worth Convenience to Ft. Worth Convention Center was great with a nice walk through the Water Gardens. Maids set the thermostat to 66 every time they cleaned-way too cold. There were a few things in the room coming apart. Food at restaurant was outstanding. Would have liked a refrigerator. Bed was too soft. October 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is fantastic! I was so happy with how accommodating the staff at this hotel was during my stay! I needed a refrigerator for dietary reasons and made requests for additional coffee, etc., and they were right on it! The hotel restaurant was about the only place in Fort Worth that served healthy meals with actual green vegetables involved (not everyone wants a 26oz cowboy steak and fried everything.) They have a nice gift shop where I was able to buy the things I needed and a little kiosk for snacks and so forth in the lobby that included healthy options like Greek yogurt. I would definitely stay at this hotel again. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Long Term Guest Appreciates Staff I am probably the longest staying guest at this particular hotel. I have seen many changes in both management and staff over the last 3+ years. The recent changes over the last 3 months have been very good, both from the hotel operation and staff support. Eric, one of the first shift manager's is doing an excellent job and is always attentive of my needs. Recently my wife came with me and she love the hotel and staff. Thanks for the great job! Jeff Aquila October 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Room service needs an upgrade. Orders are consistently wrong and take a very long time. October 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by A really big disappointment We arrived late and we're expecting much more because of the title of Hotel & Spa. The carpet in our room was stained and filthy. The air conditioning unit was so loud it made it impossible to sleep. Contacted guest service and they said they'd get back to me...never did. October 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible Stay We were SPGs and given a room with an air conditioner leak that caused the carpeting to be wet and the room to smell like mildew. We asked for another room and it was the same way. They upgraded our fourth room and moved us down to another floor. We finally got a good room, but there was a large group of college students staying on that floor and they were up all night in the hallway loudly talking and playing music. We had to call security at about 3 am to finally get any sleep. We stayed at that Sheraton because of the conference we were attending. But, we will probably never stay there again. For being called a hotel resort and spa, it was way over hyped and over priced. We've had better stays at motels. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Football Getaway We had a wonderful time, the hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and the food was very very good. October 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant need improvement Had a difficult experience at breakfast. Could not get served. They lacked help. Could be due to the football game rush. Still should have anticipated the increased business. October 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms need significant soundproofing Conversations went on loudly in hallways until 3 a.m. both nights. 50 feet from elevator and could still hear binging every time door opened. Could hear every conversation in room next door. Mis-informed about bus availability to ND-ASU game - somewhat trying. October 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement The bed in room 602 needs to be replaced. It leans to the left and was really uncomfortable October 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to convention center This hotel was one of the two choices for a convention I attended recently. My stay was uneventful, as in nothing particularly bad happened. But as a Platinum member of SPG, I expect more out of my experience than what I received. There were no bottles of water in my room. Ever. I had to go up to the Club Lounge for water every day. The first day the bathroom was stocked (including the shower gel), but on the second day the room attendant had removed the shower gel from the shower and did not replace it. No bathrobe in the closet. The air conditioning was noisy. The internet only worked occasionally. And the coffee that came with my breakfast from room service was weaker than a light tea. The coffee bar in the lobby was "proud to serve Starbucks coffee" - but I don't think they remembered to put any espresso in my Mocha, based on the flavor. Or they used the same weak coffee from breakfast. I would not return to this location, nor would I recommend it to others, unless it was the last place available near the convention center. It is within walking distance. October 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Sheraton Standards On arrival my room had been booked to someone else - in my name - and it took 25 minutes to fix it -- so I could get to a meeting half an hour late. Three phone calls were necessary to get two light bulbs changed. Renting a PG-13 movie required permission from the front desk (a good idea), which nobody knew how to do so I just went to bed. Front desk told me the Shuttle was $55.00, and I bumped into Yellow Checker by the curb, who charges $18.00. September 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just an Unpleasant Experiance Checked into room while the dirty tray from previous guests room service was sitting by door. Also outside the door was an unplugged mini fridge that I had to walk around to get in my room. Stayed 2 nights and fridge wasn't moved until I was checking out. Room was also supposed to offer WiFi but I could not get the signal because I was in the last room at the end of the hall. The temporary wi-fi they set up when I called to ask about it did not work with iPads so I was unable to do work e-mails from room. Shower had a used towel from prior guest still hanging over the shower rod. Upon leaving they were going to give our package that we needed to have shipped back to the office to UPS for us. 2 weeks later and the package never made it to UPS and they can not locate it at the hotel. September 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old grey mare Staff was friendly and helpful. The property is outdated. Wake up requests were not fullfilled on one occassion. Fitness room was small and not adaquate for business travel. Room keys demagnatized every other day. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was there for a retreat Had a great time, no problems with the hotel or staff. September 30, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Sheraton - Fort Worth would not recommend the hotel.... did not feel clean. door handle was broken September 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently Meets Expectations Clean, well managed and always helpful September 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel needs updating This hotel needs updating! The hallways are in need of painting. In my room, the safe did not work, the bathroom sink was slow to drain, upholstered furniture was stained, wood furniture was scratched, no public television on the cable stations, and my room keys did not work twice. Although I was staying here for a meeting, I would choose another hotel next time. September 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Friendly Staff but unhelpful and uninformed The staff was very friendly but totally uninformed and unhelpful. If you asked 3 staff members a question you would get 3 different answers. It seems like someone should kow what time the restaurant opens and closes! I needed to print documents for the show I was attending and it took me 1 1/2 hours to print 14 pages. 2 of the 3 printers didn't work and the 3rd did not work properly - had to wait 20 minutes for someone to try to help. I had a dirty tissue on the floor of my room when I checked in and it was still there the second day after the room had been serviced. The list goes on and on...Would not recommend this hotel. September 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Handicap room with open shower we were placed in a handicap room with an open shower and water control is a challenge. other than that all was good. September 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to stay if hot tub works Everything is great about this hotel except the hot tub was not working. This is one of the most important amenities for me and my wife, so our stay was not what we expected. It is a great value if visiting downtown attractions. Good location. September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pleasant staff The hotel staff was extremely friendly. They were always willing to help. That said, the room was not wonderful. The carpet was badly stained, toilet paper holder kept tilting down which caused the roll to fall on the floor, tub faucet leaked. It was comfortable enough but needed some TLC. I put the "go green" sign on my door. When I checked out did not receive my "reward" coupon for any of the days the sign was on the door. Which was 5 days. Somehow I think this is just so they don't have to clean. When I did take the sign off I did not get the room cleaned, even after I mentioned to the front desk that I removed the sign. I had to ask twice for the room to be cleaned. I would recommend the hotel because it was very quiet and unlike most hotels I stay in the drapes really do darken the room. Props for that!! Also the restaurant was not good & was extremely cold. I had to go to my room to get a sweater. September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Substandard My wife and I had a great weekend planned and this was the only SPG hotel downtown in Fort Worth. We though we upgraded to the corner suite, and did, but it was only a suite in size. The furniture was rough, the sheets were clean but nor cozy, the a/c didnt work well, and the ice machine on the "Club Level" floor did not work. We went to a nice dinner and called the hotel shuttle to pick us up and it took more than 45 minutes (mind you the hotel was less than a mile away). There was a fire hazard in the room with extension cords run all over because most of the outlets did not work. The food in the club level lounge was not something i would pay for, thankfully it was included in the room charge. I would stay here again if it were a free night. I was sufficiently dissatisfied compared to other SPG hotels in Austin, Houston, even College Station... Come on guys! September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Room The room was very nice and comfortable...very spacious. We were at a dog show and the staff was very accommodating for us with our dogs...Valet service was nice...there's a lot to unload as we had crates for the dogs etc. But once we got checked in they called for someone to help us to our room with the luggage rack...and we ended up rolling it ourselves as no one showed up quickly. We also had to remind them that we needed a refrigerator at check in...I had arranged for that ahead of time. We did look forward to soaking in the hot tub after a long day at a dog trial...but the water was NOT hot at all so that was disappointing. And there were a very rowdy group on our floor...I'm thinking that the party group and the dog group were put together thinking of the noise level but we were disturbed many times during the night by this group...including them singing happy birthday in the hall at 2 am. We were too tired to call down to the desk...but just because we had dogs didn't mean we were a loud group...we needed to sleep as we were exhausted and our dogs needed to rest so they could perform the next day. The dogs alerted all night which shouldn't have happened. But over all I would stay again...but I would request that we not be put on a floor with an overly noisy party type group of people. September 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by NBS Show room had ants, comforter was badly stained. September 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disapointed in room quality. Carpet stained. Bathroom small. Lamps broken. Restaurant and Bar WAY over priced and poor service. For what the Sheraton says their standards are this falls way below the mark. Front desk staff was very nice. September 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by for business The location was nice as it was right outside the water gardens. The rooms were clean. The bathroom was too small. Would have like to been able to print out boarding pass from hotel computer but was not able. Food was good-bar service good. Free Wi-Fi was good but had to call to get password. Friendly service. September 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service, but needs some detail work As always, our recent stay at Sheraton Fort Worth was pleasant. the Hotel staff is friendly and always does anything they can to take care of us. In particular, Tristan at the front desk and Donna in the club lounge always make us feel welcome. Our room was pleasant and the bed very comfortable. Unfortunately, our room (1076) stayed uncomfortably hot, and no finagling with the in-room thermostat seemed to fix it. A couple of other minor details, such as a missing extendable mirror in the bathroom, a burn mark on the bench seat and a couple of non-working electrical outlets (there were extension cords run all around) gave an otherwise nice room a slightly shabby veneer, and I never could get the in-room Wi-Fi to work (haven't had that problem at this hotel before, so maybe a router was out?), and I don't understand why this hotel insists on using toilet seats without a lid. I expect that at a truck stop, not at a nice hotel. It seriously downgrades the appearance of the bathroom. September 10, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Water was nasty Half the channels including all the network channels did not work. The cold water was warm and nasty and there was no way to buy a bottled water at night. Over priced. September 10, 2013
  • 2016-05-02 T10:18:26.111-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_523, tr_523
  • loc_en_US, sid_1784, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 19 next>>